We need to have a dalit Prome minister Why cant a nation of 60 cr dalits have a Pm who is dalit. If america can have a black President we can also have a dalit Pm
RE:The Dalit leader may be the next PM
by Devid on Jun 10, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
Bloody hell......itna reservation mila bas nahi hua kya....aur kitna chahiye...If u guys have guts then get it on ur own merit n talent....sab kuch baithe baithe aaram se milane ki adat jo lagi hai....kaise sudroge tum aur yeah desh bhi....
by pankaj kumar on Jun 10, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
Jo tumhe alredy 30-35 saal pehle mil chuka hai... woh ab hamey mil raha hai...
Ab sudhar jao bhai..... Barabar chalne ka chnace do......
RE:RE:The Dalit leader may be the next PM
by Naveed on Jun 10, 2008 02:32 PM Permalink
A BIHARI WAS WORKING IN MUMBAI, AND DID NOT MEET HIS wife for four (4) years while his wife was in Patna (Bihar ). At the end of 4 years he distributed sweets to his colleagues in office stating that his wife had delivered a son. His colleagues were quite shocked and they asked how this "Happy event" happened when he had not seen his wife for four years... The man said it is common in Bihar that neighbours take care of the wife (good Samaritans) when men are away. The colleagues asked him, "What name will you give to the son?" The man explained, "If its the second neighbor who has taken care, then the name would be "DWIVEDI"; If it is the third neighbor then it would be "TRIVEDI", If it is the fourth neighbor then it would be "CHATURVEDI" If its the fifth neighbor then it would be "PANDEY"... After listening to this, questions followed. What if it is a mixture of neighbors? "Then the boy would be named "MISHRA"...
And what if the wife is too shy to tell the name of the neighbor? Then it would be "SHARMA"... But what if she refuses to divulge the name of the neighbor? Then the name of the child would be "GUPTA"...
If she does not remember the name then? "It is YAAD-AV" But who knows whether the child resulted from a rape? Then it will be named "DOSHI"... Finally, if the child happened because of wife's burning desire? Then he will be named "JOSHI"... And if the whole country had made efforts for the happyarrival?.... "DESHPAN
by Omkar Dubey on Jun 10, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
Mr. Sony Kalloor, First spell prime minister properly than demand for dalit prome minister(as spelled by you). Kab sudroge tum log? Sayad 100% reservation meelne ke baad. Shame on reservation politics.
by Omkar Dubey on Jun 10, 2008 01:40 PM Permalink
Dear Upinder Singh, Well said. If this will be the scenario, than tomorrow everyone will be in reservation including Brahmins & Thakurs.Hence let us remove reservation system totally.
by deepak yadav on Jun 10, 2008 02:08 PM Permalink
constitution should be amended for this ...being a Dalit should be one condition
by midhun nair on Jun 10, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
Obama seemsto be a capable man..if any such ppl are there in dalit community,they are most welcome to become PM!
by Naveed on Jun 10, 2008 02:26 PM Permalink
A BIHARI WAS WORKING IN MUMBAI, AND DID NOT MEET HIS wife for four (4) years while his wife was in Patna (Bihar ). At the end of 4 years he distributed sweets to his colleagues in office stating that his wife had delivered a son. His colleagues were quite shocked and they asked how this "Happy event" happened when he had not seen his wife for four years... The man said it is common in Bihar that neighbours take care of the wife (good Samaritans) when men are away. The colleagues asked him, "What name will you give to the son?" The man explained, "If its the second neighbor who has taken care, then the name would be "DWIVEDI"; If it is the third neighbor then it would be "TRIVEDI", If it is the fourth neighbor then it would be "CHATURVEDI" If its the fifth neighbor then it would be "PANDEY"... After listening to this, questions followed. What if it is a mixture of neighbors? "Then the boy would be named "MISHRA"...
And what if the wife is too shy to tell the name of the neighbor? Then it would be "SHARMA"... But what if she refuses to divulge the name of the neighbor? Then the name of the child would be "GUPTA"...
If she does not remember the name then? "It is YAAD-AV" But who knows whether the child resulted from a rape? Then it will be named "DOSHI"... Finally, if the child happened because of wife's burning desire? Then he will be named "JOSHI"... And if the whole country had made efforts for the happyarrival?.... "DESHPANDEY.
by gaurav singh on Jun 10, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
In the 1991 census, Dalits numbered just over 130 million and constituted more than 16% of India's population.
that data is from wikipedia u illioterate moron,where did ur 60 crore dalits come from? its mroe liek 13 crore numbskull
by Dharmendra Kumar on Jun 10, 2008 01:45 PM Permalink
pple like u making india backward.who everywhere introduce castism. u need all SC/ST doc,scientis,engineers. they have capability or not doesnt matter.u dnt have abilities to come out. u dont want to work hard.y dont u come out on basis of ur abilities. u knw against this minister already so many murder,kidnapping cases in court. bcz this case has in media so she has to save her face and so arrested him.
by Jaswinder Sandha on Jun 10, 2008 01:29 PM Permalink
NO DALIT , NO FORWARD, NO BACKWARD. WE need a team that gets the country to its real potential. He will be just a GEM wherever he comes from. This talk of regionalism, casteism, religionism has been killing the country since ages ! We, after this education and wisdom, should come out of the box.
by pramod diwakar on Jun 10, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
Wel said. Like Dil mange more, They never satisfied with what they got. So Better to remove reservation from India.
by Omkar Dubey on Jun 10, 2008 01:42 PM Permalink
Dear Pradhy, They ofcourse are human beings, but why this stupid reservation for few human beings????
by Omkar Dubey on Jun 10, 2008 01:34 PM Permalink
Jaswinder, totally agree with you.Kindly teach this to Sony Kalloor
by manish srivastava on Jun 10, 2008 01:42 PM Permalink
sony kalloor will not understand, if she was able to undrstand could have been a better citizen...
by cold fire on Jun 10, 2008 01:14 PM Permalink
60 cr dalit...how much is india population....kyaa pure viishwa ka kachara india saaf kar raha tha kya duff
by pankaj kumar on Jun 10, 2008 01:24 PM Permalink
What a Mentality you have in 21st century. Dalit means they clean every where or they are made for cleaning.
Shame on you!!!!!!!!!
Please change your mentality.....please...............
by manish srivastava on Jun 10, 2008 01:38 PM Permalink
you people only concerned for rservations and other BHEEKH and not to become literate and good citizens...