Left couldnt do for the development of West Bengal for the past 23 years. What will they do with the progress of the country. They believe in talking not in actions.
RE:Left will not Allow India to Progress
by Closo on Jun 22, 2008 04:07 AM Permalink
Commies just want to sale India to China!!! They are simply anti nationalists!!!!! They don't a bit of love for India.
And congress does not have any strong political Figure. Why they are going with Commies?? THis is nothing but the post. Aare yar, anyway you are going to loose in few months, why not now?? If you do it now break the bond with commies still you can maintain your prestige and can earn more votes in nest election. Otherwise hole nation will understand you are spineless and everybody will hesitate to vote you.
MMS PM has to realize that there is nothing like I want to Quit or something similar in Indian Politics.
Did he ever said i want to become finance minister or Prime minister HE is a PM because Sonia Gandhi wanted a puppet and he never thought he will become......pon his ownor he will be kicked out if he refuse
So he became a PM without having his own wish for it So how come he can resing with hsi wishes now.
He is a PM till the time Sonia wants him to be and he has to go and lick her feets.
So Mr PM stop bringing such propoganda messages People of this country are smarter now and can see through the real agenda behind it.
BRIN THE INFLATION< RISING PRICES under control that should be your priority in which ypur Government and Harvard Educated lungi master Chidambaram has failed tremendously.
You havent done anything for the people of this countr in last 4 years and your ministers like Dr Premdoss has insulted senior peoples of AIIMS like its Director Venugopal and Wicked Budhaa Arjun Singh has tortured youths with its reservation policies..............
Get a life and do something for the country or tell your Madam that you want to Quit not the media or people because even if people say yes mr MMS please quit and madam says no Manmohan ji please stay so you will stay.
RE:Nothing Like I Want
by All Right on Jun 22, 2008 11:02 AM Permalink
Mr.Spineless Saurabh or whatever, its indeed very good that you had your mbbs from a Govt College in India. But, what a pity, you couldn't get your PhD recognised in any ONE of Indian Universities. You have already got lost to USA and it would be the best if yu keep your mouth shut tight and watch what we Indians do sitting here in India.
by Saurabh Kumar on Jun 22, 2008 09:31 PM Permalink
Its Indians like you that dont matter. Dude I matter for a lot of people, and by the way getting cutting edge education doesn't mean you have to have it recognized anywhere. NASA do not go to Kenya or India for recognition. Let me put it in words you can understand: a 12th grader do not go to 2nd grade for recognition. Also, statistics show that indian people in USA are smarter and richer than north americans, but you dont show any signs of that.
As far as you doing whatever for the (hopefully) better or india, keep thinking about it, we however are changing life of thousands of Indians for good as we speak.
I have a lot of respect for my fellow Indians and for the matter the educated MMS, but none for a shortsighter like you.
by Sanjai Singh on Jun 22, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
Mr Saurabh Kumar you are spineless or wha coz i heard people withou spines prefer to do a PHD in spinal...... and as far as your MBBS is concerned why are you putting this here to tell others that you did it in general quota and now you are in ISA doing some clercial job. I hope "MBBS (general quota, government college, Bombay)" is not part of degree. MBBS is not a quota related degree and I dont know any Medical college as goverment college in MUMBAI . please name your college so that we all ca see your background.
you yourself seems an illiterate person as you cant define yourself correctly. By the way how much donation you paid for getting admission to medical college from the bribes you father has taken as a public goverment servant.
And I know the poor conditions of Indian doctors in US. They are not allowed to even toouch the patients there. They are first level of contact irrespective of whether they are PHD or..........They do the same jobs that nurses do in India. So you better keep your mouth shut and........stop expressing your views against a person rather than PM or Sonia ji.
If you are concerned about India then come back and serve in PHC's of poor villages where we need doctors for the needed ................. People like you are biggest idiots.......they ran away like bhagodas and then want to show off they are intellecual.... keep your mouth shut........
by Saurabh Kumar on Jun 22, 2008 09:03 PM Permalink
Again proving your ignorance. Just go to Nair.edu and see my credentials, and my colleges credentials. That's as far as my credentials go. Dude have patience and read the signature word by word. I have a MD in Neurosurgery and I do practise for FREE in India (3 months in a year, Narinder Mohan Hospital, Ghaziabad). Do you practise any thing useless or useful free for any one? Dont answer. Thats a question you gotta answer your soul. If you think MBBS dosent have a quota, wake up or are u still in the 18th century. Hundreds of students set them on fire in this century and students in an ivy league college in India are on hunger strike (Youths for equality) as we speak, so wake up. As you have no idea of whats going on around u, I totally and amusingly understand how much you know about North America.By the way just google my name and see for your self how many patents I have. This is as far as I go. My dad by the way is the CEO of Dover Elevators in India, so thats another slap on your ignorance. We do more for India than some self centered, hypocritical and pessimistic brothers back home. Something people at your level will never get, and we dont care. I am happy by my actions and the praise I get when we transform lives of people who are the ones who really matter.
Have a educated day! PS: Next time you start talking about somebody, look in your own gireban first. Have fun!
Americans are showing the Indian Gurus in very bad light even before the nuclear deal. Wonder what happens when the nuclear deal goes through. The whole idea of nuclear deal is to improve the good relations and promote religious harmony. Looks like it's not going to happen that way. I hope the Left succeeds in its efforts.
RE:Bahur der se sun rahe hai .. lekin kab ?
by Very Amused on Jun 22, 2008 01:27 AM Permalink
Main kyon poochon bhai.....tumko chahiye, khud hi pooch lo !! :D:D
A leader should have the courage of conviction. Your enemies, both within your party and outside, will try to bring you down. Call their bluff. These people are usually weak themselves and will try to blackmail and sabotage your interests. DON'T THREATEN TO RESIGN. ACT ON YOUR PRINCIPLES. IF YOU CAN'T CARRY YOURSELF THRU, THEN RESIGN. DON'T JUST TALK ABOUT IT. This is the third or fourth time MMS is threatening to resign. It is a shame that the PM of the largest democracy in the world is trying these tactics.
The PM must know that significant sections of the present Parliament are against the deal. The matter should either go back to the hustings or the will of their elected representatives should be respected. It is not worthy of a government in the autumn of its tenure to enter in to an agreement that would jeopardize the integrity of our motherland. We do not wish to be vassals of Washington.
RE:Who Matters Most?
by Sharad on Jun 21, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
I would rather go with the US than become a slave of the chinese, which is more likely to happen by their grabbing Indian lands.
RE:RE:Who Matters Most?
by Satya Banerji on Jun 23, 2008 06:56 PM Permalink
The genius of India is to be friends with all. International relations should be based on issues rather than on fixed polarities. Disputes with China about our borders reinforces the need to retain our independent capabilities. Our energy security will become subservient to the Hyde Act. It will return us to the days of PL 480. We can turn down 123 with courtesy, and retain the advantages of our democratic links with the United States.
RE:Who Matters Most?
by Bharat Kr on Jun 22, 2008 01:19 AM Permalink
Satya: You said, "...an agreement that would jeopardize the integrity of our motherland". How does a nuclear deal jeopardise national integrity? You commies are anyway Chinese agents living in India, why not go to China? Time has come, Bengali commies stop their treachery against the nation and dump communism and join patriotic national mainstream.
RE:RE:Who Matters Most?
by Satya Banerji on Jun 23, 2008 07:05 PM Permalink
The uranium deal allows a U.S. President to discontinue supplies in case he or she disagrees with our policy decisions. This will return our descendants to slavery. It will widen the deep moat the UPA has dug between India and our ancient links with Iran.
I am not a Communist.
I am an Indian before I am a Bengali.
I will assert my right to live in India.
Your abuse is a historic repetition of the fractious thought that has harmed our Mother Land.
I wish you well in realizing the folly of your ways.