Total 37 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
One more Year for Sonia!!!
by Akshay Singh on Jun 19, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is just one more year is left for sonia and rohul to move from india to italy.
And it is 100% sure.
After next general election congress is going to loose badly and sonia/rahul will be forced to quit this country.
And that is the reason they want to enjoy each moment of power and collect as much as money they can so that rest of life they can enjoy.
First Muslims and then English people have already done this and it is the chance of italy.
This is also shows that how much we are foolish in this world that anyone can come from eny part of world and take over on us and take away a lot money.
This is really a hight of foolishness.

RE:One more Year for Sonia!!!
by mohammed ali on Jun 20, 2008 03:17 AM  Permalink
Correct yourself, Its not Muslims who looted. It was the Mughals. When you mention Englishmen as English and not christians, then why do you mention Mughals as Muslims. Mention them as Mughals

Why was she allowed in
by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Jun 19, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She is the same lady whoes party was laughing when DMK was questioning the existence of Lord RAM......why did she go there then its not about Hindus or Muslims, if she remains silent on Hindu God it means she and her party does not believe in existence of any God.

She should have been thrown out the way Indira Gandhi was from Jagannath Temple in Puri.

RE:Why was she allowed in
by Manya Neel on Jun 19, 2008 08:22 PM  Permalink
This is news to me. When was Indira thrown out of Puri temple? Would you please provide some details, dates etc? Genuinely interested.

by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Jun 19, 2008 09:01 PM  Permalink
Only Hindus are allowed into Jaggannath Temple and as Indira had married a muslim she was denied entry even though she was the PM of the country and ruled with a iron fist.

by inder on Jun 19, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
indira gandhi married a muslim ???????? r u out of ur senses???????//

RE:RE:Why was she allowed in
by Manya Neel on Jun 19, 2008 11:36 PM  Permalink
Inder, if Jitesh Kumar and bnsl are bent upon exhibiting their absolute ignorance, you should not prevent them from doing so! Some people insist upon remaining ignorant.

by bnsl on Jun 19, 2008 11:26 PM  Permalink
Inder, your comment shows how the dynastyhas fooled Indians. Of course she married a muslim. Feroze Khan being Parsi is a lie. Only his grnad mother was a Parsi before marriage - she married a muslim and converted to Islam. The name Gandhi is also fake.

by prabhat mohanty on Jun 19, 2008 08:52 PM  Permalink
-
Lord Jaganath' Temple is strictly for Hindus.
Though I do not remember the date or day, I remember Mrs Gandhi was denied entry to the temple.

by Manya Neel on Jun 19, 2008 11:31 PM  Permalink
Jitesh Kumar, that means you don't know!!!
You have heard some gossip and repeating it here. Very sad!

by Dipesh Kowarkar on Jun 19, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
true

Wow! Now it's Full Circle !!!
by prabhat kumar mohanty on Jun 19, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink 

-

I was waiting for the day she would do this !

She watched Indira Gandhi's speeches, interactions with public in video. She learnt a lot, adapted well to her Mother-in-Law's mannerisms and political shrewdness.

But I always wondered how did Sonia miss this part of Indira Gandhi's subtle touch.

Indira Gandhi would always do this. She would always go to the local religious place and make the offering. That would always complete Indira Gandhi's local visit and her win-over process would be complete.

And now I am impressed to see Sonia in Shiridi Sai Baba temple.

It does not matter whether she is Indian or foreign origin; she has been a tremendous student.

She learnt Indira's political thoughts and adapted to it well. She shows far better understanding of Indian ethos and pulses than many of our local leaders

soniaji gandhi??
by ravinandanprakash agrawal on Jun 19, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink 

sonia'ji' gandhi?? chaatne ka kya limit hai... We Indians are bloody leeches. Gandhi was correct we are not fit for swaraj.

Saibaba and Sonia
by Anand on Jun 19, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink 

She may be for some divine intervention to save the government , congress and Rahul? Whereever this mother son duo goes loss is bond to occur for congress. But sai is not like 1 billion indians to be fooled.Let the good sense prevail on her.

What a fall !
by akumar on Jun 19, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a fall for the Nehru dynasty, from the 'scietif temper' of Jawaharlal Nehra to Sonia Gandhi's ,blind faith in a Hindu sage by a practicing Chritian !her govt seems to be in deep trouble both in Maharashtra and at centre.

RE:What a fall !
by Manya Neel on Jun 19, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
Don't agree with the rest of the stuff. Any one is free to worship any religion, if they want to. But you are right about Jawaharlal Nehru. He never worshipped anywhere and had the courage to carry on his conviction all his life. I always feel sad that the rest of the family is different. But then, he was an intellectual. Wish we had a few more like him to show the way.

reason
by Prasanna Diwadkar on Jun 19, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink 

Why is she coming?Will she able to stop farmer's suicides?why VilasRao in the picture?Doesn't he have any work?Its clear its just election farce.Congress(I) now knows that since 2004, it has lost many states.Maharashra is on the way might follow the same.Next few months you will see Sonia/Rahul/Robert visiting MH and praying infront of Shivaji/Sai Baba/ambedkar photos.

sonia visits shirdi
by deep prakash on Jun 19, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"During her visit inside, public darshan was halted for about 90 minutes" why this facility for these people why cant they go like common men ............ baba ke darbar mein sab ek hai

RE:sonia visits shirdi
by prabhat mohanty on Jun 19, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink
-
It happens even when an MLA visits Shiridi !

RE:sonia visits shirdi
by Yogendra Harchilkar on Jun 19, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
BABA ke darbar mein sab ek hai is only for the "Aam Aadmi".

Sonia is not "aam aadmi". She cannot listen to her "Inner Voice" during such situations.

Cannot Fool The SAI BABA
by Bala on Jun 19, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

She might be able to fool some congressmen. But not the almighty SAI BABA.This is just a ploy by the practising catholic Italian to fool the people to get the hindu votes. Believe me SAI BABA Knows her intention & she will not suceed in her ulterior motives

RE:Cannot Fool The SAI BABA
by RAJ KONA on Jun 19, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
You are the one thats a fool. Beleiving in the "MIGHTY SAI BABA" makes her as much of a fool as being a practicing christian. The "MIGHTY SAI BABA" is not any superior or inferior to Catholics or anybody else. Dummy.

RE:Cannot Fool The SAI BABA
by Larry Cableguy on Jun 19, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink

"Sonia Gandhi prays to Shirdi Sai Baba"

Soniaji's favourite CM is Andhra CM Dr. Rajasekhar.

The biggest group of devotees visiting Shirdi are from Andhra.

Dr. Rajasekhar is helping many groups of xtian missionaries "transform" hapless hindus in Andhra into xtians!

Soniaji went to pray that Dr. Rajasekhar is successful in his help!

What is the big deal in this?

By 2050, Most if not all Hindus will be either Mussleems or Xtians!

This is just a minor incident in the greater scheme of events and as usual Rediff has gone ga ga over it!!

Raj Throw Sonia out of Maharashtra
by Om on Jun 19, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink 

Why Raj Thakrey party member didn't beat Sonia, she also from Noth India ??
Anyway Now Sai Baba is the only hope not only for Sonia but for entire Congress Party bcoz in coming election they have to lose depending if Sai Baba did some magic.

Total 37 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2