RE:Who done it?
by David Coverdale on Jun 14, 2008 06:31 AM Permalink
If you can't add value, there is no compulsion for you to make some stupid and inane comments.....nothin personal but start doubting your maturity level and emotional intelligence quotient.....Someone with a resonable EQ wouldn't trivialize a serious and tragic case...
i think real culprit are arushi's parents. she was adopted girl and when they could not control her and also arushiknew some dirty lil secret of her parents, they got her killed by henchman krishna.
RE:nupur talwar is the culprit
by cateye on Jun 14, 2008 03:31 AM Permalink
chaliya you do not feel we should now call FBI from USA to solve the case. let us see How intelligent is FBI and let us try to preach FBI like we preached CBI. We should not say for ARUSHI any thing that she adopted child.
RE:nupur talwar is the culprit
by nagesh singh on Jun 14, 2008 04:58 AM Permalink
than Karats of CPM will hurl dirtiest abuses on America and will plan secret terror nexus with Jehadis (commies pals world over) and go to USA for holidaying as presently also they are relaxing there.Karat's close relatives -owners of CNN IBN/NDTV will rape truth day and night to support commie/congi gang
Now enough!!! kanoon andha hota hee we all know from the last 30 days we all are listening music Of NOIDA POLICE,CBI,And other relatives of TALWARS FAMILY. Now we got so many groups and this is a right time to take task HEAD AND TAIL between all groups. let them decide by fate who done what??? LEAVE THE FACTS behind. we are so much capable to CHANGE the facts like In Nithari case we given Clean Chit to PANDHAR and trap his servant same we are doing in ARUSHI murder case. WHY MEDIA IS SO MUCH BEHIND THE ARUSHI CASE WHY NOT MEDIA SHOWING THE REALITIES LIKE why police and CBI not taken NA test on Talwars family yet what CBI wants to prove ??????? we know in NITHARI case we really appreciate with the CBI how UK GOVT said we need our suspect we do not care about the INDIAN govt.
There is real story that how a Delhi police killed a person at tilak nagar.better now MEDIA TO GET HEAD AND TAIL BETWEEN
CBI / NOIDA POLICE.
TASk NO 2 BETWEEN father TALWAR / KRISHNA OR devrani SERVENT
TASk NO 3 BETWEEN SCHOOLCHILDREN / HUMAN RIGHTS nothing we can say. we donot need more facts and realities we have only this much smelled that ARUSHI and HEMRAJ are no more, THEIR own BODY GUARDS or shelter providers killed them.
or let us call FBI to handle the case what you all feels ??????????? we think we all should call FBI from USA to solve the case.
Public memory is very short.CBI did the same thing in NITHARI killings where PANDHER was proved innocent and his servant a canibal.Nupur Talwar used media for CBI investigation knowing fully well that is the ticket to get away with murder.
How Many Indian have ever been to a police station to even report for an FIR.hardly 5%?
How many Indian have ever complained about some who asks for bribe?
How many Indians have ever stopped any influential person who is either taking bribe of is doing unjustice to someone.
How Many of us have ever refused to pay bribe if demanded for.
I am also one of those crore who has done it in some or the other form.
example.If you need a birth certificate .Pay 2000 Rs.
And this starts at the very first step of your life.
If you need to get admitted in a good elementary school pay 40,000 Rs.
Some go upto the extend of paying money for question papers, certification, getting more marks.take tution from the teacher who is going to set papers, take tution from teacher who will award you practical mark
Then bribe someone for Job.fake resumes, Tax saving with false documents, get better jobs with fake experiences.
Pay passport wala tout for getting the passport faster, bribe the police for verification, false address proof etc etc.
Get married with some false claims, like POsition, salary, habits etc.
then do the same for you kids..
When you are died pay the samshan ghat wala to get you good quality woods, do your cremination fast, get the asthis fast
Pay the local office to get death certificate, bribe the Bank wala, clerks office clerks to get the claims and money transferred from the dead man account.
RE:** Indian **
by devesh yadav on Jun 14, 2008 08:55 AM Permalink
Dear Mr. Lingambaba, Everybody knows the fact that blame India and people start clapping, But ever they thought what is India? Its me & you only. By your comment I assume that you have already accepted that you have given bribes or may be taking also. But before complaining did you ever thought that its you (we) only who is encouraging all this. You want everything out of the way, so you bribe because you have money. You have easily mentioned 99.99% Indians. May be you see that everybody in India is a rich man like you. who can corrupt all Indians. You don’t want to go in queues so you pay money to get your work done fast. What about the peoples in queues. Mr. they are the 99.99% Indians waiting for there turn without paying any bribes. THINK. People blame Police as they take bribe 50Rs. or 100 Rs. if they can get. But we appreciate people who take bribes of lacks and crores and donate some part of it to Temple, Mosque or whatever. They are very honest and dharmatma.
Lots of things can be said. Time limit, have to work, being paid for that Sorry if I have hurt anybodies sentiments.
RE:** Indian **
by Lalita Pawar Modi on Jun 14, 2008 02:33 AM Permalink
This is the best message that i have ever come aross in all rediff fora in the last 3 years that i have ever visited rediff.....a true reflection of what really happens in India...
In our country a criminal can't get a government job but can be elected as CM or PM and run the "Government"
In this country the "Law makers r the law Breakers" and they write the constitution & amend it as per there needs so that they can easily escape or make their near & dear ones escape free at will.
This is what happening in Arushi's case...
* 1st the police is bribed by the Talwar family to clean their house to remove evidences in the morning when they were called. * Then noida police makes a vague story bout hemraj n arushi. * talwar gets arrested. (as per the plan) * talwar family pleads fr CBI. * but since "kaanon andha hota hai" n there ws no evidence frm the crime site & elsewhere since it ws cleaned by the police in the morning itself. The police can't make a case against Talwar.
* Also the bunch of lawyers which TAlwar might hv hired must be best ones around n they know evry loopholes to get Talwar sneak through. and every one knows which kind of lawyer Krishna can afford.
* If the lawyers r good enough they can't make police to do everything at their will. this is wt happened in Narco Analysis tests. The police ws nt able to cunduct NA test on Talwar in last 20-25 days bt they did it on Krishna in just a week.
I'm feeling very bad... God save the Innocent n Punish the real culprit.
Why do you think Mr. Talwar has killed his own daughter ? Unless there is good reason or evidence, it just does not make sense to suspect a father of killing his own daughter.
RE:PITY
by shahid on Jun 14, 2008 03:42 AM Permalink
There r many reasons though hardly any evidence in this case...
1. Acc. to the police the house was locked frm inside on the fateful night, n there were no deliberate attempt to break into the house. 2. No mother, whose only "daughter" is killed, can come in media time and again and speak without crying. 3. She was an "adopted" child. 4. NA test hsn't been conducted on Talwar. probably because talwar bribed the police. 5. Arushi's room were cleaned before forensic team arrived. 6. hw can in the middle of the night, in a house with AC, hence no stray sound, 2 brutal murders went unnoticed, while the rooms of arushi n talwars were immediately next to each other. 7 and since talwar found no one to blame firmly he blamed his own compounder.
by Nirmal Dhiman on Jun 14, 2008 02:05 AM Permalink
What exactly you want to say ? Do you mean to say that Krishna is innocent and Dr. Talwar is culprit ? Do you have any evidence to support your opinion ? Do you think that it is so easy to get away from CBI ?
by David Coverdale on Jun 14, 2008 02:12 AM Permalink
Nirmal, This is a case where someone mighty is being protected...so maybe he is right.....in this nation where Municipal officers drive Camrys and bright IIT engineers drive Maruti 800s, nething is possible..
The ugly power of money and rampant corruption have entered even the rooms of the lawmakers and law keepers....so don't be surprised if this is a cover-up..
by pannar on Jun 14, 2008 03:33 AM Permalink
I also think that someone very powerfull has killed. (Daily we 100% different stories) Talkwar and Krishna are being are being treated to fool general public. (Police was responsible for destrying the facts)
by Loan Shark on Jun 14, 2008 04:08 AM Permalink
I think that a convicted criminal cannot hold public office until he/she has completed his sentence.
One more escape goat investgation by CBI. Before this in Rezawanur case CBI found sucuide in Rezawanur's computer (that is even after months of investigations, slap on India's justice system). In the History of India CBI never get success in nabing rich culprits, but poors are always found guilty in days of investigations. I fill ashamed and low, our system is waiting for whole poors of India to be nexalites.
Kaun kehta hai guribi is desh se khutum nahi ho sukti...guribi hutane ka subse budia turika..garibon ko hutao..garibi upne aap khutum..WTF...Say to Pakistan -- we don't need ISI we have CBI.
RE:WTF
by Om on Jun 14, 2008 01:43 AM Permalink
We don't need enemies like China & Pakistan..our own politicians are here to screw us. Indian Rich people say "Fk The Law" But whom to blame for this, once we get the power we also utilize it for our needs, so its better to change ourselves and become the first one to bring the change..just sitting here putting comments don't solve the problem.