Total 396 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Front to be put at the Back
by Sethu Madhavan on Jun 13, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I strongly feel that narco and other tests are to be conducted first on the Noida Police personnel who is responsible to allow cleaning of the house and thus erasing vital evidence of the crime. When Ex-CJI can come under scanner of Viginalnce for his past performance, why not these police personnels?

RE:Front to be put at the Back
by Gigi Philips on Jun 13, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
Exactly. u r correct. If possible, have the test on the media who projected all sensational stories on that poor girl

by BVR Murthy on Jun 13, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
I would strongly condemn this narco test. Many people will speak what they are thinking than what they would have done. It should be done on all the media people to know what is going on in their mind because that is how they are projecting the story.

Was Krishna's consent taken to do the narco test ?

by Sharanu on Jun 13, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
There are 3 types of tests carried out including narco test like brain mapping etc where in the same questions are repeated only then they are collebrated and made sense of what the person meant so its not just narco test alone

CBI
by dinesh kumar on Jun 13, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

C = Central
B = Bureau
I = Idiot

Total: Central Bureau of Idiots

RE:CBI
by dipti chavan on Jun 13, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
tat is 100% true..even cbi is useless.. and corrupt

by ezra singh on Jun 13, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
Corrupt politicians, will have corrupt system (including CBI) to suit their vested interest.

by Fujimori on Jun 13, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
more so in case of laloo prasad !

by Chaitanya on Jun 13, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
We all can talk/chat . Can somebody initiate a change?

RE:RE:CBI
by ezra singh on Jun 13, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink
Our whole system, our politics and leaders have gone to the dogs - "phir bhi mera Bharat Mahan"

by Neharika Narayan on Jun 13, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Mahan??? my foot!

by sumit mukherjee on Jun 13, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
my learned friend, is there a point in using abusive language against the very country which has fed u and made u what u r today?

by pankaj kumar saxena on Jun 13, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
OH! I never knew u r having great (Mahan) feet (foot).

by Amit Banke on Jun 13, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
A please CBI ko kuch bhi bolo but Bharat ko kuch mat bolo. Lakh corruption sahi, crime sahi, poverty sahi but fir bhi India is India. Yahan jo baat hai, wo world mein kahin nahi.

by amitabh shrivastava on Jun 13, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
You have Full right to curse politicans, few policemen, few people.....but have no right to curse "India", Do something for betterment of this country

by vicky kumar on Jun 13, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
do u really think that u have a mahan foot?

Noida in Haryana
by keshab nath on Jun 13, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Noida is in U.P - Not in Haryana

RE:Noida in Haryana
by girish on Jun 13, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
right bandhu, this guys not seen what they have written.

talwars are aware of whole scene.
by shashank srivastava on Jun 13, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is a very simple observation that if any outsider is killer why would he drag the body of hemraj to terrace and then lock the door and then escape..2nd point .. talwars have a small flat. not a bungalow that they were in deep sleep during the crime..So Whoever is the killer ..im sure talwars know about that..

There is one more guess...Hemraj killed Arushi. and was caught by talwars and they (with help of someone ) killed hemraj...i think this might true

RE:RE:talwars are aware of whole scene.
by Guest on Jun 13, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
Actually another possibility is that the owner of a TV chanel has got these murders committed to increase their TRS ratings . The CBI should have narco anaylsis on all TV chane owners to find out if there is truth in this .

RE:talwars are aware of whole scene.
by BG on Jun 13, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
Stop your stupid guess work and wait for the CBI..already had enough ppl like you trying to speculate utter nonsense.

RE:talwars are aware of whole scene.
by Raman D J on Jun 13, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
I can bet that you have never slept in a noisey AC room

PITY
by aishwarya patil on Jun 13, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I PITY RAJESH TALWAR AFZAL GURU OR INFACT ANY PRISONER AS IT IS HELL IN PRISON,YOU CANNOT PASS ONE DAY IN PEACE,U ALWAYS WANT TO COME OUT OF IT SOMEHOW.I AM TELLING THIS FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.

RE:PITY
by Inflamable on Jun 13, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink
So, Are you trying to tell us that you are a convict and spent some time in Jail ???

by aishwarya patil on Jun 13, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink
i have spent 19 days in jail and i know how u feel over there.

by main hoon ghatotkach on Jun 13, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink
arre...yeh toh sabki guru nikli...

by Ranjan Wagle on Jun 13, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Why they have realeased so early......

they should have kept you for ever.....

Mistake.....

by phani kumar nanduri on Jun 13, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
when you have gone to there. can you share? if you can not share in public, i can give you my personal ID

by aishwarya patil on Jun 13, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
i was jailed for foreign exchange violation.i travel abroad a lot i have stayed in usa uk dubai singapore hongkong.once i was travelling to dubai with 16000 usd.i was caught with these dollars at mumbai airport and was sent to arthur road jail,i got bail after 7 days.the case went on for 9 years.i got my foreign exchange released in indian rupees by govt of india but in court i was convicted on this count for 15 days and a fine of rs 40,000.again i had to spend 12 days in jail.life is horrible in arthur road jail.no basic amenities,thousands of prisoners no proper food.on top of it bhai log demanded 50,000 rs from me.i was lucky to come out of this ordeal in 19 days.people want to come out of it and r after lawyers to bail them out.lawyers police bhai log all r after u to extract money.through this column i want to tell everybody lead a simple and peaceful life ,try not to be on the wrong side of the law.

RE:RE:PITY
by main hoon ghatotkach on Jun 13, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink
so u carry foreign exchange in and out of the country...u should be jailed forever, u cheat....

by aishwarya patil on Jun 13, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
only once i carried without knowing about it.

by ram on Jun 13, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
btw, what is your profession ? Is that your money ?

by aishwarya patil on Jun 13, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink
i am a stock broker.those 16000 usd was my money as i was an NRI u r allowed to bring 10,000 usd without declaring but i was having 16000 usd.my one oversight costed me so much of tension and hassles but i have learnt a lesson of my life.i am a multimillionairess and honourably settled in pune

by Masculinne on Jun 13, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
You are very modest enough to share your story. Hats off to you. You are 100% correct on saying that our country treats citizens very cheap and cruel.

by Yogeshk K on Jun 13, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Hey Aishwarya, shut up ur mouth,
Why ths criminals commit murder, rape, dacoits, bomb blasts, u silly idiot lady dont u feel pity for those innocent.
shame on u.
Criminals shud be treated like criminals.
Thats the reason thy called it jail, ur nt going in 5star hotel for a picnic by commiting murder

big mistake
by sachin sharma on Jun 13, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink 

noida is in UP not in haryana

there are other issues
by Girraj bansal on Jun 13, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink 

I find that many persons participate on topics like this where everyone is making a guess and giving his opinion. Nothing on TV other than murder and matches.

We have forgotten real problems in this country, media shows on daily basis these reports but never discusses issue of national importance on routine basis to create public awareness like killing of our great rivers by pollutants.

RE:Name of Bangalore
by menda vijaya on Jun 13, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
we indians are funny about names, that too on the cities which were not at all made by them but by the British. I am not being sympathetic to them .I am being truthful. Why should we hanker upon the names which carry no meaning. What is the meaning of Bengalooru or Bengaluru, Baingaluru ?? Our politicians and fanatics wait for this kind of opportunities where , without shedding a drop of seat would like to take credit of being a great partiots. That is quiet apparent in the case of Bagalore, Calcutta, Bombay, Waltair and many other cities. If you feel so patriotic and great why dont you build a new city or structure and name it after any vegetable or sauce which is famous in your house holds !!!
I feel fighting on names of cities is really brinkmanship.Thanks.

by sanchita datta on Jun 13, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
MENDA..whts 'brinkmanship'?I seriously need to upgrade my angrezi.

by Gigi Philips on Jun 13, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
When politicians can do nothing for the country constructively, it is the easiest way to make their presence in the history..Just renaming city, and naming flyover, bridges, roads and what not?!!

by sanchita datta on Jun 13, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink
As they say'practise wht u preach'...maybe they shd rename their kids,grandkids...wives...pets..or even themselves.

by sandeep s on Jun 13, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
das babu..topic above is related to Aarushi's murder..suddenly where comes spelling about Bangalore..Instead of saying sorry about this Aarushis tragedy we should say sorry to people like u :( who type comments as T..p

by aishwarya patil on Jun 13, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink
BANGALORE BOMBAY CALCUTTA WERE NICE NAMES IDIOTS CHANGED THOSE NAMES.

by Hari on Jun 13, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
nice because we are used to them.

by ramakrishnan sr on Jun 13, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
Hari, changing the maes makes no sene whatsoever. For eg, Calcutta was known as kolkata for bengalis even before it was changed to kolkata now. So, can't understand why the politicians should waste so much time and money to change the name to its present form.

by mithelesh baria on Jun 13, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink
correct.. i agree..

Naam mein kya rakha hai..

noida in haryana
by Chitresh adlakha on Jun 13, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink 

when noida become part of haryana. mayawati allowed it ?

What English is this?
by Aniruddha Sen on Jun 13, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink 

by two persons and a khukri was used the teenager.
Krishna, who was subject to a narco-analysis test at the Bowring Hospital

Total 396 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>