Total 811 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
mohitraj
by Guest on Jun 15, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink 

I don't know about terrorist strikes but I know one thing or I can bet on this ---- Terrorists won't be caught, if terrorists make a mistake and somehow enter police station on their own they will not be convicted.
Its a simple logic---- People who lost their lives( and who are going to loose in future) can you bring their lives back--- No, so why should we spoil terrorists lives they also have wives and kids...you see people who are dead can't vote and who are alive they don't care as they are not dead yet...wheras terrorists and their supporters have emotions and number of other things and they get emotionally disturbed if convicted for mass killing and would not like to vote and also they will feel alienated and victimised if convicted.So its their right to kill.

@Tathagata Mukherjee
by JAI MAHABHARAT on Jun 15, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mukheri ko dar lagta hai.koyi isko bachao muslim se

RE:@Tathagata Mukherjee
by amitabh badchalan on Jun 15, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
bangus can only protest and call for strike...they dont have guts to fight!!!!

No indians respects Bengalis.
by grt on Jun 15, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

check this forum

rediff dot com/news/2008/jun/14gor dot htm

Learn from Karzai
by umashankar s on Jun 15, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Afghan President Hamid Karzai threatened Sunday to send Afghan troops across the border to fight militants in Pakistan, a forceful warning to insurgents and the Pakistani government that his country is fed up with cross-border attacks.

Karzai said Afghanistan has the right to self defense, and because militants cross over from Pakistan "to come and kill Afghan and kill coalition troops, it exactly gives us the right to do the same."

Speaking at a Sunday news conference, Karzai warned Pakistan-based Taliban leader Baitullah Mehsud that Afghan forces would target him on his home turf. He is suspected in last year's assassination of former Pakistani Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto.

"Baitullah Mehsud should know that we will go after him now and hit him in his house," Karzai said.

"And the other fellow, (Taliban leader) Mullah Omar of Pakistan should know the same," Karzai continued. "This is a two-way road in this case, and Afghans are good at the two-way road journey. We will complete the journey and we will get them and we will defeat them. We will avenge all that they have done to Afghanistan for the past so many years."

RE:Learn from Karzai
by grt on Jun 15, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
No indians respects Bengalis. Bengalis are cowards.

check this forum

hi
by Madras Rassam on Jun 15, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india is a country of a billion slaves. we need an italian to rule our cntry. slavery is in your dna. actually u guys like pizza with XXsoniaXji's XXshtt as topping :)

RE:hi
by grt on Jun 15, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
No indians respects Bengalis. Bengalis are cowards.

check this forum

big offer
by old man on Jun 15, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink 

I HAVE WATCHED ABOUT 3000000000 CRICKET MATCHES AND KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT CRICKET. ASK ME ANYTHING AND I WILL GIVE YOU THE CORRECT ANSWER. IF I FAIL, I WILL PAY YOU Rs. 3 LAKHS.

by Anis Haider on Jun 15, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
apni aukaat pe aa hi gaye!!!!!!!!!!!!

by karthik on Jun 15, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink

now u rock!!

Statements on Jehad,Quran,wahhabism
by balaord on Jun 15, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Inadvertently or willingly India is dragged into the conflict engineered by the west.
The greed of West is beneath every occupation and it is this which is cauing havoc on all parts of the world.
Today they have managed to convice the world that London,Spain,Bali and other terrorist activties are because of Quran,even otherwise decent people have failed to note ,it is occupation of Iraq that is the cause of this misery.
The stupidest thing of all,is India didint support this occupation and some how,some one is dragging India into this conflict-Extremists of both side should take the blame.

People should be made aware of this
the british termed even the first independec war of India as a Jehad and muslim fanaticism.Today we have many small time real and fictious characters stealing the glory of the first war of Independence struggle but Muslims bore the brunt of Birtish onslaught on the grounds that Islam is violent and Quran is the reason behind this.
Let us not buy into this western concept of clash of civilizations

RE:Statements on Jehad,Quran,wahhabism
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 15, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink

ITS TERRORISTS WHO QUOTE QURAN.

INSTEAD OF TAKING ON THEM, U MUSLIMS ARE TRYING TO PASS THE BUCK.

RE:Statements on Jehad,Quran,wahhabism
by balaord on Jun 15, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
How the western media called - The first independence war?Here is the ceturies old scanned copy of Newyork times,published on the eve of that struggle

query.nytimes.com/gst/abstract.html?res=9B02EEDC163CEE34BC4B52DFBE66838C649FDE

It simply reads - A Mahommedan Conspiracy for the Sovereignty of India
There was no Mangel Pandey,No amir khans dramtizations,it was treated as Muslim fanaticims and muslims bore the brunt of british onslaught

Now see how they used the term Wahabbiism during that time ,when a Muslim assasinated the governor general of then india,instead of occupation,the world media talked about wahabi evils.
Here is the century old article from Newyork times

query.nytimes.com/gst/abstract.html?res=9C01E7D9113EEE34BC4B52DFB4668389669FDE

How british used the term jehad to conceal their imperialistic designs during India's struggle for independece
This is again more than a century old editorial from newyork times digital archives

query.nytimes.com/gst/abstract.html?res=9D03E1DD1330E333A25751C1A96F9C94669ED7CF

...THE UPRISING IN INDIA - Book on the Jehad by the Ameer and How Its Meaning Was Distorted...

Total 811 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>