Total 152 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
this
by san man on Jun 07, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is what happens when u let north indian scum to take jobs in s/w in south india...these northies shld be cleaning toilets istead of doing s/w

RE:this
by shaker on Jun 08, 2008 08:01 AM  Permalink
Come on Sanman and Terminator do not fight amoung ourselves, there is nothing like southie and northie its, simply the parental mistake. The present day upbringing is not that good. Please for God's sake do not bring out Northies and Southies. We are supposed to fight the terrorist and not between ourselves. We are in this condition because of our predecessors who were not united.

by Ashish Kanekar on Jun 08, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
Existance of terrorists does not mean we give a free pass to people indulging in kidnapping for ransom. Who are these people and where are they from?

by san man on Jun 07, 2008 11:13 PM  Permalink
and I say this as a northie myself

by Terminator on Jun 07, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
Northies are taking care of your sisters.. soon south will be full of northies.

by san man on Jun 08, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink
and southies have been banging northie moms for a long time...how do u think u were born?

98 % are coward on this board!!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I cant think why 98 % not to use their originality!!!

RE:98 % are coward on this board!!!!
by on Jun 07, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
Hey,
I agree with you and I can see that this post is about some idiotic dumbass guys who happened to be in IT industry doing small time kidnapping and it has been converted into a whole religion thing which is very typical of the people who post in here as mostly they are either posting divisive comments either based on religion or region (north vs south) or god knows what...so my advice to you is let them say what they want as a frustrated lot ...you keep ur cool buddy..

Wrong title
by zzz on Jun 07, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The title mentions "Techies held for robbery" but actually its the techies who got robbed. The 3 out of 6 robbers were engg graduates doesnt mean they are working in s/w industry and still went on to do things such as robbery!
Come-on guys! Spare the industry from bad publicity! Its the industry which has shown India a bright future and why people are gunning now on it?

RE:Wrong title
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
becoz they want to make some quick bucks!!!

RE:Wrong title
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
Becoz they want to make some quick bucks!!!

Dont bother robbing t echies now
by Manoj M on Jun 07, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink 

You wont find anything man, it's recession time. People are busy trying to save their jobs, forget crore, even thousands maybe difficult with no variable pay nor hikes. Chill guys, find businessmen or oil company guys etc

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jack sparrow from which religion u r???
Santal,Munda or Vil????
Becoz all SC/ST convert to christianity!!!

RE:LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
by Basheer on Jun 07, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
You are too cynical. I do not think Islam teaches to become happy in anyone else's agonies

by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
I am not happy!!
I just trying to say that they are not muslim!!!
Some bloody bloggers are there,they only abused muslim!!!
When Tamil tiger killed lakhs of Singhalian then they are support Tamil Tiger,even Bala thakery once told in an interview he support to LTTE!!!!Just think if there is one name from muslim community,now u hv to see 21 msgs,then..........2100 msgs!!!!
I m in this board since 5 years

by shaker on Jun 08, 2008 08:05 AM  Permalink
I understand your feeling Abdullah, but try to understand and I believe in these 5 years you might come to realise why they blame it on one community.

Greed grips
by Basheer on Jun 07, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If greed grips someone , they may go till any extent. These guys are well earned guys, still they are not happy.

No values and only money will bring the states like this.

RE:Greed grips
by Serious on Jun 07, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink

Fully agreed.

It seems Software industry is in Recession.......
by sanjay harilal sharma on Jun 07, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are educated people getting carried away in such acts.Is Software industry in Recession ...

RE:It seems Software industry is in Recession.......
by Jack Sparrow on Jun 07, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink

bcos of corrupt muslims..!! THESE PEOPLE ARE ACTUALLY CONVERTED HINDUS(from muslims) WHO ARE TRYING TO PROVE THAT HINDUS ARE LIKE MUSLIMS..!!

;-)

by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
Great example jack!!!
jaise tu hindu se christian hua???hai na???

RE:RE:It seems Software industry is in Recession.......
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
our sun chutiyeee muslim kabhi convert nahi hote ,dusre logo ne muslim me convert hite hai!!!

by Seshadri on Jun 07, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
"muslim kabhi convert nahi hote" => they are already converted!!!!

by Seshadri on Jun 07, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
choosing to face humiliation over death, many got converted to ilsam...

are you the kind of person who equates quality in numbers???

by sunil sirohi on Jun 07, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
converted to perverted(islam)

by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
ok agreed!!!
Why they are converted???
Can you explain???
Approx 200 crores muslim around the world why they are converted from christian or hindu or others????

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

RE:hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by dAytimE sAinT on Jun 07, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
I guess this chap got something big struck up in his orifice. He seems to be pretty happy. are all muslims happy when they get big things in their orifices?

by Seshadri on Jun 07, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
seems so...

;-)

by Kishor on Jun 07, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
NO, BECAUSE THEY R NOT USING REAL EXPLOSIVES LIKE Bloody MUSLIMS

by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

by honestview on Jun 07, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
they are bloody hindus, as usual they have no guts

by adrgdr on Jun 07, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink
Inti jaldi Gujrat bool gaya kya?

RE:RE:hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
by Jack Sparrow on Jun 07, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink

good one .. muslim rat..!!

by Jack Sparrow on Jun 07, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink

WHATS UR NAME IN HINDI..???

ANS: AB DHO KE HILLAH(SAIKH=SHAKE) ...;-)

All are from MUSLIM community!!!!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 07, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What you say ?????

RE:All are from MUSLIM community!!!!!!
by Ram Gunta on Jun 07, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
I say, others "also" can be idiots.

by Seshadri on Jun 07, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
Good one...

;-D

by Serious on Jun 07, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink

Where has the question of community come from? If someone commits a crime like this, it is evident that it is for monetary (financial) reason. Not a religious reason. So stop making comments linking religion with this kind of stories.

Every religion has both good and bad people.

RE:RE:All are from MUSLIM community!!!!!!
by dAytimE sAinT on Jun 07, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
I wouldnt blame abdulla..he links it to Terrorism. In his relegion, all the guys do henious things in the name of relegion. From a host of "fun" activities ranging from terrorism to harassing women is all part of relegion for these Muslims.

So when some guys committed some crime, out of his natural ignorance this dumb abdulla thought that they too are doing it for the relegion like how muslims do.

anyways, lets pardon abdulla...its out of ignorance that he says things. afterall he is another of those Muslims.

by Dinesh Mittal on Jun 07, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
no they were all hindus thats why they were carrying fake explosives and in the first place arrested.If from non hindu com they woulld have carried genuine pure explosives supplied by daud bhai et.al.and none would have dared to arrest them

by Kishor on Jun 07, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
well siad dinesh i also mention the same thing above

by Vivek Sharma on Jun 07, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
Sorry But u r are showing your stupid mind ?
One or Two muslims are in terrorist activities & others are like u & me.

by Kishor on Jun 07, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
NO, BECAUSE THEY R NOT USING REAL EXPLOSIVES LIKE Bloody MUSLIMS

by avinash on Jun 07, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
Muslims dont get engaged in minor vices.

Total 152 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >