Total 198 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Left is Left
by Anand on Jun 19, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink 

If u r not attending the meeting u will be LEFT in the middle? As the name indicates u can never be RIGHT.

RE:The corrupt officials can not understand huminty and compassion and can not belive that in corrupt India still a noble soul such Dr.Binayak Sen is still alive and serving the poorest of poor in remote India !!
by mahabodhi on Jun 19, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
Alas we had great thinkers and libreral patriots such as Emole Zpla who faced even prosectution for his just cuase and had guts to even say "By all that I have done for France, by my works -- by all that I have written, I swear to you that Dreyfus is innocent. May all that melt away -- may my name be forgotten, if Dreyfus is not innocent. He is innocent." ~
Time will prove the innoncence of the Dr.Binayal Sen of that I have no doubt !And Let us hope that Dr.Binayaka Sen gets justice and all understand that even in today's materilistic society when doctors r busy making money in big cities and leaving for abroad we have amid us a noble soul Doctor who is serving the poores of poor of Mother India in remote ares ! Let justice prevail !

Deal Final Hai
by amit gupta on Jun 19, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India Kya Karat ke Baap ki Jagir hai. Ye mat karo wo mat karo. Just throw him out of this country. Who is he? Kal ka chokra sala baat baat par dhamkata hai. Ja Jo Karna hai karle Deal to hokar rahegi. Teri mein dum ho ya tere baap mein dum ho to rok liyo. Chal Foot.

some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.
by Ravan Raj on Jun 19, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.

RE:some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.
by mahabodhi on Jun 19, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
@ravan raj Yes dogs do bark !For u any one who is not supporting BJP is antinational and traitor!U still do not want war against Imperlist china to regain Indian land lost in 1962 !Y still support traders who import chinese Products as they r BJP suppoerter and Chinese agents ! Even Uma Bharti admired Che Guevera !Read Medha squirms at Uma visit

OUR SPECIAL CORRESPONDENT

New Delhi, April 9: Medha Patkar had an unexpected visitor today ? Uma Bharti landed at the fasting social activist’s bedside late in the afternoon.

However, the Narmada Bachao Andolan was none-too impressed; neither was Medha, who chose to make her statement of the day by demanding to be released from “custody”, which is how she chose to describe her enforced hospitalisation.

Medha was, in fact, hesitant to meet the sadhvi. “Why are you here?” Medha reportedly asked Uma. “I don’t agree with your communal politics.”

Uma insisted that she had not come to discuss politics. “I have come only as a friend.” Uma has publicly admired the NBA leader several times. Regardless of Uma’s views on the dam, she has always named Medha as a big political icon.

But, Uma’s list of ideologues also fluctuates from time to time. During the run-up to the last Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections, Uma had listed Che Guevara, Hanumanji and Deen Dayal Upadhyay as her main inspirations, strictly in that order.

RE:some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.
by Ravan Raj on Jun 19, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
you commies will always show your negative mind.India lost not only with china but also with some others .if u want to regain your motherland 'unitedindia',You shud start from hindukush to myanmar.let hope best time will come.

we are not commies to Stop imports and trade with china without any provocation.

And Uma bhartahi's support on chegu is purely personnel.BJp is not going to support this barbarian.

Just like as a pure sangh supporter myself keeping respect with ravana.

RE:RE:some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.
by Ravan Raj on Jun 19, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
and i hate ur medha and copany thsoe living and earning by using poor.

by SI on Jun 19, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
Comparing commies with dogs?Real insult for Dogs

by mahabodhi on Jun 19, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
@ravan raj so u say that China has not made any provocation against India !It is really changeover from you !So that all claims of China incursions are as per you false !

by Ravan Raj on Jun 19, 2008 09:01 PM  Permalink
not only china Pak,US, UAE, even bangladesh provoked us but war is not the solution now.Your twisted Naxal chinese mind i can read in our words.

RE:RE:some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.
by mahabodhi on Jun 19, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink
Why Rediff delete posts and censor !when ravan raj malkes abusive messages I do not report for abuse !But I hv right to answer!Why deny that !

by mahabodhi on Jun 19, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
Rediff why censor posts which r answer to ravanraj's post directed at me !why there is no voice of sanity here !why censorship !

RE:RE:RE:some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.
by mahabodhi on Jun 19, 2008 10:11 PM  Permalink
@ravanraj so u say war is no solution!There is no incursions from China!When britsh ruled even then u were chamcha and were conferred RaiBahadur Title /Lord Title !when Mughals ruled u were their chamchas and gave ur princesses to Mughals as gift !even the there was not needd to fight against mughals atrocties !When UPA does not go to war /altercation aginst China u say that they r traitor !When u r asked for fight for mother land for akhand /bharat also u say war is no solution!What u want is power by twisting truths !u r exposed !It is really change over when u say that China has been provative action against India and no incursions against India !what hypocracy !

RE:RE:RE:some dogs will bark again and again while seeing some stranger.later stop itself when become tired.Commies are in the same stage.
by mahabodhi on Jun 19, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
@ravanraj yousay China has not done provocation agaionsty Indai !What a change over !I cant write full mesage as it is being censored and not posted fully !but u r exposed !For power sake u can not twist facts !ur only agenda is manuwad and exploitation of poor Indians 80 % of population !Rediff why censor messages !why full text is not posted !If u r censoring my messages say so !I have done my job !The kulaks bigots r exposed !so if they do not want decent discussion so be it !Again I repeat what r mere 50 odd bigots who dub anyone with abuses when he is not supporting BJP !India is 1254 crores and mere few 10 crores kulaks r not India !their evil designs r exposed !

by Hate Who divides on Jun 19, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink
what is the solution Ravan Raj??????

Begging or giving up territory ............ Im waiting for your response brother

by sunder on Jun 19, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
You are right.It is definately an insult to the dogs.The dogs are always loyal to their master and never betray him.But Commies live in this country,eat in this country but Loyal to the Enemies.

Left front's opposition to nuke-deal
by ravi kumar on Jun 19, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is their habit to oppose every good thing and correct it after 30-40 years. They are short-sighted. For example left parties in kerala were opposing the introduction of computers, saying that it will lose the jobs of people. Their claim was that, a computer will do the work 100s of people and increase unemployment. Now the same people are running up & down to invite IT companies to come & invest in kerala. The so called parks started in 1990s are still not fully occupied and many of the southern states who started much later are full with high value IT companies doing high profile jobs. The lefts were short sighted and now they run behind world IT majaors like dgs to invite them... poor left chaps.....
Another example : When the state wanted to introduce plus II instead of pre-degree, they were against by giving silly reasons...and their students organisations were up with arms to prevent its introduction. The funny side of story is that, after some years the left parties itself introduced the same.
Same way it will take some time for them to understand , may 30 years....given them time... they are like fluorescent lamps with ordinary chokes... we should fit some electronic chokes in their head... wait & watch dear citizens...

RE:Left front's opposition to nuke-deal
by a h s on Jun 19, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
half of keralian youth working in IT companies around the worls excepet KErala ... hhahaha...

Logic and Left - No way!!
by Anurag Katriar on Jun 19, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why is rediff wasting so much time on guessing what will left do on 123 deal? It is quite clear and evident that they are not going to agree to it till they hear from their bosses from across the border - China. It is a known fact since 1962 that their loyalties lie more with their neigbours (read China) than the motherland.

Every sensible Indian (and political parties) knows and understands how critical this deal is for india to combat its energy crisis in the long run except the commies... and even they dont know one other reason besides chinese opposition to it for obvious reasons.

Show them the door in the next election and Indian growth story will be back on track!!

RE:Logic and Left - No way!!
by Amit Arora on Jun 19, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
very correctly said............ both two are different ........LEFT & LOGIC.

Even this is clear from their known name LEFT. They cannot be right since they have all negative in their name, ideology etc etc.

Left Threat to UPA
by gilbert chacko on Jun 19, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In my opinion, Congress Should have not taken the support of the Left parties to form the Government .
Since the time, the UPA Government is formed ,these commies were threatening the UPA government on one issue or another.They have been saying, they will bite,lick,scratch etc.

These guys(Commies) are buch of people who live still in the past. They will never progress. How come these commies decided to join with the Progressive Allience". Their leaders do not understand anything about the fast developing world. They were the first who made big hue and cry about the introduction of Computers in the Banking Sector and other PSU saying that, people will loose job. Stupid thinking.

These leftists are people who want to enjoy pwer without any responsibility.

In the beggining the UPA leaders asked the Left Parties to become Part of the Government and they did not take up any Ministry. I think it was because of their lack of knowledge about any Ministry that they stayed away. But, they have been threatening the Government .

Some times in the Televesion Chanals during debate they will say UPA is their Government. This I say because , I remember Mr. D.Raja of CPI saying this in NDTV weekly program Big Fight. Shame on him. "Jis Thalime Khathahey,useme dhooktha hey"

Let the Left pull down the Government. Congress Should Goahead and Sign The Nuclear Contract. Congress Should have done it long back.
Some of the UPA Allies do not want to sacrifice the Government,becau

RE:RE:Left Threat to UPA
by ravi kumar on Jun 19, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Left Threat to UPA : They will not leave the UPA or govt, even if the nuke pact is signed with US. They are enjyoing the cream of milk (Govt.machinery & Power other benefits) (dekho, malai khane walla itna jehdhi nahin chodega) without any responsibility.

nuke..fuel...
by varghese on Jun 19, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink 

we should go for Gobar gas..make it more potent..infact so nauseating that all the chinese and pakis should seek death rather than face its smell...so we should go for gobar gas bombs..its eco friendly and safe...

Then about Nuke plants..who needs them...do we really need them..after all we are filling this nation with pakis and bangleshis..so future of this nation is bleak..so why and for whom is this fuel...almost all rich Indians have dual passports and have citizenships...all netas have money swindled from India into swiss banks..then who needs nuclear fuel..who??

after independence India has become an country of people without national pride or pride..then for whom do we need to develop our nation....

think about this..

123 Deal
by arun bhalchandra malankar on Jun 19, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Reds will unconditionally agree to the nuclear agreement, as it is and in toto, if the entire deal, ad verbatim, is signed with RUSSIA.

RE:123 Deal
by Anurag Katriar on Jun 19, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Absolutely right!

Total 198 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>