Total 2018 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Let him quit
by Mayala Fakir on Jun 20, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let him quit - the sooner the better,before he pawns off the nation for his "personal image" and "prestige"

RE:Let him quit
by tarun kumar on Jun 20, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
one of the WORST & PATHETIC CONGRESS goverment ever seen in Indian history. Dummy PM and hopeless Sonia.I really fed up with this congress.Dear indian people in next elections please DO NOT VOTE for congress. you can vote to any party except congress.I never seen such a stupid and unclever rule by congress. things are becoming from worse to worsen and worsen.

US Nuclear Deal
by M Shankar on Jun 20, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is high time PM and Congress Party go ahead with the Nuclear deal even if it means withdrawal of support from Communists. CPM must not be allowed to get away with their stupid demands.
M. Shankar

left
by old man on Jun 20, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LEFT PARTIES SHOULD RULE THIS COUNTRY. ALL THE 543 SEATS OF LOK-SABHA, 250 SEATS OF RAJYA SABHA,ALL STATES,CORPORATION,ZILLA PARISHADS,GRAM PANCHAYATS,MUNICIPALITIES SHOULD BE OCCUPIED BY THE LEFT!!! LEFT SHOULD RULE THIS NATION!!!

RE:left
by Sridhar n on Jun 20, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
Yes, we are seeing how governing in China by communists. Some of the industialists scared to establesh indiusties in China because of corruption and burocrasy. We know how badly people voice is controlled.
It's totally worst than dectator rule.

by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Jun 20, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
Red Alert Message for balanced Indians!!

india
by prabha on Jun 20, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is not a surprise. Do you think PM is rulling india. Sonia, relance group and some whollywoods are rulling india and our PM is dancing according to their steps. Only relaince is beneficial with the nuclear deal. Also wait and see rahul,Ahishek bechen or Ayswarya will be the next PM list.

RE:india
by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Jun 20, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
Kya kare baki ke politicians ke bacche ek to hai hee nahi ya hai to bhi nalayak hai!!!!!

left
by old man on Jun 20, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LEFT PARTIES SHOULD RULE THIS COUNTRY. ALL THE 543 SEATS OF LOK-SABHA, 250 SEATS OF RAJYA SABHA,ALL STATES,CORPORATION,ZILLA PARISHADS,GRAM PANCHAYATS,MUNICIPALITIES SHOULD BE OCCUPIED BY THE LEFT!!! LEFT SHOULD RULE THIS NATION!!!

by Sridhar n on Jun 20, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
Yes, we are seeing how governing in China by communists. Some of the industialists scared to establesh indiusties in China because of corruption and burocrasy. We know how badly people voice is controlled.
It's totally worst than dectator rule.

by anita on Jun 20, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
YES.. and they should nationalize all private companies, including reliance, infosys tcs etc.. and implement 89% reservation, and let all of these private sector workforce to unionize.. then to celebrate each sneeze of each of these trade union, we should call for a nationwide bandh!!!

by Somanathan Nair on Jun 20, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Dear Old Man,
You still seem to be living in an(as ur name) old India, where it had some relevance as the leadership of left parties then was the best but now they all have left and left behind them, a incapable bunch of leftovers.
Look at how they're running their states. Their condition is even worse when it comes to decision making, they don't even make a good opposition.

All badmas gather to stop BJP
by Ashok R Patel on Jun 20, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All UPA alliance parties one point agenda. Stop BJP and stop development.

Hope, Person like Narendra modi will lead India and treat these Gundas/Badmas in fair way.

RE:All badmas gather to stop BJP
by simon samuel on Jun 20, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
wht you think of BJB and modi... all serial killers in one party...thi india will be in distress if BJP comes...

by ASCIL Moradabad on Jun 20, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink
without knowing the facts n figures you r blaming BJP... MR. Modi had 11 GDP in his state.. even when the crude prices r on roll..
Why Congress started exporting all the essential itmes whn they r required in our country itself... example of RICE and WHEAT..
In BJP ruling they also use to export but the quantity was fixed..
Till date no action had been taken to improve supply chain.. n today inflation is 11.05%...
They had announced the loan waiver of Rs.71,600 crores for farmers can't they use it for improving their infracture and mae them to stand on their own feets...
Congress party is wasting your and our money for their personal benefits...
Why they have not started canal systems to join all the rivers so that their shouldnot be any flood and our irrgation facilities will get improved.. For your kind information this project was under pipeline since long.
I strongly believe that this government has fails in all aspects.

by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Jun 20, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
BJP can go to any extreem for Power and can make alliances with anti hindus, like George Fernandese, DMK, ADMK,anti nationalist like Shaikh Abdulla and others. They are bad copy of Congress!!!

RE:RE:RE:All badmas gather to stop BJP
by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Jun 20, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
Your so called Hindu Power without Sardars is zeero !! Why BJP is taking help of Aakalies in Punjab ?

I am the Next Pm
by Amit Jain on Jun 20, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi it is good news ,When Two Most Powerful Economist of World Manmohan and Chidambaram are not able to control price hike and thumb man like Mr. Lalu prasad yadv has run railway on profit, Then Make me the next Pm as i m also a thumb man in politics

RE:I am the Next Pm
by gakkad on Jun 20, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
Two most powerful economist of the world ? What happened all the economist of the world died or what? Manamohan yes, Chidambaram come on you must be kidding. With his Harvard degree he is fit to be a professor, not a person who can make effective practical decision. The guy is clueless about controlling inflation, stagflation. Chidu boy suicks!!!

RE:I am the Next Pm
by Amit Jain on Jun 20, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
Both of them are good economist but their control lies in the hand of Sonia Gandhi and Left Parties they are not able to take their own decision us ,In prior Government when Monamohan and Chidambaram was FM then the inflation and growth rate both where are in control But at this time there remote conrol lies in the hand of other pesons ,WWhile lalu is not under any remote control so he is running railway in profit

Manmohan Singh
by BALA R on Jun 20, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good news...our lame duck Pm is quitting!

Total 2018 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>