Total 58 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Arushi
by madhumathi rao on Jun 14, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink 

Could any one tel me whether Little Arushi was an adopted child of Dr Talwars or their biological child?

narco of krushna???
by Daniel on Jun 14, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink 

whenever a culprit is caught, he has to b brought to narco tests that also after the approval from the courts.
but here in this case, krushna wasnt even arrested, he was just interrogated and then suddenly he was sent for the narco tests without court interference. now after the tests, he is arrested. then why court permission is sought for other cases?

CBI
by ugly on Jun 13, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink 

I think we should convert Police dept to CBI..so that we don't have to waste time investigating twice..what do you say guys?

Most of the people is police and CBI are corrupt
by Aon Maon Chaon on Jun 13, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No point arguing. Whoever goes to Lanka, becomes Ravana. All these people are corrupt. This case will be closed as usual and nothing concrete or real will come out of it. CBI is doing all these to win people's confidence and then they will do the same thing what they did with other previous cases. India is going into deep sh.... because there is no law and order. Big people get away with their crimes. Even god cannot save India. Shame on these guys.

RE:Most of the people is police and CBI are corrupt
by sony kalloor on Jun 13, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink
which previuos case are you referring to ?

The media in the country is falling from glory
by sony kalloor on Jun 13, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink 

It is quite dusturbing to see many of the once promising young journalists of the country moving down to the stature of drama news readers. Its disgusting to see some of these young talemnts who we thought would be the new generation journalists who would replace the likes of kushwantsing looking like drama actors on news board. I hvae never seen any english news channels in any country which contineouly propogates -ve journalism with least respect fo any institutions in the nation. While most channels have their ideology and politics the current scene in india is far below yellow paper stantards. I am not sure if india feels so , may be people also enjoy this gossip journalism else why will many reputed channels follow the track of 3rd rate gossips one after the other rather than doing objective news delivery. It is high time the educated and sensible india stand up and protest before these channels turns the country to empty vessals . Visual media with the kind of impact it can make in character building of the nation if turns such irresponsible god save India and democracy in India.

SEND OUT ALL EXPATS FROM INDIA
by Deve Gowda on Jun 13, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We should kick out all this bangladesh , nepali and paki who are create murders in our country and bring shame to UP Police

RE:SEND OUT ALL EXPATS FROM INDIA
by Aon Maon Chaon on Jun 13, 2008 09:25 PM  Permalink
You can bring shame to a shameful people but who is already shameless, you CANNOT. UP police is already shameless, useless and most corrupt. So no point wasting time and money on those.

by S Aggarwal on Jun 14, 2008 06:42 AM  Permalink
thats that fair! its a very racist driven comment.. tomorrow UK, australia and america can ask all indians to leave the country? aisa hota hai kya??? a murderer is a murderer.. they are not known by their ethnicity but their deed.

by anand haldankar on Jun 14, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
i think you have left out double BB (BHUKE BIHARI) THIS TRIBE ALSO WILL DO ANY THING FOR A SMALL AMOUNT.

by sony kalloor on Jun 13, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink
i dnt think that is right sprit , we had advani and manmohan comming from pak to india and added value to this society

by jet on Jun 18, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink
Advani and manmohan came from undivided india, there was nothing called Pakistan or bangladesh before 1947, So dont compare that with the presesnt situation where illegal immigrants from Bangladesh are flooding the country who are a security threat to the country.

GOOD JOB
by ugly on Jun 13, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GOOD JOB CBI.. I AM PROUD OF YOU GUYS.YOU GUYS ARE AT SAME PLACE FORM DAY ONE. MUSC APPRECIATED YOUR EFFORT.

RE:GOOD JOB
by Deve Gowda on Jun 13, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
thanks for supporting our nations biggest investication agency , we have no one execept them who we can trust

CBI invstigation
by riten dash on Jun 13, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is amazing to what extent public memory is short!Have we forgotten Nithari killings? How CBI "proved" Pandher to be innocent and his servant a canibal? Here also Nupur Talwar wants CBI and now the same game is replayed.

RE:CBI invstigation
by Deve Gowda on Jun 13, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
PANTHER IS GUY WHO WAS INVOVLED IN SEX WITH SERVANTS BUT HE DIDNT KILL ANY ONE

by sony kalloor on Jun 13, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
So you want to join the media and belive them . I dont know of any case the CBI chargesheeted and the case has been proven farce . Why would we spit at one of the most efficient force in the country

by ugly on Jun 13, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink
becoz no one is there to investigate after CBI

by Jagan P James on Jun 13, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
People dont tend to believe the truth even if said with all the proof, they only believe what they think is truth. And especially if a rich person is a suspect, then he is crusified even if he is no way involved.

Why were Talwars quiet on others in their house if they were innocent?
by pavan prasad on Jun 13, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If there was some friend of mr. talwar and krishna in the home..and if talwars did not kill their daughter why the heck did they not tell this info to noida police/cbi??
Sily behviour, ain't it?

RE:Why were Talwars quiet on others in their house if they were innocent?
by sony kalloor on Jun 13, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink
Dear Pawan lets not jump the gun ! be patient we will get answers. i think we need to leve the job to find these answers to the experts .

CBI and Govt is trying to Safe Talwar Family
by Real Karnataka on Jun 13, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink 

Krishna, poor guy...CBI nd govt is framing Krishna..I am very much sure Talwar was having illicit business (Drug,girl,kidney) and big big Ministers will in trouble,If reality will come out,So CBI is framing krishna....

Total 58 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >