Total 93 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
sure, and leave the rest of india behind...
by First Last on Jun 21, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink 

with the center getting a cut in THEIR PERSONAL swiss bank accounts, of about 30% of a deal worth

over 40,000 CRORE RUPEES, OF OUR HARD-EARNED TAX-PAYERS MONEY!

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY ZEROES ARE IN THAT CUT??

Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge. Most of the members are from corrupt Congress only.
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Jun 21, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge. Most of the members are from corrupt Congress only.

RE:Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge. Most of the members are from corrupt Congress only.
by All Right on Jun 22, 2008 05:12 AM  Permalink

Yeah... Advani was Rahul Gandhi's Personal Assistant, maybe?...

What fantastic general knowledge you have Mr./Ms.... why don't you claim that Qutub Minar was built by General Electric under contract from Pandit Ravi Shankar?

More people will believe those type of statements coming from you

This is a JOKE
by All Right on Jun 21, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The other article on Rediff is shouting "Sonia is clearly behind the deal", another article says "PM going to resign if deal not through"...

And here is the Congress spokesman saying "we are not going to sign the deal"....

Then why the hell Communists are issuing threat upon threat?...

:-)

RE:This is a JOKE
by Narahari on Jun 21, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
The common link to all the three articles is the same. That the Congressmen are a bunch of jokers and the commies are a bunch of goons!

MMS will scrap N-Deal to save its chair
by Tamal Das on Jun 21, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

-

RE:RE:RE:MMS will scrap N-Deal to save its chair
by First Last on Jun 21, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
manmohan outside, mohammad inside:

nakli-sardar ki pant ko, islamists-bush bahut saal se utaar rahey hain...

nakli-aurat sirf 8th pass hai,
italy ke hotel mein bartan dhoti thi,
rajiv ne beach par se uthaa liya,
aaj ham 1,100,000,000 logon par apne crazy ideas test kar rahi hai,

dono ab milkar, ek naya crazy idea cookup kar rahey hain, which is not only perverted, but also

certain to cause:
- massive cracks in our armed forces,
- virtually empty out our treasuries, into their accounts abroad

UPA and the LEFT
by Srinivasan Iyer on Jun 21, 2008 08:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have only one point to make. How can the Lert say they are part of the UPA when they have opposed the Govt on almost every issue and want to take credit for any good done by the Govt. Without any responsibility but wanting power is reflective of the attitude of the two new budding leaders of the CPM who have not faced any election and have even in their own Govts in Kerala and WB have played their game of opposition when it suits them. It is high time Jyoti Babu and other senior leaers of the party wake up tto the danger psed by these two upstarts.

RE:UPA and the LEFT
by Suresh Babu on Jun 21, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
Mr Iyer,
You should tell when Manmohan Singh faced any election though he is still prime minister.

RE:UPA and the LEFT
by Dipak Bose on Jun 21, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Jyoti Basu and others, who have faced the electorates and won, are today 'Pariahs' within the CPI(M), which is controlled by the JNU gangs Karat & Yachury.
It is the same in the Congress as well. MM Singh was never elected, but rule over all the others who have to do the campaign and win the elections.

See this
by Halum on Jun 21, 2008 02:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thirty seven Nobel Laureates in US signed a letter opposing the administration’s proposed nuclear trade deal between India and the United States. The letter was released at a press briefing at the National Press Club(US) on 15th june.

The Federation of American Scientists was founded by scientists who had worked on the Manhattan Project to develop the first atomic bombs. The founders of FAS understood that the technology that made nuclear power possible and the technology that made nuclear weapons possible were inextricably entangled. One of the founding issues of the Federation was, therefore, openness and international inspection, if not control, of all the world’s nuclear facilities. They recognized that this was the only hope of avoiding wide-spread proliferation of nuclear weapons.

RE:RE:See this
by Rajendra Nayak on Jun 21, 2008 06:18 AM  Permalink
The startling fact is that (20-06-08) many US nuke parts (they are not specifing what it is) are missing and untraceable. Even the most powerful country faces these problems. This means it is better to stop this technology for fear of terrorism or use it without any fear.
The worst part is when the news reports mention the presence of 10% of uranium in some ores of India why beg Uranium from other Nations? We can sign later on but process Uranium for today or tomorrow than wait till the fuel is not there for nuclear plants.
The inspection is only for Indians and Asian countries but nobody has guts to question a small nation like N.Korea and Iran. Russia and America have plenty of weapons to blow up the solar system also.
The fact is that some rogue businessmen of US origin want to make plenty of money in billions and this is the way to arm twist the Indians by treaties. Tomorrow after signing if we say hell to the treaty what is US going to do? Nothing! Hence we should get Uranium and they say Hell to all of them and then process our Uranium. We should be also crooked like others. We are not making bombs but want electricity and this is what US should understand.
IF INDIA USES COAL WHO IS THE SUFFERER? THE WHOLE WORLD! One billion Indians need Electricity and US is facing floods and storms of the century. Indian peninsula is very well protected and we may face erosion and the sea entering land but not storms as seen in US. Let us use coal for US floods.

Kya hai?
by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jun 21, 2008 02:14 AM  Permalink 

ab iska kya matlab hai??? congress ne band baja diya hai India ka..

Dream on !!
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 21, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It like saying we want Donkeys to start reading and writing.

It will never happen.

The left is LEFT because they have left their brains up in the tree and descended to the earth
to share space with us.

They are not fully evolved human beings.

RE:Dream on !!
by Dipak Bose on Jun 21, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Yeh, you have a lot of brain eating only Double Roti.

RE:Dream on !!
by JIBAN NATH on Jun 21, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
I like to add with Mr. Vishnu,

The CPM not all left is pucca admi the notorious, broot, idiot, hooligans, arsenist, rapiest do occur such Singur and Nandigram. But the people of West Bengal is now understand the Bangal people motivation.

j.k. nath

Sameer
by Rajeev G on Jun 20, 2008 10:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In fact sameer you have raised the issue of cut of uranium supply. But your commies are say we should go ahead with Iran pipeline.. but the disadvantage here is the line passes through pakistan. Can iran and pakistan give the guarantee that the in foreseeable future they wont go to war, or pak doesn't try to use gas pipeline to pressure for kashmir.. so no one can give that guarantee.. so by your logic, we should only depend on whatever oil, gas, uranium we produce, which is insufficient to our needs. so in effect, we are asking whether we want to grow or we just want to live fighting among ourselves..

RE:RE:Sameer
by Rabri Yadav on Jun 20, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
Islam oriented Pakistan will never keep words !
Do we have to earn it ONCE AGAIN?
Iran too wil support Islamic nation when any war breaks out!

UPA will complete the term infull with the support of commis
by KMR Overseas on Jun 20, 2008 09:56 PM  Permalink 

...as long as commis get their hafta from cong! This is a time-pass nuke drama stagged for USA.
All know, nuke deal will be the baby of next govt both in India and USA!

Total 93 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >