Total 321 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
RE:Are the intelligence agencies on vacation?
by shakti kapooor on Jun 21, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink

they are having bed rest with the wife's of our spineless leaders

RE:Are the intelligence agencies on vacation?
by Yashpal Gogia on Jun 21, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
the way they are protesting is not protest but rioting

RE:Dera -Sikh Clash
by parvinder on Jun 21, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink
and when punjus will kick you and throw you in the cage of manoos .. who will save you?

RE:Dera -Sikh Clash
by birju on Jun 21, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
rajendra,
u shud thank ur stars,these sardars are there....else u and ur family wud have been paying zazia by now!

Dera-Sikh clash: Three arrested in Mumbai
by kiainth on Jun 21, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This person whose main office is in Haryana and State is ruled by Congress Party is being used like Bhindarewalan.
In the name of secularism, congress has always tried to devide us.
This man has to be stopped and put behind the bar in a murder case.

RE:Dera-Sikh clash: Three arrested in Mumbai
by Kanwar S Arora on Jun 21, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
He is not a bhindrawalan...but he will gave birth to one ....like in 80s congress supported the nirankaris ...then raised bhindrawalen as a counter weight with a final aim of removing the akalis. Congress is the most corrupt party. Now they are again playing the same trick ...I wish BJP manages everything well and comes to power this time putting an end to divide and rule policy of congress.

RE:RE:Dera-Sikh clash: Three arrested in Mumbai
by Sanjay S on Jun 21, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
mar dalo sab panju ko!!

by birju on Jun 21, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
panjabis are the ones who have been in the frontline against any enemy attack....the ones criticising them can be an anti-national only.,..and this is what this fakie sanjay is!

by viki gupta on Jun 21, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
sanju s is ramrahim singhs unofficial son

by Cutlet Gravy on Jun 21, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink

Yane?

Bewda Bachcha Pauda

by parvinder on Jun 21, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
yes, son from some ladies kept there in ashram as sewadarni

RE:RE:RE:Dera-Sikh clash: Three arrested in Mumbai
by parvinder on Jun 21, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
agar punju ko maar dalo to tera kya hoga Ku..tte 'SanjayS' ?

by parvinder on Jun 21, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
Congress is the party which just wants to appease Muslims and do not care for any other minority.

Congress is the same party which earlier tried to take control of Sikh bodies thorugh Bhindrawale and now they have supporting this goonda guy. It is certainly going to create problems.

Even a Sikh congress PM is useless in this .. before a sikh person he is more of a congress puppet. He did not care about creating Reservations to break society how will he care for these .

so do not expect any sane things from congress .. it is an INSANE party with INSANE leaders.

by tanveer siddiqui on Jun 21, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
Mr.Parvinder can u please tell me what the congress has done to appease muslims?

RE:RE:Dera-Sikh clash: Three arrested in Mumbai
by kurnoolbomb on Jun 21, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
the Haj money which congress has provided to you is our hard earned tax money dont u have shame accepting it. The haj subsidy is just for starters. Our temple money is going for building your mosques and madrasas. dont u have shame accepting it. Shameless tanveer siddiqui dont argue you are marauders and thiefs and third class citizens in my country.

by tanveer azizuddin siddiqui on Jun 21, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
Was the haj subsidy stopped during the BJP rule? You are calling us a third class citizens but looking at your language it seems u dont belong to any class. Your temple money going for building mosques? This is certainly news to me. Regarding the country. It is as much ours as yours. you have filth in your mind. no doubt some people take undue advantage if this filth.

Total 321 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9