RE:Which is the most Communal Party of India ??
by rajeev krishnan on Jun 21, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
Muslim league.............THE NAME ITSELF SUGGEST!
by rajeev krishnan on Jun 21, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
Muslim league............the name itself suggest!
by tere baap on Jun 21, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
Now the Impotent Commis follow Miss Mayavati , within a couple of days , even in hours . Thereafter the dates of , much awaited BANDH FESTIVAL of KOLKATA to be announced .
Every time a regional party withdraws support and the government is made unstable, one wonders whether India as a nation can progress under such circumstances. Its always 1 step forward and 2 step backwards. Its high time that we have a two-party democracy and not succumb to regional/factional one-upmanship
RE:State vs. Nation
by Vikram on Jun 21, 2008 05:36 PM Permalink
which national party are you talking of? they are worse which is why people had to seek other means for their representation.
RE:Can Mayas exit makes difference to UPA survival? I guess not unless a commis kick congress!!
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 05:26 PM Permalink
Why will SP support Congess when they have insulted Amitabh Bachchan so much............................
Maawati withdraws support to day.Tomorrow or Day after tomorrow Mulayam will give support to UPA. These are the cheapest politics about our country. But people life style is not changing
Get ready everbody, the markets will be butchered on Monday. Sensex below 14,000 and Nifty below 4200
So while millions will be selling out on panic and fear, those who invest sensibly (blue chips only) and lock away the BUY's for 5 years, they will be rewarded handsomely.
RE:Tough Times
by tere baap on Jun 21, 2008 05:23 PM Permalink
Get ready everbody, the COMMIS about to withdraw the support , call for BANDH FESTIVAL in KOLKATA .
by Champak on Jun 21, 2008 05:36 PM Permalink
I am holsing my stock tightly and will buy more. I was a bull when Harshad Mehta is there and I am still a Bull. Patience pays Panic does not
by farroukh irani on Jun 21, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
Hey, the markets are going to go up any way whatever the fate of Govt. whether it falls or survives. Actually, now there are so many new players in the market that markets fall nowadays is just temporary and momentary and one should invest all his monies even to the last penny by selling his house and even his wife's mangalsutra and put in the market as the market is going to go up like hell in few days / or maximum months and the person so investing will become a millionare / billionare as per his investments. So people put all you might in the market and become crorepatis and crorepatnis.
by rohit gupta on Jun 21, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
Mr Irani, i sincerely hope you were kidding. Else you may need to be institutionalised.
RE:Which is the most Kameenest Party..........................
by farroukh irani on Jun 21, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
It appears that you are the most kamena person living in India.
RE:RE:Which is the most Kameenest Party..........................
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
Abe Kameena ka Spelling toh barabar likh Terrorist Ki Au-lad......................
by varun shrivastava on Jun 21, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
CPI and CPM are not in UPA they are supporting from "out side" :P
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 05:23 PM Permalink
Outside Support or Inside Support, They are Part of UPA....................
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 05:24 PM Permalink
If I had to Put all, I would have directly said UPA..................
by Anand YNI on Jun 21, 2008 05:24 PM Permalink
Is sawaal ka jawaab dena bahut mushkil hai bhai! Kyon ki sab ka ank ek hai aur pehle numbri ko chun na bahut kathin hai!
by rohit gupta on Jun 21, 2008 05:23 PM Permalink
It is hard to go past the Communists. However Kamini other parties may be, atleast they are serving and promoting a foreign country.
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 05:24 PM Permalink
Yup Ur Absolutely Right, Even My Vote goes for them....................
Coundown has begun of this Government. Nobody knows what is going to happen.Inflation has reached at all time high. Sensex has gone down drastically. Now Sonia has taken shelter in Ujjain in Maha Kal Mandir.
MMS Bechare is on leave, God knows but people says Sonia has not sanctioned this leave. MMS may get termination letter from her company