RE:RE:CBI
by prabhat kumar on Jun 13, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
do not write such type of languages

RE:RE:RE:CBI
by sanjayrazdan on Jun 13, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
ohhh , he is right,the case has been given to ISI so we need to use diffrent language altoghter.

RE:Noida
by Pankaj Sarmah on Jun 13, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
r u with the cid team in sony tv? anyway, this seems a most likely situation. watch out for more mail from me when you are proved right!

RE:Noida
by Navin T on Jun 13, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
Thank you Mr Bond!

RE:RE:Noida
by sanjay on Jun 13, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
Not Bond. James Bond.

AARUSHI & HEMRAJ'S MURDER
by Mahesh on Jun 13, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CBI can question Aarushi's mother and send her for Narco Analysis and Brain maping and polygraphic tests. CBI can use Heavy Torture Methods on people like Krishna, Aarushi's mother, Father etc. So that they can find the secrets of the murder of the Girl. Aarushi was Good Girl or Not. That's not a matter. The actual matter is a murder which occured in a house of a highly security covered AreA.

RE:AARUSHI & HEMRAJ'S MURDER
by Anna on Jun 13, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
why not MR and MRs Talwar has been asked for this test...????...

by sanjay on Jun 13, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
I agree. Dr & Mrs.Talwar should be subjected to these Tests. The whole exercise is being done by making a simple case a difficult one. Whether Dr & Mrs.Talwar are actual criminals or not, they hold the mystery.

by amit jain on Jun 13, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
No justice for poor people in this country. the masters kill the victims and the slaves are subjected to narco analysis tests. India will never have justice like western countries.

RE:RE:AARUSHI & HEMRAJ'S MURDER
by amit jain on Jun 13, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
Talwar and Pandher and Salman Khan, all are safe because they are rich. They only need a poor servant to be made the scapegoat.

RE:me
by kapil on Jun 13, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
yes i too agree with that...shame to sat motherhood to her..have not seen her eye wet even a single time..actually she is smiling...

RE:RE:me
by dnl on Jun 13, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
You are watching too many Ekta K serials, where you only see women cry.

RE:me
by manish chavan on Jun 13, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
It is wrong to consider any person culprit just on you logic and thinking...The things sometimes ar far from imaginations ... ? The UP police looks to be criminals as they have given wrong directions to the case....On whose instructions that will come out after the investigations ...So wait and watch ...do not hurry to conclusions ,it is very delicate case ...I hope you understand that...

RE:RE:me
by jagar singh on Jun 13, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
cbi gave clean chit to mrs. talwar after interrogation and simulating certain situations.tests are conducted when information is expected.looks like cbi is examining if outsiders are guilty.

Lie detector and Narco tests are biggest lies
by Pranab M on Jun 13, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When you are sub conscious you do not tell truth , you become more dreamy like you are kissing madhuri dixit , you tell things which will be unreal.

If I am undergoing narco test and I tell Arjun singh is the biggest idiot in india will it be scientifically proved that he is really the biggest one ?

Lie detector test has no scientific basic, CBI should better ask some charlattans,black magicians to find out the culprit than wasting crores in transport and narco test

RE:Lie detector and Narco tests are biggest lies
by krishna sumanth on Jun 13, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
Do you need to be subconscious to tell that he is an Idiot :P

by manish chavan on Jun 13, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
What qualification do you hold to comment this ?
Can you explain....I think there are experts there than you to think on this ...

by kaustubh saha on Jun 13, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
Well, to some extent, he is right. In a Narco Analysis Test, the subject's inhibitions are lowered by interfering with his nervous system. Basically it reduces ur ability to think and frame up an answer. So, technically, it becomes difficult though not impossible for the subject to lie. So, if someone has a very strong nervous system or he has already framed up a predecided answer to a question, he can still lie while going through narco analysis

by jagar singh on Jun 13, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
these are tied and tested methods but not admissible as evidence.these only point to certain facts which have to be then investigated and evidence gathered.

by kapil on Jun 13, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
seems right yaar

Lie detector , Narco tests are biggest lies
by Pranab M on Jun 13, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When you are sub conscious you do not tell truth , you become more dreamy like you are kissing madhuri dixit , you tell things which will be unreal.

If I am undergoing narco test and I tell Arjun singh is the biggest b****d in india will it be scientifically proved that he is really the biggest one ?

Lie detector test has no scientific basic, CBI should better ask some charlattans,black magicians to find out the culprit than wasting crores in transport and narco test

RE:Lie detector , Narco tests are biggest lies
by birju on Jun 14, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
LOL...

Main acused
by ashok y on Jun 13, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink 

It is the best exmaple about how system works in India "Police and CBI failed to procure permission to narco test Dr. Talwar, whom they say the main accused.... but easily got permission to narco test a compounder".... this is the difference between a poor getting justice and a rich...

Total 396 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>