Total 1087 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:islamic knowledge
by NIKHIL ARYA on Jul 03, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink
U can read Quran...Gita..Bible or any book... Its just in the mind frnds....Dimaag theek karo sub..Bki sub theek ho jayega...

RE:islamic knowledge
by Ashish on Jun 19, 2008 09:40 PM  Permalink
You are wrong my friend.Simply reading the holy
book never helps any body to reach the HEIGHT.
It is the WORK,it is practise,it is the inheritance and your total devotion.

RE:reported for abuse
by india on Jul 04, 2008 01:17 AM  Permalink
jyada senti hone ki jaroorat nahin , mere bi abuse hota hai, however i dont write anything anti too.

by del on Jul 04, 2008 07:26 AM  Permalink
I dont know man, I dont write anything against anyone but my message is reported for abuse before I post it, I cant see what I posted ....uuuh rediff.....

by Virgo on Jun 20, 2008 02:29 AM  Permalink
Rediff does not allow posting of web addresses. You have to disguise them. For example you have to write faithfreedomdotcom instead of the actual and full web address.

Simi
by sarkarRaj on Jun 18, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress and Commis should be executed then our country can be developed... and peace loving people can live happily here.....

RE:Simi
by Chaitanya Chandavarkar on Jun 19, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink
Well Said,Mr. Sarkar Raj.

by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
Do you have the logistics to carry out such a gigantic task?

by sarkarRaj on Jun 18, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
yes but for that i need to be the PM.....

by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Thee is no tax on day-dreaming!

SIMI & Congress
by ganesh shyam on Jun 18, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress is responsible for SIMI surviving...anything Muslim like in Australia shud be on scanner all the time...

RE:SIMI & Congress
by Chaitanya Chandavarkar on Jun 19, 2008 10:05 AM  Permalink
Well Said, Mr.Ganesh Shyam.

by sarkarRaj on Jun 18, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
well said Ganesh....fully agreed with you....

by bnsl on Jun 18, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
Anything muslim - schools, mosques, individuals - is under scanner all the time in USA also. That is why there have been no terrorist attacks in US since 9/11

by ss gpal on Jun 19, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
Every muslim is suspect, unless proved otherwise. Their book teaches hatred and also builds intolerance amongs the followers.Please read qran @ prophetofdoomdotcom

RE:The 8 nations where crime thrives
by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
You are comparing apples and oranges. Compare the crime rate with the total population and see the real picture.

RE:The 8 nations where crime thrives
by All Right on Jun 18, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink
I think given the murders per capita of population, Russia, Columbia, South Africa, Mexico and USA are way too criminal minded and violent..

@ aamirkhan
by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Have you heard about the sanctions imposed on Iraq? They were allowed to sell just enough oil for buying food and that was called "oil for food" under the UN sponsored scheme. The power of oil lies in the hands of US Companies. Even the price of oil is fixed at London and New York exchanges! Better come out of the false notions.

RE:@ aamirkhan
by shaker on Jun 18, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
JGN this Amir Khan thinks that he is come from Arab descendents, funny that his great grand mother was raped and he now praises what we thinks otherwise. Irony of live baba what a pity he who have suffered begets offspringss who praises the tyrants.

by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
The Indian muslims are suffering from "Stockholm syndrome" ! Pl search the web if you do not the meaning of this phrase.

by shaker on Jun 18, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
Don't worry I do know about it but for the benefit of effected people your post will be helpful but tell me what is the solutions, how to make them understand that, it seems an herculan task as they are not only with that syndrome but they were also brainwashed fromthe birth.

by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
Concerted efforts are required to make people understand the futility of religious dogmas. The innocent muslim youths are drawn into the vortex of conflicts by the power hungry clerics. They need some imaginary enemy to strengthen their stranglehold on the masses. They make the youth beleive that the US, Israel and India are against Islam.

We all should make our muslim friends understand that we are not against them but against the religious dogmas.

Even our muslim friends do not realize the fact that none of the "mullahs" are becoming suicide bombers. If they beleived in all those rewards awaiting in the "Paradise", they themselves would have become suicide bombers rather than making the innocent youth scape-goats.

by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
The Quran is a book that contains contradictory verses that can be interpreted according to one's convenience.

The good muslims quote the good verses while the mullahs quote some verses that suit their convenience and instigate the impressionable youth.

The initiative for reform should come from the muslim society itself. If any one else point out to them, they will feel offended (it is applicable to other religious dogmas also - you might have seen some of the abusive messages posted by "devout" hindus against atheists and even against me personally).

by shaker on Jun 18, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
I do agree with what you say, but then previously we were of the notion that literacy was the main problem but then we find even educated bums have entered into the fray.

Even for the simple fact you just talk about their religion they are not interested to know the weakness and the drawbacks. This paradise thing has got into the educated head also I believe.

I don't find it so easy to may them understand all these. I too have good well educated (Doctors engineers)converted friends even they are not rational enough when it comes to religion.

Now I am sure that even if the prophet himself comes and says that whatever he has told was rubbish (that is if at all he did that) I dont think any of these fanatics are going to accept that because the mullahs have done the damage well.

RE:power of arabs lies in petrol
by Indian Citizen on Jun 18, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink
Aamir ,wake up .Guys in Arab world will be again riding camels in next 20-30 yrs when oil supply dries down. Alreday a fuel cell car in in the market

by Indian Citizen on Jun 18, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
Aamir ,wake up .Guys in Arab world will be again riding camels in next 20-30 yrs when oil supply dries down. Alreday a fuel cell car in in the market

by satyarthi on Jun 18, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink
with dwindling reserves, they are restless.

by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink
Yes, that is why the US is there in the West Asia. And the funniest part is that the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the so-called keepers of Islamic faith, are their number one partner in the West Asia. So the moselms have no real power. The power is weilded by the US companies.

by Madhu chandrapp on Jun 18, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
HO God..

OK do one thing dont give us petrol

If allaha has given u the petro.. HA HA

The lord given us the air, food , to leave..

Etha Shakthi Tathaa Balam

by raman thakur on Jun 18, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
Arre yaar main to bahut darr gaya !!! And just imagine if in reciprocation the world stops all food for the Arabs.....to kya tel khayenge ???

People like you should be banished from the face of the earth for bringing in religion into everything. Naam aamir hai to kum se kum baat to hero wali karo.....

RE:RE:power of arabs lies in petrol
by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink
He has not heard about the sanctions imposed on Iraq. They were allowed to sell just enough oil for buying food and that was called "oil for food" under the UN sponsored scheme.

RE:@JGN
by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink
Are you halucinating? It seems that you really need some psychiatric help. Are you hearing about "athiests" for the first time? About 15% of world's population are atheists. Even in France about 25% of people are atheists.

Do you know that the US print 'In God We Trust' on their Dollar bills? And you know what all atrocities have been committed by the Country proclaiming "In God We Trust" ???

by Nanchil on Jun 18, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
Do you know so-called athiests have killed millions of people secretly? Do you know about Stalin,Hitler,Lenin and their atrocities? Do no think that atheists are humane. And this 15% statistics is a false one.

RE:RE:@JGN
by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
You can have your own notions. The atheists did not kill any one for rewards in a life here-after. And of course the US had killed more people than all of them put together. The Christian priests in US had even blessed the fight pilots who bombed Hiroshima and Nagasaki knowing fully well on what mission they were.

Pl search for War Crime Tribunal to know more about the atrocities committed by participants in WW-II, mainly by the Japanese, predominently beleiving in Buddhist non-violence. The less we talk about other religions, the better.

RE:RE:RE:@JGN
by Nanchil on Jun 18, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink
"US had killed more people than all of them put together." - False info again.

RE:RE:RE:RE:@JGN
by JGN on Jun 18, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
Mr.Nanchil, why are you taking the "vakalat-nama" of the US? If you think that the info is false, you can give the correct information. Just bluffing is not enough.

And about the percentage of Atheists, better search the web and understand for yourself.

by Madhu chandrapp on Jun 18, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
I dont require any treament.. The people like you really need of it

Is that mean if tomorrow they remove from the Notes "In God we Trust" would this make any difference Mr.

I think no difference it will make..it will increase more crime thats it..

the % of so called atheist is nonsence..when a man become useless with no intenstion or goal will become an atheist.. because he feels the failures are the shraap of God.. So he reacts in opposite way as if no gods exisisted.

Finally he will realise one day and come up with conclusion that whatever happend is because of his own Thoughts ... The lord will show us the light to grow

Hope he will show to you soon.

May lord bless you son.. Go and pray to him now

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 1087 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>