Nothing will happen to Dr.and Mrs Talwar.They will got clean cheat fron CBI after somedays..just wait and watch. CBI are acting like a director and making movie ..They got a case of Rizwanur from bengal ...what they proved and what is the result GOD knows..Any rich man can play with law and order in our nation....DONT WORRY DR.AND MRS TALWAR ..ALL OF YOU WILL GOT CLEAN CHIT ...CHEERS AND ENJOY ...KUCH NEHI HOGA ..SAB FILE BAND HO JAYEGA ..PAISA FEK TAMASHA DEKH .....Talwar ko public ke bich chor do ek ghante result out ho jayega ...dnt need CBI....
RE:Arushi Murder case
by Sandeep Mukherjee on Jun 13, 2008 06:09 PM Permalink
how do YOU know that the parents are guilty? coz the media says so? and coz its nice and prurient and salacious to believe it with licking of lips? nice dramatic sensation? its coz of yr kind of attitude tht the media and the cops get away with it every time
by sweeto t on Jun 13, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
Are jab jeb main paisa hain to CBI to kya uska bap bhi kuch nahin bhigad sakta Talwar ko. It was evident with the shoddy way investigations were carried by the police. If it was a person who doesn't have money to khilao people, then the case won't drag so long. kab ka andar hota....
by venkatapaty swami on Jun 13, 2008 06:51 PM Permalink
Khanna saab....your mentality is reflected in your response....You know Lord Indira tried to seduce lord laxmi...there was no western civilisation then...dushyasan disrobed draupadi..there was no western civilisation....we marry of young girls in marriage...it takes place even today...come on BULL to your westernisation theory....man
by pankaj kumar saxena on Jun 13, 2008 07:50 PM Permalink
No western man can even think of competing with our krishna, having 16001 girl friends. Hope u r trying to say that.
New exam pattern-> General students :Ans ALL questions OBC : Ans ANY question. SC : Just read the questions. ST :Thanks for coming to exam center! Gujjars : Thanks for letting others reach exam hall.
RE:New exam pattern-> India
by Ganesh B on Jun 13, 2008 06:59 PM Permalink
Good. But not complete.
General Students will Ans ALL questions. Agreed. But how?
1. Group studies 2. Claiming resources to exams in discreet methods 3. Getting assitance from an intelligent but a naive, lonely and under-privileged OBC candidate in the class. 4. Or else restor to plain mugging.......
A local case is converted as national issue by leaders/media at public cost.Our CBI,IPSoficers/CBI is free to conduct such individual cases at crores of rupees cost.
RE:Aarushi
by SURYA NARAYAN MURTHY on Jun 13, 2008 05:55 PM Permalink
It is your stupidity as Police are for Public services onle. they get their salaries from the amount we pay in taxes to Government.
RE:Noida
by Kiran Krishnamurthy on Jun 13, 2008 06:10 PM Permalink
You cannot say that a country is crap based on one or two cases. Go and see how much money and time is spent on such investigations in countries like US and UK. It will be easily more than 20 times of that in India. So, do you say those countries are crap?
If they are spending in investigating the actual murderers, then you should appreciate the efforts rather than make fun of it. Just put yourself in one of those people's shoes and think, then make a comment. Just imagine you being Aaroshi's mother/relative, then you will know.
RE:RE:RE:Noida
by sweeto t on Jun 13, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
Do not ever think of comparing U.S Europe with India in terms of the law and order Krishnamurthy. You never know what are you speaking. Patriotism is one thing and the reality is the other. How much example do you need to show that we are way far behind of U.S and U.K in terms of Law and Order handling in a correct way that too in its decency.
RE:RE:Noida
by sweeto t on Jun 13, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
LEt me explain. Remeber Gujarat Riots. IF all the department have had taken corrective action properly on time, then whole State would not have burnt. In fact the agencies including the RAPID ACTION FORCE were deployed properly only after the third day.
In Developed countries the situation is not like this. So don't ever try to equate the laws of this country versus U.S.
In developed country such as U.S and U.K you (an Indian) can file a case against the governments policy and still can win the case. Where as in Inda the situation is differernt. Take for example Recent case won by the Indian Doctors in England.
In India if such case come out then political parties will creat such a big tamasha, then sons of soil, daughters of soil thier preference for jobs will be coming in forefront.
wat is narco test all abt??? Do ppl spk truth in this test?? if so y not do it for talwars??? and also with all other "alleged" criminals to find the truth.
RE:huh??
by partha sarathy vemuru on Jun 13, 2008 06:04 PM Permalink
As far as I know, narco-analysis and brain mapping may cause serious heath issues on the persons who underwent that test. Thats the reason cbi / police need court approval b4 doing these tests. Donno whats the % of chance that person speaks truth.
I have not seen a cruel mother like this one: Arushi's mother. She must be knowing everything that happened that night. Put her in narco-test, she will say it all.
As per above Report, a Brain-mapping Test will be carried out on Krishna. CBI should now either produce Krishna before the Court with evidence or free him. Further interrogation will only mean that CBI got nothing out of the tests and now is hell bent to make the poor person a scapegoat.
RE:Noida
by pankaj kumar on Jun 13, 2008 06:04 PM Permalink
I would request inteligence agencies, police and organisations, those, by any means, related to crime, to read THE PRISONER OF BIRTH and go beyond your logics and imaginative thinking because your brilient logic can end some one life and misery can be left to their families, and if it happens, those responsible for it feel sorry but by then they write others suffering.
So please see beyond ur eyes and mind, and don't make it a theory.....
I feel transferring the case to SonyTV's C.I.D. would solve the case in a day... The guys in C.I.D. are smart enough to know the answers of every question they ask to themselves in their team.. And finally the scientist who plays with the coloured bottles can easily trace by what weopon was Arushi killed ... CBI please take their help of give away the case to C.I.D for all...
RE:Transfer case to C.I.D.
by sanjay on Jun 13, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
Come on. They already know who did the job but they are only hiding the real culprits because the culprits have money-power. An old story in India, nothing new.