Total 1046 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
What is communism
by Indian Expatriate on Jun 16, 2008 07:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the people who support the Communist parties anywhere in the world, should atleast read the book "The animal farm", by george orwell. The plight of communist society is aptly described in the book. Search on internet, and there you will find lots of sites, where you can read the book online.

Knowledge is the only answer to communism.

RE:What is communism
by mahendra nayak on Jun 16, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink
But in Indian conditions communist is the only hope left. Communist should rule this country from some 10 years then give back to congress.

by c k on Jun 16, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
Shame on Bengal & Kerala to have so many anti nationals.

RE:RE:What is communism
by Partha Banerjee on Jun 16, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
Then what about South india,Raj thakrey,Punjab,Assam,Manipur,Nagaland,Mijoram...ar nam balu kya...

by Mahesh Margam on Jun 16, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
that shows you are a bengali or a malaylee moron who doesn't care for the nation....

by Praveen PG on Jun 16, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
What kind of stupid argument is that? Wake up dear friends, Kerala may not have the high rise buildings u find in other cities, But according the UN report about Human development indices, Kerala is far ahead of other states and comparable to the first world.

RE:RE:What is communism
by Praveen PG on Jun 16, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
And mind you, No state or political party has a copyright over patriotism in this country.

by Binu Devassia on Jun 16, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
Nice joke...if left is to govern the centre, India will steadfast to 100 years back and the Indians will have only one option... go for a strike or party meeting to have their daily bread. No so called Commrades has the credibility and gutz to govern India...they are nothing for good but only for preaching...

by Partha Banerjee on Jun 16, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
are tu pagal hai ka...jaldi communist banja,tuje gramin bank me naukri diladyunga...

Question
by jyothish koodalil on Jun 16, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Burdan, Instead of wasting your energy trying to enslave India , you should be doing something for the best interstes of your Nation, or Motherland as what your commies refer to their nation.

Or is your 'Mother Land' still further up in the North?

Tell me Burdan, Why did china side with US during the height of the cold war?
Because Chineese are patriots and wanted to escape the agression from their mighty communist comrade up north.
They acted up on the best intersts of their country, not just blinded by ideologies and acted like traitors.
Had they been like you communists in India, much of 'Mongolia' would've been some one else's

What do u wanna say about this?

Remember, If Burdans , Karats and Yechuris say outrageous things with zero interests of the country, I think its just a matter of time that Communism in India will be erradicated.

Guys take this as a good sign. One should not care which party rules as far as they stand in the best intersts of we Indian citizens.

Jai Hind

RE:Question
by mahendra nayak on Jun 16, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
Eradicate????
They are going strong in Bengal and kerala

RE:BJP will Provide Soap Operas, Nothing Else!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 16, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink

Faking identity has become latest Jehadi technique. Its Muslim deception called Taquiyya.

Burdan Pls Answer
by jyothish koodalil on Jun 16, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink 

Burdan lives in a fools paradise. There should be a retiremant age for all politicians. When one get a bit too old they tend to say what ever they feel , without any rational.

One thing Burdan forgets is, India is a Socialist Republic. What 'left Grip' is Brudan refering to? Is that 'grip' in the best interests of the citizens of India? Or in the best interests of 'the gripping part'...
True communist as such a thing doesn't exist.

A true communist must be a patriot, who acts and things on behalf of his Nation and honoring her Interests.

Stalin was a communist as well, why dont you specify about the Stalinist Purges? The wide spread issues happened behind the Iron Curtain?

Why dont you spoeak about Tianment Square massacre? Why dont you speak about China's increasing muscle flexing and outrageous claims against Indian territory, What are your Stance on Kashmir? Tell me more you real communist... if you exist in any where in India.

CPI supported Pakistan - two nation theory
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 16, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink 

But for Hindus, it unleashed multi-nation theory based on language, caste.

This goal was to divide Hindus along language, caste and rally muslims religiously.

Can Bardhan deny these facts?

RE:CPI
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 16, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink

Jehadis support CPI/M till Muslims are minority. When in majority, we know what happened to Communists in (say) Afghanistan.

by pudugramam rajan on Jun 16, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
Communists are fools. They are hindrance everywhere. They dono't want the country to progress. They are more interested in China. Why cannot they ask china to stop Nuclear profileration. They cannot because they get money bags from them.

by west on Jun 16, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
Bengalis can never reject communists. bengalese and communists are made for each other. One thing common in both of them is these anti-national scum bags simply make noise and yell so that people with integrity do not like to put up a fight and become subdued. They find only problems and cannot give solutions. They don't let the govt buy uranium from outside and they don't let the oil prices increase. same thing with keralites. you don't want to agree, that's fine.

by Praveen PG on Jun 16, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink
Bengalis are anti-nationals? I am not a Bengali, but I don't deny the fact that, if not for the Bengalis we would have been a part of the British empire for a longer period. The list of Bengali Nationalists is too long for me to mention here.

'Sooner or later, India would come in Left grip'
by dhulipala manoj on Jun 16, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink 

What kind of a stupid statement is that.... Are you trying to conquer a country or what???? We dont need left to take care of poor people.... The Government allocates budget for everyone, its the politicians and middle men who eat into it.... Left is no different from them....

CPI/M's future is:
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 16, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Death by Public Dhulai when China crosses our border.

RE:CPI/M's future is:
by ravindra avsare on Jun 16, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
It shows that most of the people are frustrated of CPI except you, chamcha of PCI

Total 1046 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>