Total 1046 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Desh ko Bachhao!!!!!!!!!
by Hate Who divides on Jun 17, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink 

Commies ko Hataoo nahi agle saal hi ghatiya innfrastructure se Log marenge

sooner or later........
by murty on Jun 16, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Communism can never come to rule in India.During Nehruvian Socialism india never devoloped.During Indira gandhi's of garibi hatao type socialism time it,s India never developed.In both the eras India was close to commnism and communistic policies rather shall we call it socialism?.During Mr.Rajiv Gandhi's time its neither communism nor capitalism.He got bogged down with boforism and not much of aeconomic devolopment.It,s only Mr.PV Narasimharao's time that real liberlisation started.The fruits of which cntinuosly are being enjoyed by people.Since then large No.of Jobs were created.Peoples earning capacity improved.All government employs earned alot by corrupt means.A lot of people were able to afford good education.Medical facilities improved.Many people were able to buy houses.And the same is continued in BJP coalation rule.But all these years what happend in West bengal?except a little bit of land reforms,was all that happend,though holding small land by farmers is no longer economically viable in the long run.No industialisation at all.No one from other states are willing to work in West Bengal.Same is case with Kerala.People are no more silent spectators.They all know how bad are the policies followed by communists.If thy are able to win the same No. of seats in parliament they should thank their stars.These communists are making India abig indesciplined State.They will not come to power.

RE:sooner or later........
by satyarthi on Jun 17, 2008 01:57 AM  Permalink
Land reforms in Bengal was a farce; infact it was state sponsored eviction of legal farmers, in favours of RED cadres, violation of fundamental rights.

RE:sooner or later........
by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
So Modi has stated this !He challenges the Central Govt. Of India if they dare charge him with sedition charges for giving a clarion call for not paying taxes to Govt. Of India !A new ersa has began !All Chief Ministers of all states follow the path by declaring that they do not pay any taxes to Govt. Of India as Modi has said on record ! If Indians r toiling hard specially poor but r not paid their due !Nor Govts. Take care of their citizens and there is no Social Security !Childerns r being used by kulaks in their Brick Kilns and Dhabhas !The corrupt middle class exploiting Housemaids !do they get provident fund /Gratuity lesves !Why No!But now the Modi has shown the path !When Govt. Which take taxes but does not give ones due and not care of them then stop paying taxes to Govt Of India !This has many menifestations !Now when even Modi has said so and dares Govt.Og India to file Sedition Chatrges ! Now the Road map of new path is shown to all poor Indians !Stop paying taxes to Govt. As it does not care of its citizens !do not apy taxes until and unless the Govt. Makes Employment a Findamental right by amending family planning Clause ! A new era has began !

yeah...when the left becomes right, we can have them in power
by raj on Jun 16, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink 

right now they are not alright! they are the party who're "left" out of people's choice. we'll vote them if we dont have any choice "left"!!!!

currently, the left is NOT right!!!

Smugglers of kerosene oil speaking so boldly
by satyarthi on Jun 16, 2008 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kerosene per litre Rs.10, B'desh Rs. 22.91 (Nov07, INR USD adjusted)

RE:Smugglers of kerosene oil speaking so boldly
by satyarthi on Jun 16, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
With almost equal population Bengal consumes (?) 1.5 times more kerosene oil than bihar through PDS system.

Title implies an interview of....
by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 10:51 PM  Permalink 

some head of any terrorist organisation. Later I read its Mr. Bardhan. He is no different.

Working for China, Russia or India
by Nemediyah on Jun 16, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink 

The commies are more loyal to foreign commies and want to stop the nuclear deal and widening of Indian economy so that India remains poor and commies keep getting votes from poor people who can never rise up without liberalization.

All Political parties are same under the skin, only the colour of their flas differs
by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the ideology of communism is "from each according to his ability and to each according to his need". It is a different matter that such a lofty ideal has been reduced to a sham by the corrupt leaders. Btw all political parties are same under the skin.

The grand-old party (I would prefer to call it the Pvt Ltd Co of Nehur-Gandhi family) was the harbinger of corruption in independent India starting with jeep Scandal (VK Krishna Menon), Haridas Mundra-LIC scam (TT Kirshnamachary), Bofors, Howitzer,........endless list. The President of another party (the party with a difference????) was caught accpeting bundles of notes on the camera.........the dalit queen has amassed wealth in excess of Rs. 52 crores........a few weeks a person from AP told me that their CM has a business empire woth over a thousand crores of rupees (I am not sure about this)......yes, the US thrived on anti-communism and they even took help of the Islamic fundamentalists (including Osama Bin Laden, Al-Qaeda, Taliban, etc) in their efforts to counter communism. They are reaping the bitter fruits of the same now!!!!!

RE:All Political parties are same under the skin, only the colour of their flas differs
by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink
Lofty ideals? Supporting china at any cost is lofty ideal? Dont protect traitors by stupid arguements. Communism is devised to destroy the world and humanity and history has witnessed it.

RE:All Political parties are same under the skin, only the colour of their flas differs
by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
Good, go on crying till eternity. Even the mighty Americans cannot do anything. Forget abut containing the Communists in the near future.

by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 17, 2008 02:10 AM  Permalink
We know how to contain communists Mr JGN.

When you come into our clutches will we settle all accounts.

Till then you can bark all you want.

Today you may laugh us off. Tomorrow you will know that we are deadly serious and you will be laughing from the other side of your face knowing that certain and agonizing death awaits
people like you !!

by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
@for all to kmow the timing of the posts of these corrupt govt Employees /kulkas are generally in night time !11Pm to 5 AM !such zealots for their bigot and kulaks cause !

RE:RE:All Political parties are same under the skin, only the colour of their flas differs
by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
Are Govt. Employees allowed to indulge in communal abuse !why these kulaks write most of their messages during night !

Sri Sri Bardhan ji maharaj!learn hibernation!
by Bholanath Siddique on Jun 16, 2008 10:45 PM  Permalink 

Its time to HIBERNATE !Bardhanji!
You and your party have done enough in coordinating with CHINA through your big brother CPM!
now hibernate!
CPI we understand as 'callous party of india"
Your bigbrother is "callous party of india(murderous)
people themselves will make you fail!
so hibernate!

Amazing unity!
by Vish on Jun 16, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I've never seen such a unity among Desis as common hatred for these communist agents of misery, no matter which cancer branch of communism they belong. These slaves and foreign agents are totally exposed. No doubt, we'll see how irrelevant they've become in next elections. We've already seen this in 12 states elections -- 0 seats and almost 0% vote shares for these traitors. I'm happy to see people can see through their dangerous agenda.

RE:Amazing unity!
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 16, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
It is not enough if people just see through their dangerous agenda.

People should NOW ACT ! With their hearts and minds and souls and use the ballot box as their weapon.

Where ever there are reports of Communist Intimidation of voters. We need to dispatch large paramilitary armed Nationalistic battalions to the area to take care of Business.

Because the only way to deal with rowdy communists is to bash their teeth in.

Our job is pure and simple.
It is to deny the streets and deny the communists any space in our country.

We want large torch-lit parades to be conducted at night with marching songs and bands and speeches to cover ever city where Nationalistic leaders talk of this menace and tell people exactly what is in store for them under the communists.

A concentrated effort needs to be made to wipeout the LEFT in INDIA
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 16, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This can only be brought about by using the same
methods the LEFT uses against their opponents.

A thorn can only be removed using another thorn.

I believe in seriously intimidating the LEFT at every opportunity and beating them black and blue in street battles.

I believe in Intense anti Left propaganda distributed in the form of pamphlets and with
Armed volunteers holding placards around their necks before the elections.

With Fiery speeches, Parades and Marching Bands and Flag Marches and motorcycle rides. (3000 volunteers riding motorcycles into cities carrying flags and throwing flowers on the masses who line the streets to observe the show of force.)

I believe in forming paramilitary groups like Shiva Sena, Rudra Sena etc. which will deny the streets to the REDS and burn the RED RAG where ever it is hoisted.

Only the SAFFRON WHITE AND BLUE SHRIVATSA or the Lotus flowered emblem of the BJP will be allowed to fly in INDIAN streets.

I believe in laying siege to left headquarters all over INDIA by armed paramilitary groups and
not allowing people inside to get out for 3 to 4 days.

I believe in getting NATIONALISTIC journalists to infiltrate all News papers in INDIA and causing LEFT leaning Newspapers to shutdown and go out of business by posting pickets at the entrances of their buildings.

I believe in intimidating journalists with LEFT mindset and making sure they are shoved out of their jobs.

I believe in distributing pamphlets with screaming headlines.

RE:A concentrated effort needs to be made to wipeout the LEFT in INDIA
by JGN on Jun 16, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink
Pl go and shout this in front of a DYFI office if you have guts and what would be the outcome!

by hiral joshi on Jun 16, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink
This is actual face of communist. All their tall claim of equality, socialism, unity evaporates when someone politically just challanges them. Thanks for exposing your brethern.

by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
@hiral joshi u m,ust know the truth atleast in this case of insidious propaganda of Vishnu Sharma !He now stands exposed !He in his messges even in one reply he said of his party "National Democratic Workers party !So vishnu sharma hwere is ur party !He is nothing but kulak BJP party worker !and with Govt. job too !r Govt. emplyees allowwed to indulge in Communak hatred !Most memenre here merely a 410 messages where as India has population of 125 crore !These netizen live in their castiesit /communal agend and ask them as most have dsomestric help!who does household chores for cleaning utensil etc!Does these vorrupt pau them providenr fund /Gertiyu leaves as they ask for from the Govt. for them selves!The waves pf 120 crore poors Indians will slowly but surely throw these kulaks arayan -as they claim to be from Arayans Arctic ) will be throwm back by the strong waves of these poor Indians to Arctic !Read chamcha age by Kanshi Ram for broader political vison!

Total 1046 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>