RE:Already taken off TV cable
by Sunil Chaturvedi on Jun 18, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
In fact DD was far more watchable in the 80's with remarkable serials.But now ekta kapoor screwed it first with her moron serials followed by manipulated and boring reality shows and now these news channels.
RE:RE:Already taken off TV cable
by Bunty on Jun 18, 2008 05:25 PM Permalink
i agree. yeh jo hain zindagi, chitrahar were looked forward to. now it is repetative and worthless.
this may be first time in history that parents have been booked in killing of child in high profile society. parenst are denying it. police and CBI are clueless and have become a laughing stock. shame on our police. do we have to call scotland yard now ?
RE:what next ..scotland yard ?
by Vijay Bhaskar on Jun 18, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
when society or nation's interest matters, many investigations will falter or will see the other way. though indians say proudly stayameve jayate, sadly it is teh first casualty in most matters that affect. be it in the name of national interest or community.
Intelligence agencies in India are busy spying on opposition leaders...no wonder they are poor at solving cases like Arushi murder, intelligence failures in kargil, bomb blasts etc
RE:Media can change our system if they want. But they want to be genious and money makers. A lot of media makes policy for Pol. parties. Many media open polls to increase the popularity of Congress and BJP.
by Sunil Chaturvedi on Jun 18, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
Do u think we r not responsible? Media will never show crap until and unless the public enjoys crap.They know their audience well.Otherwise they'll loose on TRPs.
Its utter senseless that all our TV channels and print media are crime crazy. They glorify all negetive news - esply crime stories and they are very successful in brainwashing the viewers to get hooked into such crap. No wonder India becomes no.1 crime country. No one wants to see or read good things. Is this Mahatma Gandhi's free India?
First of all my personel suggestion is that kindly banned this news channel, cuz they have no news expect crime, sansani, swarg ki sidhi etc. where is the news, if ur saying we are biggest no-1 news channel, then why ur showing above items. please stop this non-sense and concetrate on problems of India. in India so many problems are there kindly raise them like youth problem, farmer problem, in rural areas lots of problem is there.
Media can change our system if they want. But they want to be genious and money makers. A lot of media makes policy for Pol. parties. Many media open polls to increase the popularity of Congress and BJP.
every news related arushi is being projected as breaking news. even if talwars go for bath or restaurentor temple, it is shown as news. this sickening. poor couple lost their child and now they are not allwed to even grieve peacefully.
RE:talwars haunted by media..
by karan kumar on Jun 18, 2008 04:58 PM Permalink
they lost the child, but they are culprits also. body language and eyes of the parents says that they know killer
by Bunty on Jun 18, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
there was defintely some tension between arushi and parents. but i doubt if they shal go to extent of kiiling
by karan kumar on Jun 18, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
i am not saying they would have killed, but they know the killer. for some reason they don't want to reveal
by Ramanath Babu on Jun 18, 2008 05:26 PM Permalink
Mr. Karan Kumar,
You feel, the parents are the killers, their body language and eyes suggests that. And you also feel the CBI sleuths are absolute dumb than you!
You do not anything about crime world. Just a look, and most of these sleuths will be able to identify the killer. Then they take you to their office for grilling and in all likelyhood, you would disclose even those events which you otherwise have forgotton long ago! CBI sleuths are not as dump as you think.
RE:Media can change our system if they want. But they want to be genious and money makers.
by Bunty on Jun 18, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
we are warning you, no more political message by you anymore.