Guys! Isnt it possible that Krishna has been paid by Durani (When Talwar's are with CBI) to take the blame on himself. MIght be they might have promised he wwont get a death sentence. A good old bolywood flick.
RE:What if they are paid?
by Jaiganesh on Jun 19, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
Whats the motive for a father to kill his own child. understand there is no motive. if the father has illegal relationship the person who is going to get affected is his wife and not daughter . So if wife would have been killed or something like that then we can look at it like that. the motive looks so stupid for me to kill somebody leave alone his own daughter. i bet its going to be hemaraj was the target and arushi was incidental.
RE:What if they are paid?
by Jaiganesh on Jun 19, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
i dont think so mate . even if its adopted he would have simply sent her to a hostel if she has problems with his relationship. hey comeon even in my wildest thought i cannot make this story. if rajesh is the killer then motive is something very strong and not this cock and bull story of duranis. and also to your question of they paying money if Dr durani knows rajesh as the culprit and the reason was his wife do you think he will pay ...............
I dont know when seeing things unfolded i am seeing such a scenario that arushi may have been hit with the rod in the terrace and when they had doubts abt her recovery would have slit the throat in her bed room.(A wild imaginative guess.CBI says they have proof that her bed room door was opened when she was killed)may be she would have heard something mysterious in the terrace so would have gone to check wats it ( any curious teenager would do) the criminals would have been baffled to see her and would have hit her with the same weapon used to kill hemraj.throat slitting is a process done later to make it look professional.
RE:was arushi murdered inside her room
by amit upadhyah on Jun 19, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
you can definitely get a job at one of the news channels as a imaginative reporter.Keep speculating on prime channel. sensationalize the tragedy- and you have a great future
I am surprised the way mother of late Arushi's, behaves on tv, now they have become a celeb's, dictating this and that instead of mourning the death of her own child, if she was her child? And Please you Aajtak, IndiaTV, Starplus, stop carrying all this nuisance news always and triggering the same thing again n again. In my opinion most of the crime are the results of all this Media's repeated telecast or the story the keep making it always. I hope this will resolve and the real culprits of Arushi will get severely punished - Amen, I pray..
RE:hope it resolves
by vicky on Jun 19, 2008 01:45 PM Permalink
Well...they(media) have got a cow ti milch and they will milch it as long as even a drop is there to extract(this Arushi case).I feel contempt for these channels and the way their 'exclusive' reports come out.They can do anything to sell a story..sensatinalise it and keep repeating ad nauseum.Aapko kaisa laga jab uska murder hua..aapko kya kehna hai..aapko kya lagta hai..kisne murder kiya hoga..even if the family is sobbing..but they will thrust their mike in their mouth to extract something out.Uff..
by Gaurav Vatsa on Jun 19, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
Totally agreed. I think it was a day after her death. Her mother was so composed and calm on TV. Didnt seem at all that the lady has just lost her child. Seemed really weird.
by Demo-crazy on Jun 19, 2008 02:18 PM Permalink
What do you expect? Cry in front on cameras to show her sorrow? The tragedy is personal, over and above people like you expect her to demonstrate their feelings in front of camera. Each of us have our own ways of expressing our sorrow? How do you she has never cried. Looking at her face, one can make out what trauma she is undergoing.
Do not expect a literate, urban person to express the sorrow like an illiterate person.
People are unnecessarily drawing inferences from what little they know.
It seems that, there is deep conspiracy. It reminds me Dhananjay, who reaped and killed and raped a 16 yrs old girl, Hetal Parikh, at Kolkata. Popular belief is many people were involved into the case, only Dhananjay was convicted and punished. In that case, Hetal Parikh was a victim well thought conspiracy by a group of powerful people.
Though not suspecting the parents can they be absolved of protection for their daughter. A middle aged male servant staying in the same house with both parents away most of the time and a tennaged girl alone all the time. Will any sensible parent do anything like that?
This is a clear case of cover up and saving skin. My heart goes out to the departed soul whose death and subsequent events have become like a soap opera. I strongly feel that CBI is also trying to frame somebody as they too have reached nowhere in their investigation and are feeling the pressure of closing the case. But with so many un-answered questions..........
RE:Aarushi Murder Case
by Speak sense on Jun 19, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
I fully agree with you. This case has gathered so much momentum now that it has become a face saving excercise for the CBI. Being the nation's premier investigation agency, they want to quickly do away with it even if that means framing anyone. Who is a better person than helpless and poor servants. If they are guilty they must be punished, but CBI must come to a solid conclusion first before divulging anything to the media. Is this a crime thriller movie or what?
Nupur and Rajesh were always claiming that they were sleeping in the next room. 1. How could they not wake up or hear noises when there were three strangers in the house? 2. How could they not wake up when the strangers entered their daughters room? 3. How could they not wake up when their daughter was getting raped? 4. How could they not listen to all the hustle happening in the house when Hemraj was taken to the terrace? 5. Why did they not tell the cops and the media that they suspected Krishna, Hemraj and Rajkumar? 6. Where is Rajkumar and Shambhu now? 7. Why did Durranis not make a mention of these servants? 8. Is it that Krishna has been forced to fabricate this story by the real culprits to misguide the CBI? 9. Is it that Shambhu doesnt exist at all and the Cops are now going after someone who doesnt exist? 10. As per Headlines Today report, the Kukri was flushed down the commode. Is it possible to flush a Kukri? 11. Why did the Cops did not find the broken mobiles in the Water tank? 12. Who deleted the pictures on the digicam?
RE:More Questions
by sam thomas on Jun 19, 2008 02:46 PM Permalink
The CBI claims or news channels claim that Arushi could not have known Rajkumar the durranis servant ...infact Nupur said during initial days that they used to leave Arushi at Durranis house whenever they go out ....Now whats the truth ....Lot has to be said about CBI the way they investigated the crime .Even a ordinary person will say they have bungled .Another thing the way Nupur behaved during the interview with Dilip chaurasia of AAJ TAK the way she was trying to be pally with him and trying to be very friendly with him shows she is hiding many things.Its impossible that they were not aware of the murder..Any fool can tell , they are fooling the entire world....shame on our investigating agencies...they are trying to find why they have withdrawn Rs26000/- is it such a big amount these days .They are investigating the wrong angle .People who look so simple and innocent may not be that simple....By asking same questions again and again will not work as we tend to remember the answers very well..Its a typical pOlicia investigation .It needs a very sharp and wise brain otherwise it will be a blot on the CBI also.
by virkumar sawant on Jun 19, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
more quactions 1.can educated family allows theie servents to enjoy party in his room which is on same flooras shoon in tv? 2.that house is bar?drukan persons walking unobstracted in house and perents are sleeping camly. 3.if all accused left by roof way as cbi says how main door of house was locked from out side. 4. t.v. news says that p.m.revel that hemraj was killed fist and arushi later on.krishnas confession is contradicting this report. 5.IT apearers that murder stroy was scripted by perents to teach lesson to hemraj with professional help hence they might have ignored noises thnking it was part of script.aruchis murder appears to be unplaned action on part of criminals without perents realising unscripted events are occuring out side their bed room.final verdict if perents are not guilty for murder,they are guilty for criminal negligence towards safty of their minor child.their real place is in jail not in free sociaty.
by venu kannur on Jun 19, 2008 01:30 PM Permalink
Good Questions. Comment by Varun that the couples may be drunk need to be verified. Why the CBI cannot solve this mystery? If they cant why are they here? Also I pity those parents who dont see and understand the world around us. I also pity those are happy to be on TV by any means
by KP on Jun 19, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
in addition to these I have few questions 1. Why does Talwar's old servant got killed ? 2. Why Hemraj went to a NGO lady and said my life is on risk ? 3. Why no one is checking the hospital if any illegal activity is going on ?
How it could be possible when parents in house and they didnt know abot any activity and how it could be possible that lots of servant in his house without his permission who will have profit to killed her because without profit nothing happened those who will get profit by her death than only whom can do it may the property reason or may another reason
RE:aarushi
by Bhalchandra Gaonkar on Jun 19, 2008 01:32 PM Permalink
My dear friend, CBI is under Central Government and Police is under State Government. These people are influnced by currupt politician. What happened Bofors lapda. Neither NDA nor UPA done any thing. So do not expect more from these forces. Mera Bharat Mahan ninnanave takke beman. This slogan is always keep in your mind.