Total 797 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
wah kya neta hai
by rohit singh on Jun 22, 2008 07:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

so in short sh wants to say that she can do anything she wants....any corruption she wants to do...and no one dare touch her.....

perhaps she will put her mind into the matter after she gets some time from creating her statues and her parks....and people still vote for her...

mera bharat mahan

RE:wah kya neta hai
by Lakshmanan Ramaswamy on Jun 22, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
mera bharat kahan???

RE:ADVANI SON- USELESS LOSER..
by sledge hammer on Jun 22, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
For reproduction ...

we have one community who have no limits like swines ...

why do you need others ??

BJP TIE UP WITH MAYAWATI
by Albert Adibadla on Jun 22, 2008 07:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MAYAWATI WILL BE THE DEPUTY PM...

RE:BJP TIE UP WITH MAYAWATI
by Bhagwat on Jun 22, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
Mayawati bargaining not acceptle to any one.UP people are unlucky to choose good Swami.
Prabhu akripal kripal alayak jahan jahna chitay dulown.BHAGWAN MALIK

by Prakash Asrani on Jun 22, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink
Hope BJP has not forgotten the heat generated by Mamta,Jayalalitha during their earlier stint.

by All Right on Jun 22, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink

No they haven't...

And in any case they managed it much better than the current circus going around by the name of UPA

RE:BECHARA RAHUL GANDHI - PYAR ME DHOKA
by Albert Adibadla on Jun 22, 2008 07:17 AM  Permalink
MAYAWATI AND ADVANI -- WHAT IS DOING ON HERE!!!

by sledge hammer on Jun 22, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
India knows how your population multiplies ...

like swines !

by sledge hammer on Jun 22, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
wow, wow, wow !!

Do you respect your fathers & fore-fathers like this ??

Remember your fore-father was forcibly converted & ladies might have been raped and converted & here you are .... defending that very evil !

Forget Ramayan or Mohamed ... what they did ... doesn;t bother us now ! We are in 21st century ...

Do you really think reproducing like swines will help us ??

by sledge hammer on Jun 22, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
Come on All Right ...

So, is it "all right" to reproduce like swines ??

Do you think its ok for our already burdened India which is splitting at seams ??

by Prakash Asrani on Jun 22, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
sledge hammer,
instead of wow,wow,wow the better sound from your throat would be bhow,bhow,bhow. Barking like a "you know what".

by All Right on Jun 22, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink

No Prakash Khan:

Bhow bhow is reserved for Rahul Gandhi....

by Loan Shark on Jun 22, 2008 06:33 AM  Permalink
tujhe kyaa lagta hai ke tu bahut funny hai?

MAYAWATI AND THE REST.......
by Proud Hindustani on Jun 22, 2008 03:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If the head of the household (MMS) is week the whole family goes down the wrong path.

Each one of them will leave from Congress with a huge amount of money. Highway robbery.

Then comes the second round with the new Government---unfortunately this is a never ending cycle. TILL...

the educated voter steps upto the voting booth and takes charge.

You really don't need a CM to run a state.

This Dalit has a weakness for 'bling bling' and bllod of aam aadmi.

RE:MAYAWATI AND THE REST.......
by All Right on Jun 22, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink

Very true Proud Hindustani:

Till the educated voter takes charge nothing happens...

Look at the recent FIRST..... FIRST EVER BJP government in the South of India...

Power of educated voters..

RE:MAYAWATI AND THE REST.......
by Loan Shark on Jun 22, 2008 06:35 AM  Permalink
educated voter? why is it that the guy who doesn't vote for your party isn't "educated" per you?

Mulayam & Mayawati are far better than Sonia/Rahul types
by Indian Indian on Jun 22, 2008 03:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Atleast they are selfmade people. They have their own Charisma and followings. But these Maa beta are the most useless people. They get everything served free in plate, 100s of full time servants called Congress senior leaders, but they are still so useless. It's like whtasoever it is Mithun is Mithun but look at the crappy son he has produced, he's another Rahul Gandhi...

RE:Mulayam & Mayawati are far better than Sonia/Rahul types
by super success on Jun 22, 2008 03:36 AM  Permalink
?. what is connection with mithun and political drama.
indian indian raat bohot ho chuki aap jaa ke sau jaaiye. aap ko aaram ki zaroorat hey

RE:Mulayam & Mayawati are far better than Sonia/Rahul types
by Lucky B on Jun 22, 2008 03:30 AM  Permalink
What about you? Are we useful to India?

Khadoos Chacha & Maya!
by Arijit on Jun 22, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink 

Khadoos Chacha wants to marry Maya! Based upon this assumption Maya wanted INR 88,000 Crore from Dr. Manmohon Singh!

"...economic package of Rs 88,000 crore..."!

Wow Khadoos Chacha, Wow!!

RE:replacement for sonia?
by Very Amused on Jun 22, 2008 02:06 AM  Permalink
lose 450 citizens?
Hows that? They die or what? :)

Mayavati's Mayajaal
by Bharat Kr on Jun 22, 2008 01:24 AM  Permalink 

Mayavati knows very well, she has created a place for her in greater politics of Bharat, that is India. And she is playing her politics, nothing wrong. All the parties playing their own politics, why not she. Moreover, why she face anti-incumbancy by staying with Congress. More and more Congress allies will leave soon, as none want to be identified with Congress. Inflation is now about 11%, and it will rise every day passing. Congress-UPA-Left govt failed the nation, they must go. Enough is enough. Only BJP-NDA can offer a stable, secure and development oriented govt.

Egomaniac Maya
by Bodh Ramdeo on Jun 22, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maya, like most other greedy, corrupt, egotistical, power-hungry Pols in this stinking land (only more so), is a consumate opportunist - she's smelt the stench emanating from the halls of the useless, do-nothing Congi-led UPA (actually the fiefdom of the Nehru Clan, presided over by the Dowager Empress, Rajmata Sonia M-G) and decided to bolt while she still can, before she's smeared with the same filth. It's just her way of putting pressure on Cong to keep them from pressing charges of corruption against her - it might just work!

RE:Egomaniac Maya
by Lucky B on Jun 22, 2008 03:33 AM  Permalink
People litter, urinate, abuse each other even on the message board. People give bribe, people donot vote.

Then why we should have honest politician?

Examine ourselves first before abusing politicians.

by Semple Maail on Jun 22, 2008 01:53 AM  Permalink
Jab bhi bamboo padne ki baari aati to ek hi baat aati hai "Main garib ki beti hoon isliye mujhe phasaya jaa raha hain"

by Sanjay on Jun 22, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
I agree, SP is just a fool party to associate itself with government that is going down. She is first party to bite, and abandon a sinking ship called UPA, and probably is preying to god that SP jumps aboard UPA, while smearing UPA's filth all over SP.

RE:RE:Egomaniac Maya
by Sanjay on Jun 22, 2008 01:17 AM  Permalink
but I disagree she is an oppertunist, she is mass based leader and made SP foolish

Total 797 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>