Please don't blame the Politicians.The real culprits are the people of this country who year after year electing these rougues to govern.If this country has to be a developed country,change the Constitution of the country.It is the foundation of all the ills of this country.A motely crowd of about 60 MPs take the country to ransom.MPs and MLAs are bought like horses(or asses).People with criminal records can stand for election and get elected because of their muscle power.A candidate's winnability is the criterion for selection in the election rather than his ability.People cannot recall the elected reprentative and have to suffer in silence the Misgovernans and loot by these people.Corruption has become LOW INVESTMENT AND HIGH RETURNS business.Till people of this country DO NOT CHANGE THERE IS NO FUTURE FOR THIS COUNTRY.
RE:Mayawati withdraws support to UPA government
by Nirmalya choudhury on Jun 21, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
well said man! It is easy to blame others! Politicians emerge from us and they are our reflection. Unless, we, as a people do not change, how can our politicians change? How many of us vote? how many of us elect the right people? Mayabati and her elk are elected by us, so there is no point crying foul later.
by Ramala HR on Jun 21, 2008 06:18 PM Permalink
Dear Satish, It is easy to blame the people saying you people elected such persons, please tell me where are the so called good persons among politicians to vote for. Whosoever comes to power the end result will be same.
by me teesmaar khan hu on Jun 21, 2008 06:12 PM Permalink
we must wipe out regional parties and leftiest for sure.For me, congress without lefties or BJP without jayalalita or sena were equally good and promising. I am against regional small parties & left.
RE:India a super power
by manish sharma on Jun 21, 2008 06:25 PM Permalink
I pity at Guys like Sree They very confidendly predict the future of the ding mancountry but poor guy dont know about own destiny. You shd be kidding Man....
by farroukh irani on Jun 21, 2008 06:17 PM Permalink
Wishful thinking on your part - nothing but pure and simple wishful thinking. You won't even mind imagining as Advani becoming the next King of Hindu India. Ha ha ha ha ha
Hey BJP man, you communal people, you will be shown your place in the next elections and will be put in your proper place - that is - the dust bins.
by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Jun 21, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
There are big chances of split in BJP in Oct-Nov.since the party has became mess and will have infights like congress. Till the election day both the major parties will be very weal and a new alternative will come after collapse of the new government,whosover's it may be. The BJP or Congress have no guts and ideologies and leadership to make India as super power.
by Tamil Arasan on Jun 21, 2008 06:18 PM Permalink
Farrouk you mean supporting a party which has the communal party Muslim league as it's partner is secular???
Now we know very well which party is good for our mother lane, next election BJP will with thumping majority...and will give a stable and good government like Gujarat state.
by sree on Jun 21, 2008 06:15 PM Permalink
COme let's both write it down and read our messages exactly after 10months from now. U will not have face to stand in Hyderabad, if you oppose formation of Telangana.
by Vikram on Jun 21, 2008 06:16 PM Permalink
idiot, i am a pure telanganite. Telangana will not form even a million years from now. There are many forces to ensure that.
by me teesmaar khan hu on Jun 21, 2008 06:11 PM Permalink
we must wipe out regional parties and leftiest for sure.For me, congress without lefties or BJP without jayalalita or sena were equally good and promising. I am against regional small parties & left.
This is the time to change political system of India. 1-Only two national party and no other regional political outfit. 2.A leader should be minimum post graduate and not more than 50 yrs of age.Retirement age should not be more than 60 yrs. 3.No one should be allowed to contest having any short of criminal history. 4.Capital punishment for those who are found guilty of corruption. 5.Judiciary to be made efficient no case should be pending for more than an year. 6.No prime minister and council.President should be the head of state and government.Qualified non political people with outstanding records in their professional fields be made secretaries to run various departments at national and state level instead of ministers. 7.No Chief minister and council.Governor should be head of province. 8.All political bodies at every level should be abolished.DMs/SDMs.must be made more accountable with regard to the development of rural and urban parts of country. 9.No work no pay policy be made mandatory across the country. 10.Hartal/Badh must be banned . 11.Police should be made more accuntable to curb the crime.
by farroukh irani on Jun 21, 2008 06:13 PM Permalink
Hey, you talk the language of Gen. Musharaf of Pak. I think you and Musharaf think on the same wave lenght. Also, it appears that you are member of Taliban and have to India to escape being bombed by the Americans and NATO forces.
RE:RE:Mayawati withdraws support to UPA government
by manmauji on Jun 21, 2008 06:27 PM Permalink
Dude! you seem to be enjoying this pathatic ongoing political tamasha in our country.But do you realize how dearly is it costing to the future of the our country and to the people of India?By the way do you know the difference between a general and outlawed jehadies groups such as taliban?
RE:UNPA will win the Elections.........................
by sai on Jun 21, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
Good Joke!! Even Chandra Babu naidu is not dreaming about it. Forget about PM, he struggling to keep his party intact.
Its radiculous.I think its a potent decision too to withdraw support at this crucial juncture.Cpi and other communist parties were threatening to withdraw and PM, yesterday given us the hint of what can we expect of this time. I feel it is not accordance to our country's policies. I don,t mind if these political parties to make amend of their power in center with the sharing basis. But now Indian politics is in its doldrums and going to doomed one or the other day. As a common man i can do some thing for this, just don't cast wote for anyone even though experts will say that is your right to cast. I really don't want to see this type of drama from the so called selected parties. Indian politics is at its wrost now.These are not bothered about India, but to their profit. COMMON GUYS AND GALS LETS TEACH THESE STUPID POWER WISHERS A LESSON. LETS BRING THE CHANGES. LET US FORCE THE CONSTITUTION TO BE AMMENDED FOR THE BETTER TOMORROW.
RE:Its the time for us to act
by indpaksri on Jun 21, 2008 06:05 PM Permalink
With the inflation at its peak...Now they want to force an early election..Wah Politicians....Jai Hind
When national parties held sway most of the PM's were from one state, UP. That is why people opted for regional parties. Now a Sikh or a Marathi, or anyone can be PM.
Samajwadi Party will never support Congress, bcoz the Congress party has insulted Amitabh Bachchan so much, Why will Mulayam and Amar Singh join th Congress.
Samajwadi Party is already Part of UNPA, Why will they be Part of UPA.................
RE:Samajwadi Party is already Part of UNPA...........................................
by ravi bulusu on Jun 21, 2008 06:13 PM Permalink
with or w/o samajwadi party UNPA is still-born, and samajwadi party is a born orphan