Total 176 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
The Nuclear Deal - and a sad reflection.
by M. Shankar on Jun 12, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

With a Government on many patched up wheels, unavoidably for now, to enable it to "run" but in different directions, it is only natural that the nation is unable to move in any one direction comfortably, for right or wrong! The 'nuclear deal' is one of the many casualties which got entangled under its multidirectional coach. It is nice to be known as the world's largest democracy, but also painful to be recognized as a country which cannot decide on matters of great importance, inspite of a lawfully elected Government run by people's representatives.

We may also ponder over how much of quality time and costly money was lost discussing, negotiating and quarrelling over such issues as the 'deal'. Or what impact this stigma of indecisiveness would have on the country and its leaders on similar vital issues that may come up in future. I am not for now judging on whether the nuclear deal was good for India or whether it was skewed to favour US but I am pained at the several pulls and pressures our political structure is throwing up on crucial governance. While as a democracy we can pat ourselves on the back, as a country with one overriding idealogy which has the country's - and peoples' - interest and welfare at heart, we have a long way to go. With parties getting fragmented and multiplying with smaller support bases, pressure groups and convenient alliances emerging during elections and then changing where power beckons, future looks more tawdry. The situation is worrying.

RE:The Nuclear Deal - and a sad reflection.
by menda vijaya on Jun 12, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
Yes.This is for the first time that Opposition parties being very weak, have caused the damage to an international agreement concerning public interest. The selfish opposition due to its greed for power let o the opportunity of India's supply of power.They are hoping to get votes on this ground. Let us see if the people would vote for damagers or developers.

RE:RE:The Nuclear Deal - and a sad reflection.
by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink
LEFT WAS THE MAIN OPPOSITION TO THIS DEAL MY FRIEND..!!
don just blame for the sake of blaming..!!

RE:RE:RE:The Nuclear Deal - and a sad reflection.
by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink

this above message was directed to menda vijaya..!!

by All Right on Jun 12, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
I don't agree. I think Sahadevan's commies have demonstrated quite a strong opposition...
:-)
It's another matter that they are showing opposition when actually sitting in government..
BJP quite rightly had maintained a low profile

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
good message SIR..!!
I REALLY APPRECIATE UR CONCERN ..!!
THANKS FOR THROWING SOME LIGHT ON INDIA'S "NOT SO GOOD" LOOKING FUTURE..!

FROM NUCLEAR POWER TO KEROSENE POWER
by Sujan Kumar Saraswati on Jun 12, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is probably the time, when the Left Parties should come out with the alternatives they suggest for meeting the rising electric power demand. Either they should get the required nuclear fuel from Russia or China, well that is not possible because these countries themselves are buying their requirement from Australia. Or may be Left Parties are aiming taking the country back to the Kerosene age. That is not bad, what Lenin and Stalin could not do, probably Karat or Bardhan will able to do now. Or may be these parties, think that India is progressing too fast inspite their best efforts to hold and so some blocks like these should be created.

RE:FROM NUCLEAR POWER TO KEROSENE POWER
by murli nair on Jun 12, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
What makes you think the nuclear deal will provide energy ? it will only provide more opportunities for babus and politicians to tour the US and for retired babus to be posted in a newly formed 'India-US Nuclear Coop Committee' !!

PROBLEMS IN NUKE DEAL AND CAUSES OF FAILURE...!!
by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THE MAIN CAUSES AND REASONS OF FAILURE OF THIS EPIC DEAL ARE THE CONGRESS AND COMMUNISTS TOGETHER..!!

1. THE DEAL WAS NOT NEGOTIATED PROPERLY AND CONGRESS WAS READY TO PUT INDIA'S SOVERIGNITY AT STAKE TO GET NUKE FUEL..

2. COMMUNISTS WHO FEARED THAT INDIA-US NUKE DEAL WAS NOT IN GOOD INTERESTS OF THE CHINESE NEVER SUPPORTED THE DEAL FROM THE START AND WERE BLINDLY AGAINST THE DEAL REGARDLESS OF THE DEAL BEING IN FAVOR OF INDIA OR NOT..!!

ITS THE INDIA'S POPULATION WHO LOSE EVENTUALLY AS THIS DEAL WOULD HAVE BROUGHT US A SUBSTITUTE FOR PETROLEUM FUELS AND WOULD HAVE SAVED INDIA FROM BEGGING FOR OIL FROM ARABS AFTER 20 YEARS OR SO..!!

GUJARAT, KARNATAKA, UTTARANCHAL, ETC., HAVE ALREADY TAKEN STEPS TO PREVENT THEIR PAST MISTAKES OF ELECTING CONGRESS AND VOTED FOR BJP..!!

I HOPE REST OF INDIA DOES LEARNS THE FACT AS WELL..!!

RE:PROBLEMS IN NUKE DEAL AND CAUSES OF FAILURE...!!
by Sujan Kumar Saraswati on Jun 12, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
When we say that by signing the deal, we would have compromised the soveregnity of the country, what does it mean? Was it leading to selling off the country. Is there anything in the deal, which demands that our defence or home or foreign policy or any other policy will be decided by America and not in our Parliament after the deal is signed? I really do not understand, what is that the Communists have understood and Congress could not understand or did not want to understand or was intentionally compromising with the national whatever that sovereignty means.

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink
ok..!! let me help u out on those questions..!

BJP has opposed to only one point in this deal, which otherwise was a good deal to go ahead according to them..!!

its says that if India does a nuclear test in future, then india will have to give back all the technologies, N-fuels taken from US and other countries and the deal would be dead. Also India will not be permitted to buy fuel from any other country..!!

Now India cannot be dictated by some other country on carrying nuclear tests nor will it allow US to interfere inbetween for getting fuel from other nations like aussies..!!

so, here's where India's sovereignity's at stake..!!

by M. Shankar on Jun 12, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
I think you are judging the issue absolutely right. As a nation, we have not learned to consider issues rationally and without any political idealogies, but believe in blindly raising a flag against this or that. If we had truly matured as a democracy, in this case, either Congress should have convinced the left, or Communists should have satisfied themselves or convinced the Congress not to go ahead, and together they could have examined the issues closely with only the national priorities guiding their decisions, and very importantly should have put up a common face up before the world with one single decision - yes or no! But what happened was that the UPA government and the Leftists engaged in a timeless bout of shadow boxing, throwing up punches here and there. In this game, "Jo jeeta wohi Sikandar"!

Problem: Parties poles apart in their idelogies can never work together. Solution: Elect just one party or the other to Govern - we sink or swim. Any day a better option! Also do not encourage pre or post-poll alliances, it is all a hog wash.

RE:RE:PROBLEMS IN NUKE DEAL AND CAUSES OF FAILURE...!!
by menda vijaya on Jun 12, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
yes. Congress being all inclusive party in the country, it should come out on its own . This single largest party which has national base is the best.

by murli nair on Jun 12, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
It was good. But now it is losing direction. It is needlessly alienating people and trying to create vote banks.

RE:RE:RE:PROBLEMS IN NUKE DEAL AND CAUSES OF FAILURE...!!
by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink

DUDE..!! IF CONGRESS HAS BEEN A SINGLE LARGEST PARTY IN INDIA FOR DECADES ONLY TO MAKE THE MATTERS OF INDIA WORSE..!!

all they know is corruption..!! apart from some honest politicians, most of them are corrupt and can go to any extent to keep their place alive in the contest..!! [ex:- YUVRAJ rahul gandhi episode- chapluci..!! ]

MY QUESTION IS WHAT IS WRONG IF BJP GETS THE SINGLE LARGEST MAJORITY AT THE CENTRE..???

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink
WELL SAID!!

by menda vijaya on Jun 12, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
If nucler deal is the election issue BJP and Commys will be washed out. People dont like who damage their welfare.

by All Right on Jun 12, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
Rightly said....

Congress cannot win from here on.. nor can the communists.... It's a clear win for BJP come 2009

by mahabodhi on Jun 12, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
@allright !You forget that u upper castes can noy fool poors all the time !Congress is surrogate mother of RSS!When Cong was in power only upper castes CM as CB Gupta in UP so Tripathi /Tiwari! Not a singl SC/ST/OBC! When ever Congress gets uprooted the BJP too gets annihilated as well !See in UP !Congres survives because of the upper castes votes !when ever they realized that SC/ST/OBC r gaining these corrupt kulaks vote tactically to Congress!Other wise Congress would have been annihilated by now !Now the game plan of Manuwadi is exposed !Now the rule of poors /Prolertrian is coming and march of poors under Mayawati is just the begining !allright !

RE:RE:PROBLEMS IN NUKE DEAL AND CAUSES OF FAILURE...!!
by murli nair on Jun 12, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
Mahabodhi - come out of your dark cave and embrace the morning sun. Nobody give a shit for caste and creed nowadays.

by mahabodhi on Jun 12, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
@ Then why Jats wanted OBC and now Gujjars want ST !

nuclear deal
by rajeev tiwari on Jun 12, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there is a possibility of nuclear deal if the scientific community takes the lead due to their credibility to nation and Dr. Man Mohan singh allows the scientific advisors who might have recieved a Noble Prize or equivalent for their contributions to nation or world community by rising above call of duty

RE:nuclear deal
by bala subramanian k on Jun 12, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
I agree with you and have a hope that Dr. Manmohan singh will get the deal thru before his tenure ends and do a great favour to the country. Sonia gandhi might play her final gamble and will surpreise everyone with her move.
Wait and watch before diwali.

RE:Bush paid servants of message board, who do not know another job must study something. It is a peace of advice. Bush is sinking His money order will be late and late.I know you never heard our warnings of price rise and scarcity.
by Niraj Kumar on Jun 12, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
You only deserved to be ignored. You are doing what commies do the best - Claiming that they are only intellectuals left on this planet and others are illiterate. Anybody who dares to criticise commies are definitely a supporter of USA and BJP/RSS.

Commies think that India should not go ahead with Nuclear deal with US as it is not in interest of China. If we have commies within our country, do we need external enemies to weaken India?

RE:Bush paid servants of message board, who do not know another job must study something. It is a peace of advice. Bush is sinking His money order will be late and late.I know you never heard our warnings of price rise and scarcity.
by Lakshmanan on Jun 12, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
Sahadevan: You must be knowing that Marxist leaders are paid in crores as daily wages for supporting the directionless congress Govt. They got a plot in Delhi for 60 lacs against the market value of 6 crores. Keep supporting. You will get more money.

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink

U ALWAYS TALKED STUPILY..!! ITS LIKE U TRY TO SCREAM IN A FIRST STANDARD CLASS WITHOUT MANNERS OR DUE RESPECT TO UR SENIORS BUT KEEP BARKING LIKE A DOG AT ZERO HOURS..!!

by Sahadevan KK on Jun 12, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
These paid-servants get media coverage, get medals, honours etc. to abuse good politicians and writers. Obviously, if you sing to the tune of the rulers, gold coins will be thrown to you.

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink

so thats the reason ur here ..!! advertising for commnunism and singing to the tune of ur rulers.. gold coins will thrown at u, is it..?

well..!! but i dint even know that such a business exists else even i would have supported communists no matter how much they try to ruin India and make her a puppet of chini..!!

RE:RE:Bush paid servants of message board, who do not know another job must study something. It is a peace of advice. Bush is sinking His money order will be late and late.I know you never heard our warnings of price rise and scarcity.
by emkay on Jun 12, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
Oh the commie has surfaced !! Was missing you in the comments sections of other articles on rediff.

Nuke Deal
by sanjay on Jun 12, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM Manmohan Singh, Sonia Gandhi, UPA Constitutents as well as all Indians must accept that Indo-US Nuclear Deal initiated by this government has been the Worst Foriegn Policy Disaster after Indo-China War of 1962.

In 1962, we lost land as well as prestige. This time around no land was lost but prestige was.

Shame on Manmohan Singh & Sonia Gandhi.

RE:Nuke Deal
by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
it is bjp which is indulging in double standard of having initiated n-deal dialogue and now opposing it. what about that ????

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink

and what are COMMIS upto..?? waging tail towards china and Congress being their puppets..?

RE:RE:Nuke Deal
by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink
then bjp are agents of whom ?? they have also opposed it.

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink

they have opposed to only one point in this deal..!!

its says that if India does a nuclear test in future, then india will have to give back all the technologies, N-fuels taken from US and other countries and the deal would be dead as well as India will not be permitted to buy fuel from any other country..!!

get the facts before blindly supporting the corrupt congress..!!

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
who is supporting congress ? i am pointing out only that bjp is indulging in double standard.

by All Right on Jun 12, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
Sorry... not agreed

by Sathish N on Jun 12, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
What you are trying to hide/ignore is - BJP is not opposing n-deal per-se. It is the clause which are uniliateral and big-brotherly, which need to be removed. Congress does not even properly consult or have a debater with the major opposition party even though they do not have a proper majority in the house.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
satish

leftists have a consistent stand of opposing it. they have given reason for it and it is natural in democracy to have difference in opinion. it is bjp which is indulging in double standard of having initiated n-deal dialogue and now opposing it.

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 12, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
hey have opposed to only one point in this deal..!!

its says that if India does a nuclear test in future, then india will have to give back all the technologies, N-fuels taken from US and other countries and the deal would be dead as well as India will not be permitted to buy fuel from any other country..!!

get the facts before blindly supporting the corrupt congress..!!

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
you seem to be one psuedointellectual of this country who perpetually blame BJP for all the ills of this country.you dont have any idea about politics and our country's problems

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
u have no logic and a die hard supporter of bjp. try to find logic in things and not be blind folded.

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink
YES I AM A SUPPORTER OF BJP B'COZ I LOVE MY COUNTRY AND MY RELIGEON

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
YES I LOVE BJP B'COZ I LOVE MY COUNTRY AND MY RELIGEON

RE:RE:RE:Nuke Deal
by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
u r a semi or uneducated guy. go and be full time rss activist. rediff is not meant for u. scribbling all wrong facts, typical of rss bjp.

RE:RE:RE:Nuke Deal
by All Right on Jun 12, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
:-)

Welcome to RSS BJP... by your own admission, making wrong statements is tantamount to joining RSS BJP..

welcome to the gang

by Raj on Jun 12, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
Shame on the LEFT who have proved to be traitors once again. Indians are not fools. We know what real reason LEFT has behind all their opposition

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
Rajiv Dutt, you are a cancer that is destroying India. If you love the leftists ideology go settle down in Cuba. India is ours, not yours!!!

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
RAJIV DUTT IS A TRAIOR. ALL PATRIOTS GO AFTER HIM. HUNT HIM DOWN

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink
bjp has also opposed. going by ur logic they are traitors as well.

by mahabodhi on Jun 12, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
@satish n if deal is not in favour of India as u say !then why so much hullabulla by alll here !Then if it is not in India;s favour tyhen dump it !why argue over it !

SHAME ON THE LEFTISTS!!
by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is indeed very sad that a golden opportunity to be developed nation is wasted. Shame on the communists who opposed the deal not knowing the how important the deal is to India.This was one opportunity for India to be in the elite group of nations who have access to this technology.Now what will we do to meet the growing energy demands

RE:SHAME ON THE LEFTISTS!!
by Ajith K on Jun 12, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
my dear fr, can u brf me what are the benifit of having this deal done

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
our energy demands are growing. we can not rely on hydro power or thermal power. only safe and environmental friendly way is nuclear power. how are going to provide electricity to the growing population when energy production is stagnant. the only way out is nuclear.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
.... u mean to say only left and not the bjp (which is also opposing) are the ones who do not understand what you call "energy demand".

RE:RE:SHAME ON THE LEFTISTS!!
by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
if you love the communists say it. dont oppose the deal just for the sake of it. if you dont understand the word "energy demand" your kids will tell you when you are too old to realise that there is no power

RE:RE:RE:SHAME ON THE LEFTISTS!!
by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
if u love bjp u say, i am not lover of a particular party. u r trying to deny what happenned in front of ur eyes. bjp having initiated the process and opposing it !! what a glorious paradox.

by Ajith K on Jun 12, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
ok, but at the same time we shouldn't forget the negetive side of it. with this deal, i think we give access to US to have control over our nuclear programm.

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
that is not a negetaive side at all. they can not stop us from pursuing our nuclear ambitions.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink
going by ur logic bjp is the biggest culprit is bjp who initiated the process and opposed it at the time of implementation !! a party with no principle and consistency.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
u are blaming a particular group of political parties for failure of n deal getting through. but, wat about bjp which has far larger no. of representatives in parliament and actually who initiated the process ? what i say leftists have a consistent stand of opposing it. they have given reason for it and it is natural in democracy to have difference in opinion. it is bjp which is indulging in double standard of having initiated n-deal dialogue and now opposing it. identify the actual people who are at fault and do not try to play bling political game.

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
get your facts right!! till the last minute it was the left who was not at all ready to discuss. they kept postponing the meeting till it was too late.they even cancelled one meeting.it is natural for BJP to theoretically oppose it as they in the opposite party. the left is in the ruling party. BJP's opposition could have been overcome.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
u get ur facts right. bjp was opposing it tooth and nail. did advani call u and said they would support it personally and u got to know about it ?? then it shows how bogus the bjp is. it publicly says something and does the opposite in practice. what a shame !! it is greatest public enemy and should be banned.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
@prasad

"left is in ruling party" -- absolutely wrong. u do not have basic idea of indian politics.

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
Then what are they in? The UPA is the ruling party. The left is in UPA. You are panchvi fail. go back to school.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink
i wonder wat is ur level of general knowledge !! left is in govt., my god. for ur knowledge please note that they are outside supporters.

by anand pratap on Jun 12, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink
then why left is supporting this non functional goverment

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
u say it is non functional. i think anything is better than bjp.

by All Right on Jun 12, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
That's where you are wrong Mr. Dutt

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
@ all right

do not need to point out whether i am wrong or not. think whether urself is correct. in my opinion u r grossly wrong.

by vineet kk on Jun 12, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
Unfortunately, it is the duty of opposition parties to oppose anything the govt does, even if it is for country's interest. Normally govt wont give much importance to it. But the issue here is that govt is a minority without left support, and it is the opposition of the left that forced govt to abandon the deal. And the sad thing is that left is opposing the deal only because it is against china's interest.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
again blindly blaming some parties only !! left was consistent in opposing it. it is bjp which has indulged in double standard. they have to be blaimed.

by anand pratap on Jun 12, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
if left has any future left in india then india has no future left

by Devadas Giri on Jun 12, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
Let me make the facts right here...

BJP did initiate the N deal.

BJP demaded a Joint PArliamentary commitee to look into the deal. This was/is opposed by UPA.As an opposition party my feeling is they were right in asking for a JPC. Why did UPA denied it? None of us know. If we have to make a bomb who is going to stop us? Only thing is there will be sanctions. We have overcome those earlire so need not worry. The developed countries need India now more than India need them.

Let us discuss and sign the deal. And let Government focus on good infrastructure development. We the people of India will make this country a develpoped nation by ourselves.

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink
it is not binding also on govt. to meet with all demands of opposition. in any case left does not come in picutre.

by All Right on Jun 12, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink
Mr. Dutt:

If you believe left doesn't come in the picture regarding the Nuke deal.... well...

Nice meeting you... is all I can say

by rajiv dutt on Jun 12, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
very smart all right. do not extrapolate my statement and try to understand the reference of my comment.

by mariackon enigo on Jun 12, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink
opposition party means they dont' have to oppose each and every move of the ruling party. If the opp. party initiate any policy when they ruled why they don't even stand in their views and policy?

That means situational!!!

by Sahadevan KK on Jun 12, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
Bush paid servants of message board, who do not know another job must study something. It is a peace of advice. Bush is sinking His money order will be late and late.I know you never heard our warnings of price rise and scarcity.

sahadevan.wordpress.com

No

by relaji on Jun 12, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
India needs some supplemental energy source like a a plant needs water in a desert. Since nuclear energy is the only technology that has proven to be practically feasable on a large scale (France has close to 60% of its national energy supplies from nuclear energy) and since have has world class scientists, we should capitalize on the US- nuclear deal to address our energy shortcomings.

by dhinnchak on Jun 12, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink
and they also know that this deal with immensely benefit India. But you should not forget that these communists are not Indians, they are CHINESE. They work for the interests of China and not India. They were the ones who were distributing sweets from their headquarters and offices after India lost the war against China in 1962.

They get the funding from Chinese government for stopping all progressive policies. They are not Indian's but traiters. Indians should better realise it fast. But the problem is, Congress is also a puppet of Italian Madarc**d Gandhi family. This government don't work for Indian interests.

by Sahadevan KK on Jun 12, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
Bush paid servants of message board, who do not know another job must study something. It is a peace of advice. Bush is sinking His money order will be late and late.I know you never heard our warnings of price rise and scarcity.

sahadevan.wordpress.com

RE:RE:RE:RE:SHAME ON THE LEFTISTS!!
No

by prasad safal on Jun 12, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
SAHADEVAN KK, LICK MY BEHIND AND ATTAIN ENLIGHTENMENT!!!

by murli nair on Jun 12, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
he cant, every morning he has to clean the backside of Hu Jintao and others before he can come to you !

Total 176 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4