Total 1046 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Nikhil Chakrabatty, CPI ideologue, supported USSR's Afghanistan Invasion in an article (most probably in 1980)
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 17, 2008 05:13 AM  Permalink 

Nikhil Chakrabatty, CPI ideologue, supported USSR's Afghanistan Invasion in an article (most probably in 1980) after a sponsored visit.

N Ram did the same few years back after a sponsored visit to Tibet.

THESE PEOPLE ARE ANTI-NATIONAl, ANTI-HUMANITY- SHAME AND SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS HUMAN BEING.

CPI/M ARE SUCM ON EARTH. Even Chinese Comunist party stands for its country unlike CPI/M.

Bardhan supported Emergency unleashed by Indira in 1977
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 17, 2008 05:10 AM  Permalink 

CPI was NOT even part of Left Front Govt in 1977 when it was formed (joined later).

CPI ALWAYS HAVE BEEN CHAMCHA OF CONGRESS. LIVING ON HANDOUT OF CONGRESS.

CPI gets barely 1% National Vote
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 17, 2008 05:08 AM  Permalink 

But here this old man who spent his whole life on a discredited ideology SPEAKS LIKE HE IS PRIME MINISTER OF INDIA.

One of more popular Mithun (Chakraborty) dialog in a recent Bengali Movie is: Maarbo Ekhane, Lassh Porbe Samshane (I will kick your butt, and your body will reach to burnging Ghat)
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 17, 2008 04:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One of more popular Mithun (Chakraborty) dialog in a recent Bengali Movie is: Maarbo Ekhane, Lassh Porbe Samshane (I will kick your butt, and your body will reach to burnging Ghat)!!

CPI/M IS GOING TO REACH THIS STAGE SOONER THAN EXPECTED.

RE:One of more popular Mithun (Chakraborty) dialog in a recent Bengali Movie is: Maarbo Ekhane, Lassh Porbe Samshane (I will kick your butt, and your body will reach to burnging Ghat)
by Mahendra Pandit on Jun 17, 2008 05:06 AM  Permalink
wll come,tathagata, you are right as was our Mittunboy.-da.SALEY SE LEFTISTS CHINA KE TUNE PER DISCO KARTEY HAI, MITTUN IS NEEDED MOST HERE.

Gaddha Kahin Ka!!!
by Rasheed Ahmed on Jun 17, 2008 04:37 AM  Permalink 

This Bardhan-fardha is a big Gaddha,(doneky). The country is already in our hands. We dont like the LEFT or the HAND.We just use them for now. They dont beleive in God and we strongly beleive in God,that to ALLAH, who is merciful to the muslims only, Understand? We have great culture. See pakistan! Afghanistan,Saudia,Iraqu,Bangla...wow...KAHAN JAOGEY BACCHEY?

Left
by shankar on Jun 17, 2008 03:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now I understand why people all over the world use their left hands to clean their butts after excretion…Left is used for such purposes, I guess ;)

RE:Left
by Account Deleted on Jun 17, 2008 04:10 AM  Permalink
lols. never thought of this.

RE:Left
by seenu on Jun 17, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
Rightly said...

RE:so many definitions of communist party
by sanjeev kumar on Jun 17, 2008 04:02 AM  Permalink
loan shark:
I have read before you too, I guess you are more of a Pakistani nature.
But I appreciate Sardar Patel, for the Chineese Party Of India.
Even the choootiyaa term suits them very good.

RE:RE:so many definitions of communist party
by Loan Shark on Jun 17, 2008 07:46 AM  Permalink
abbe pakistani hoga tu ... kutloo hai tu .... saale BJP ke baare mein sach bolo toh pakistani ho gaye ... mera message bhee flag kurr diya kissi maddar ne

RE:so many definitions of communist party
by Account Deleted on Jun 17, 2008 04:15 AM  Permalink

Also,
CPI(M) = Chu-tiya Party of India (Motherch-oot)

The OPPOSITE will happen.
by Vishnu Sharma on Jun 17, 2008 02:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The LEFT will come under the GRIP of honor loving and patriotic Indian Citizens who will snap their
necks into two.

The great majority of Indian peoples are so irritated by all this Leftist rhetoric that they are not afraid any more to physically eliminate communists on sight !

RE:The OPPOSITE will happen.
by mahabodhi on Jun 17, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
So Modi has stated this !He challenges the Central Govt. Of India if they dare charge him with sedition charges for giving a clarion call for not paying taxes to Govt. Of India !A new ersa has began !All Chief Ministers of all states follow the path by declaring that they do not pay any taxes to Govt. Of India as Modi has said on record ! If Indians r toiling hard specially poor but r not paid their due !Nor Govts. Take care of their citizens and there is no Social Security !Childerns r being used by kulaks in their Brick Kilns and Dhabhas !The corrupt middle class exploiting Housemaids !do they get provident fund /Gratuity lesves !Why No!But now the Modi has shown the path !When Govt. Which take taxes but does not give ones due and not care of them then stop paying taxes to Govt Of India !This has many menifestations !Now when even Modi has said so and dares Govt.Og India to file Sedition Chatrges ! Now the Road map of new path is shown to all poor Indians !Stop paying taxes to Govt. As it does not care of its citizens !do not apy taxes until and unless the Govt. Makes Employment a Findamental right by amending family planning Clause ! A new era has began !

An India in left hand sooner
by unni krishnan nair on Jun 17, 2008 02:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is they making any deal with China for attack India and capture for Left Grip..??? Be alert, for china our left party will go any extent.

Total 1046 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>