Total 129 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Dr,Khan Nuclear Scientist of Pakistan
by Krishnamachari on Jun 06, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no smoke without fire.What all Dr. Khan has said may not be true but all of it could not be false either.

In the recent history we have not heard of any country invading another country with almost global and UN approval, except USA, simply because it is capable of doing so due to its Military & Nuclear power.USA does not want any other country to attain that position.

USA invaded Iraq to seek and neutralise WMD. it did not find any such thing. Noe id the world's political community has any regards for human life,self esteem and fairplay, they should collectively call for trying George Bush under War Crimes.

RE:Dr,Khan Nuclear Scientist of Pakistan
by Ajit Gole on Jun 06, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink
It was for Wells Of Mass Dollars (and not Weapon of Mass Destruction)

CRUDE OIL WELLS

point of view
by prashant on Jun 06, 2008 09:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

May be this AQ khan is right...firstly US and ussr did it with the help of broken german scientists..then russia gave it to france and US offcourse gave it to UK...IN 1970 khrucheyev,,prez of then USSR, offered a small weapon deal to india...before that stalin and others supplied full technic to china...however
khrucheyev gave india a penny compared to china...but india developed it indegeneousely after that era...anybody have same views??????

RE:point of view
by raj bhai on Jun 06, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
i doubt the capabilities of our scientists.thae were and are still lethargic same as our rest of the government employees.

RE:point of view
by Logo on Jun 06, 2008 09:34 PM  Permalink
We cannot develop a simple Tank Properly... you think our nation developed the nuclear bomb on its own...we begged borrowed or steal... Thanks to our Corrupt Politicians !!!

Look at the heading . . .
by Money tvs on Jun 06, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Reading the heading you would think that Mr.Khan has accused India alone. Where as the truth is not so dramatic. Deplorable sensationalization of news

RE:Look at the heading . . .
by swetha srinivasan on Jun 06, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink
From when did it become sensationalizing news deplorable ? I see it for the past 22 years of my existence.

by Money tvs on Jun 06, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
That doesn't mean it's not deplorable

RE:RE:Look at the heading...
by Sanjay on Jun 06, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink
....no different before that!!

by raj bhai on Jun 06, 2008 09:08 PM  Permalink
u r dead right.rediff has this habit of making mountains out of molehill oflate, and we become party to it by discussing it in the forum,no need to waste our time and energy on this topic.

Insane Khan
by Smart Guy on Jun 06, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That Day is not far when this stupid person will be responsible for the atomic attacks on peaceful nations at the hands of terrorists.
Pakistan will be all set to wiped out from map because of this insane person Khan. He will go down in history books if world survives after that.

RE:Insane Khan
by swetha srinivasan on Jun 06, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink
I fear the same

RE:Pakistan is Rouge state Founded on the Principles of Criminal Mohammed!!!
by swetha srinivasan on Jun 06, 2008 09:08 PM  Permalink
Only if it is so simple !

paagal hai
by kailash garkoti on Jun 06, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

khan sahab lagta hai aapka dimag kharab ho gaya hai

RE:paagal hai
by raj bhai on Jun 06, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink
jiska deemag hoga usi ka na kharab hoga aapka thodi hi hoga ha ha ha

what matters is nuclear technology-stolen or self developed
by manav bakshi on Jun 06, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink 

jo jita wo sikandar.end reults are more important than means when it comes to national security.

He gone mad
by Sanmesh on Jun 06, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink 

So he agrees that Pakistan build nuclear capability on smugalled technology.
And now he says others did same things so nothing wrong in it.

He's gone mad.

This fellow is correct ... all German Scientist
by AmitJain on Jun 06, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This fellow is correct upto some extent in saying this.. Acutally America has developed Atom (nuclear strength) after smuggling Nuclear Scientist from Germany.. using Secular policies pro JEWS prolicies. All nuclear scientist in Germany were Jews , all migrated to America or UK after 2nd world war...

RE:This fellow is correct ... all German Scientist
by drax on Jun 06, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink
If you get your facts clearly, both US and Germany were working on the NUKES independently and US beat Germany in the race. Some stealing may have occured from both sides but largely it was independent.

RE:RE:This fellow is correct ... all German Scientist
by raj bhai on Jun 06, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink
r u sure drax??which side u were germany or usa

by drax on Jun 06, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
Well raj, if Germany had gotten its NUKES before US did, Germany would have won the war but dropping a couple of bombs on US, and not US. I am not taking sides, just stating what is widely known.

by AmitJain on Jun 06, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
I mean after 1st world war.. in the era of Nazi anti jews period.

Total 129 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >