RE:RE:RE:RE:Islam ..!!
by Kannan S on Jun 17, 2008 04:04 PM Permalink
better ask dawood IBRAHIM to change his religion. Better ask Osama Bin Laden to change his religion.
RE:The Message from the Messengers of GOD (Moses, Jesus,.. Muhammed)
by sarkarRaj on Jun 17, 2008 02:15 PM Permalink
islam means pieces of innocents......
RE:The Message from the Messengers of GOD (Moses, Jesus,.. Muhammed)
by Raja Bhaiyya on Jun 17, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
lot of garbage no wonder u n ur kin bomb innocents to go to ur lusty "heaven"
RE:Islam Means Peace not Violence
by Inflamable on Jun 17, 2008 02:17 PM Permalink
what i can understand from Ismail's messages is that the Religion he following Still Practices Salavery .. Dawood , ibrahim,Moosa etc etc are on list of Most Wanted Terrorist
RE:Islam Means Peace not Violence
by JAI MAHABHARAT on Jun 17, 2008 02:03 PM Permalink
Oye bhayi,yehan tumhaari language koyi nahi samajhne waala.Ye saale ling pujaari ko meri baat samajh me aati hai
There is not any mention on the Indian leadership. The puppet government run by a spineless Prime Minister who is being controlled by Sonia Gandhi.. And not to mention our President, who is good enough only for distributing awards and presiding over government functions.
Ahmedinejad and Putin are beyond comparison when it comes to our own leaders. They are much younger and dynamic. What a turnaround Putin brought about in Russia when it was facing a huge crisis.
And, what a bold man Ahmedinejad is, that he has still not succumbed to the US pressure even after US imposed sanctions after sanctions..
RE:what about our famed Indian pseudo leadership.. ?!!
by rna on Jun 17, 2008 02:03 PM Permalink
What changes Putin did? Did u forget the contribution of our PM in 91 when we were facing severe problems from all ends? Dont compare our leaders atleast with Iranian jerrk. It seems u r underrating our leadership quality. We also dont have habit to succumb under pressure, our contribution is gr8 if we refine our limited resources!