RE:Key to Paradise
by GRJ on Jun 20, 2008 09:53 AM Permalink
Yes....except God withgout any name given by the earthlings with their primitive and pinheaded knowledge of the UNIVERSE AND THE CREATOR.
Dont compartmentalise God-hood or heaven ....unseen and unexpected.....But definitely not with 72 virgins, wine and vigour creating debauchery and fights and skirmishes in that so called heaven.
Will it be better than hell ????
A pleasant earth with all it's bounties could be the only better HEAVEN if we dont muck it up in the name of confusing religions!!!
All ignorant and innocent humans who die for 3 square meals , shelter ,clothing will not attempt for such dangerous offers.
RE:Chase ur dream Mr PM
by Shyam Sen on Jun 20, 2008 10:20 AM Permalink
Mr Balu, I can bet with you this much vaunted P.M.(actually worthless) cannot hope to win from anywhere in India. He has no chance to win a Lok Sabha seat in the Hindi belt including Punjas & Haryana and much worse even from Assam from where he has been entered Rajya Sabha through backdoor. This coupled with his misdeeds like midnight imposition of President's Rule in Bihar by forcing Hon'ble ex-President Abdul Kalam as also actions in Jharkhand & Goa coupled with mishandling of economy resulting in spiralling prices and farmer's suicides, brazen minority apeasemet policies, causing instability in banking sector by huge loan waiver etc. makes him the most unpopular person in India at this moment in the eyes of vast majority of Indians. 90% of Indian people have nothing to do with the neclear deal, whether positive or negative.People bother only roti,kapda,makan & security and safety which is totally in disarray.
RE:Chase ur dream Mr PM
by Neha Kumar on Jun 20, 2008 09:51 AM Permalink
I also share your viewpoint. But the problem is that majority of people in India did not understand what is nuclear deal.
RE:Good riddance
by amrit on Jun 20, 2008 10:01 AM Permalink
Dr. Singh has been the best PM India has seen in 2 decades. The day he is forced to resign will be a dark day for India.
RE:Good riddance
by vishal choudhary on Jun 20, 2008 09:54 AM Permalink
i think Rahul is also not good leader. whats his identity Son of gandhi family. we Need a leader who is really a hero? we need a person from our prestigious institutions like IIT,JNU or others. Rahul will not be a Good leader and leads nation to darkness
He has became disbalanced. I think Congress High Command should give him rest and make another bold persons from Congress Parliamentary party as the next Prime minister of The Country. In the larger interest of the country, mid term poll must be avoided to the maximum possible extent.
RE:Key to Paradise
by Tapan on Jun 20, 2008 09:49 AM Permalink
Khan Bhai ... tabiyat to theek hai... kahin jihad mein koodne ka irada to nahi?? just kidding.... i agree with your theory of one god
RE:Lok Sabha Seat Calliing!!!!!!!
by Ankur on Jun 20, 2008 09:58 AM Permalink
you call this guy strong! despite having no voice of himself though he is the PM. We are better off without a spineless PM like him. His own party members bully him & we expect him to deal with hostile nations like pakistan & china. GOd save us. He has found the courage the resign now coz his term is almost over. If he had teh balls he would have done this long time back
There is no problem for this great nation, if Manmohan steps down. We have lived after Nehru, Shastri, Indira Gandhi, Morarji, PVN Rao, Vajpayee had stepped down as PMs of this coutry. Our nation doesn't depend on on Manmohan or one Chandrashekhar for that matter. The country will be run by able IAS officers, whosoever may be at the helm of power.
RE:No Problem for the Nation!!!
by Anup Nair on Jun 20, 2008 09:41 AM Permalink
I grant that the IAS has been instrumental in holding the structure of the NATION...but most of our laziness and sloth of character of nation building is the sole donation of our Indian Ass Service.