RE:india
by manish rai on Jun 21, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
Patil Aunti seems to be a from the Congress HO spokesperson. She is defending the Congress in every discussion , don't how much has been paid to her to do that. Soniajee and Rahuljee are traitors and both should be publically flogged.
by sanjay goel on Jun 21, 2008 07:44 PM Permalink
I agree with you. Only Congress-I can give us stability. There should be no coalition. The partners are not letting the govt. do its job in a judicious manner.
RE:RE:india
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 21, 2008 07:53 PM Permalink
Mr.Goel UPA does not know how to run its own government formed just to prevent the BJP.
by Satish Saxena on Jun 21, 2008 08:10 PM Permalink
MS Patil, Why do u call Mrs Sonia Gandhi and a young man Rahul using the suffix "Ji". I undersatand "Ji" which was used fr Gandhi Ji. We should be more down to earth.
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 21, 2008 07:52 PM Permalink
ms.patil you should know that Sonia and Rahul are running the government by name ulta palty alliance -UPA government!
by Chaliya on Jun 21, 2008 07:41 PM Permalink
yes well said. it has to be the gandhis the only clean politicians of india...we know the likes of advani the chor who supported traitor jinnah...we know the likes of vajpayee the sleeping giant who kept mum when modi was killing by the hundreds in gujarat...cong should sign nuke deal and if govt. falls they will get sympathy factor in the elections.
RE:RE:india
by secular on Jun 21, 2008 07:42 PM Permalink
Vjapayee did righjt thing by keeping mum. I am happpy that he was not a Talibani like present filth grade chaprasi. All talibanis days are numbered
All Political leader's are corrupt and using common people for their profit,putting extra burden on the nation.Nobody will do nothing for nation.So don't think about it.This will remain same.
Corruption mein no.1, goonda gardi mein no.1, useless state police as seen in arushi case, useless and cheap politics as seen in convenient tie with brahmins whom she hated once...
who cares for this useless support...cong. should go ahead and sign the nuke deal and even if govt. falls, they will have the sympathy factor which will give them 200 seats in next election.
RE:who cares about Dacoit queen Mayawati
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 07:36 PM Permalink
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, Congress will get 200 Seats HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA, Congress will not even get 50 Seats....................
by ANAND TEERTHA on Jun 21, 2008 07:56 PM Permalink
chaliya you should know that without allies Cong-I is a zero.Cong-I has become a regional party all over India. Hence, they will not get more than 80 seats in the next elections!forget about 200 seats.
by Chaliya on Jun 21, 2008 07:37 PM Permalink
thats what was said last election also and see the thappad that BJP cartoons like naidu got and they had to go and do mundan at tirupati after that..LOL.
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 07:39 PM Permalink
UNPA will win this Election, Bcoz they ahve got the most Strong Allaince.
Chandra Babu Naidu is the Next PM of India..................................
by Chaliya on Jun 21, 2008 07:42 PM Permalink
hahahahahahahaahahahaha...ywannnn chal ab chai le ke aa chotu...hahahahaa...naidu and PM what next u will be the deputy PM LOL....
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 07:45 PM Permalink
Wait and Watch, Chandra Babu Naidu is Gr8...........................
RE:Mayavati Vs. Mulayam
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 21, 2008 07:29 PM Permalink
Mulayam is already part of UNPA, How can He support UPA.................................
really great Thing did by Maya...... with this poor and middle class people are suffer lot... by increasing inflation she try to put more budget on early election...... black mailing UPA govt., She try to twist the hands of UPA.
At least never try to suggest govt to control the present condition to control all. Is it right to to get early polls.
UPA PM better to resign.instated of keeping this type of brainless useless only power eager .. politicians better public will teach her in coming elections.
RE:Maya doing Mantar Thantar
by Ramnivas Yadav on Jun 21, 2008 08:03 PM Permalink
Respected People, basicaly we are fool, In past elections there were only two member to select as primeminister but what we did we did not select any body, Socho kabhi kisi politician ne desh ki bhalayee ke liye isteefa ya support wapas liya hai, kisi ne nahi, sabhi apne bhale ke liye kaam karte hain, Agar hum me kami rahi to 50 to kya 500 saal tak koi kuchh nahi bigad sakta hai, ye aise hi khoon choosate rahenge Jago India Jago NO NO No No No --- JAGO INDIAN JAGO - India apne aap jaag jayegi. byeeee
Its a routine now.. Congress create mess and BJP comes and clean it..!!! Now BJP will clean the mess next 5 year and when things will start looking good then in next election congress will b in power!!
RE:Its a routnine now.. Congress create mess and BJP comes and clean it..!!!
by Farhan Khan on Jun 21, 2008 07:29 PM Permalink
In fact BJP is a messy party and all the mess and fuss is created by BJP and it is the congress who has to clean up the mess. After all the corrupt leader of BjP led by Pramod Mahajan who amassed over Rs. 10000 crores and whose son is spending Rs. 70,000 per day on drug and desinger clothes says it all about BJP and its ilk.
by KMR Overseas on Jun 21, 2008 07:34 PM Permalink
SaudiArabia is the face of EVIL in this world!
by don dicosta on Jun 21, 2008 08:45 PM Permalink
khan i a m muslim so i support you
by Nish on Jun 21, 2008 08:09 PM Permalink
Mr Khan .. Just be realistic. The rise of india as a economic powerhouse was the outcome of BJP policy. There are politician who are corrupt in both bjp and congress. i do agree. Your soft corner for congress is not that hard to understand. But dont worry ... BJP is also equally secular. And frankly No body care about who spend what.. till they can keep economy on the top. We are just fade up with this congress govt who do not have vision for india. After 5 year of BJP rule .. may be again a 5 yr congress rule will be a good idea, if that makes u happy!!! but its the demand of time and you ppl better be come along to demonstrate equality among indians!!! cheers!!
by amit mehta on Jun 21, 2008 08:20 PM Permalink
i think u dnt know abt it .d eco powerhouse was outcome of p v narsimha n manmohan singh polic. bjp was againest n then he came in powar they follow d same policy
RE:RE:Its a routnine now.. Congress create mess and BJP comes and clean it..!!!
by amit mehta on Jun 21, 2008 07:32 PM Permalink
mr we saw wt bjp was doing they all r same .n always try to make ppl fool.no diffrence between bjp n congress
RE:RE:RE:Its a routnine now.. Congress create mess and BJP comes and clean it..!!!
by Nish on Jun 21, 2008 08:11 PM Permalink
Power always corrupts but we still need electricity!!! So we have tok choose best out of worst. and we must encourage the best part of it. rite now.. Bjp shows the way. and btw, we ppl do not deserve a better govt then this.
by RRAMESH on Jun 21, 2008 07:41 PM Permalink
Exatly this is what has happened inlast last 10 years.Same will be repeated.
by amitav mandal on Jun 21, 2008 07:47 PM Permalink
I do agree congress creates mess since india's birth in 1947. Only BJP can india the BEST....
RE:RE:Its a routnine now.. Congress create mess and BJP comes and clean it..!!!
by amit mehta on Jun 21, 2008 08:22 PM Permalink
bjp is d party who always wnt to play wit public emotions they always cheat inocent ppl
RE:RE:Maya Magic
by venu v on Jun 21, 2008 07:28 PM Permalink
ATOM BOMBS WILL NEVER BLAST ON BSP BECAUSE IT KNOW IT IS A.......... SOOOOO BOMBS ALSO DON'T LIKE FALL SUCH PEOPLES..