RE:below what i said,
by Sharad on Jul 02, 2008 06:51 AM Permalink
Don't be an idiot. Do you know what happened when you guys burned the Hindus in a train? Keep your SUPERIOR WISDOM to yourself. Don't reveal your it.
by mir ali on Jul 02, 2008 01:35 AM Permalink
i bet they can not.... because they are well educated. They know the consequences for this deed
by Sharad on Jul 02, 2008 06:42 AM Permalink
Civilised world does not use VIOLENCE to settle a difference of opinion. If you equate your ability for VIOLENCE with courage, your sense of value system is WARPED.
by sabkelagade on Aug 06, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
Hindu chup hain par chutiyaaaee nahin hain. jis din sar se pani uper nikal gaya tab india main kisis bhi muslim ke khair nahi rahegi. Don't try to test our patience. war with pak has always beeen a proff of this
by sabkelagade on Aug 06, 2008 10:15 AM Permalink
saaaaaale tum bahar to nikaooooo gujrat main jo hua wo india main repeat kar dengae. Thanks my foot.
400 people of 150 million muslims in india ne to naak mein dam kar diya, agar just suppose only a million of the 150 muslims start resorting to terorism, then what will happen to India ???? . Na samjhe to mit jaaoge ai hindustan waalon, daastan daastan tak na rahegi ae dastaan walaoon.
RE:400 people of 150 millions muslims
by mahesh on Aug 06, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
bete yeh 400 log tumharee kabr ka samaan yayar kar rahe hain aur tum inhee ke side hoo
RE:400 people of 150 millions muslims
by Truth again on Jul 01, 2008 09:45 PM Permalink
kuch baat hai hasti mitati nahee hamari, warna yau tau raha hai dusman door-e-jaha hamara..
RE:RE:400 people of 150 millions muslims
by DerHunter on Jul 02, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
dumb fool...what if remaining of 1.2 billion decide to eradicate muslims and islam from india??
Why there is no news about protests in kashmir/Jammu on rediff? Muslims are opposing like anything there against land allocation for amarnath Yatra. We hindus have to fight for land in our own motherland...and rediff as always havent spoked about it.
RE:Rediff is totally biased and anti hindu
by AAA on Aug 06, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
Rediif wale so called "SECULAR" hai bhai! Who knows discussion board ke moderators bhi saaallllen se mile hua hai. It means "SARSON MEIN BHOOT". Ha ha ha !!!!
RE:Rediff is totally biased and anti hindu
by mir ali on Jul 02, 2008 01:39 AM Permalink
At the same time Muslims their, serving free food to Amaranth Prigrilmage people
Yes i will first fight the Wahabis and than the Americans becuase they are the Wahabis are also the progenies of the West , trained fed and brought up by the West by sleeping cells of the West among the Muslims which no ones knows of , not even the Muslims , but these cells are actually the real Anti Muslims and Anti Humanity , so they should first be finished . The other Communities should understand " Whenever there is a Bomb Blast or any such tragedies it is Not the Muslims invloved but the Real Anti Muslims invloved , as we do not believe in Hurting people no matter of which faith he or she is , except for comabatants then we have a very real reason for defending ourselves . Otherwise it is all mischief on part of the Wahabis .
Re: If given a choice i will finish the Wahabis first before the Americans !!!!!!!
by Sampat Kumar on Sep 11, 2008 02:49 PM Permalink
Even if we believe that Islam does not preach voilance, but Muslims do believe in voilance or else how Muslim youth is easily brianwashed to carry out terrorist acts by simply giving lectures on Islam. It certainly establishes one glaring fact teaching of religion is wrong in Islam. Why all terrorists arrested are muslims. Any small incident triggers protest rallys all over the country but innocent people of killed by Muslim terrorist in the namr of religion, we are tight lipped. This is what Hindus do not like. Why Muslims cannot start movement against these wrong doings of Muslims in India. Why they easily fall pray to ISI conspiracy.
RE:If given a choice i will finish the Wahabis first before the Americans !!!!!!!
by radhakrihnan ramaswami on Aug 06, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
i totally agree with you.no religion advocates violence.whether it is christianity or islam.but itis the people with perverted mind that indulge in such violence and killing of innocent lives.in muslim countries such as pakisthan and iraq too this sort of killings take place. but the case of india is different.this is a country where divergent communities have been living for centuries in harmony though there were some unpleasant events in the past.but those were so to say like petty quarells in a big household. but the muslims of india should wake up to the situation were an outside force is working to destablise our country.so if muslims of india really had this national sprit then there could be no better person than the muslims themseles who can deter their own relations from indulging in such cowardly acts.they must remember that they are living in a country where different religions have know their limitations
RE:If given a choice i will finish the Wahabis first before the Americans !!!!!!!
by AAA on Aug 06, 2008 11:50 AM Permalink
Tanveer bhai, aap kab "JEHADI" ban rahehai???
by satyarthi on Jul 01, 2008 01:51 PM Permalink
Write more about wahabis, about their world view, about their identity. Why they want to kill on behalf of west to defame muslims? what is their organisational structure?
by Rajesh kumar on Jul 01, 2008 06:14 PM Permalink
He cant write.. Its all illusion he is trying to create. After all he belongs to a very much peace loving religion....
by Truth again on Jul 01, 2008 08:50 PM Permalink
but dear according to kuran all muslim are your brother. Will you like to change kuran than? Remember the concept of UMMA in Islam...
by zia syed on Jul 01, 2008 09:31 PM Permalink
just like sanatana dharma
by mir ali on Jul 02, 2008 02:14 AM Permalink
it is not sanata it is SANATAN. learn your religion first then comment for others.. lol.
Do you know that the learned Mulayam Singh Yadav & Amar Singh took to the streets in protest when SIMI was banned in 2001 ...... Today when SIMI is blasting bombs these same haraam zaadas are sheding crocodile tears for the blast victims.
RE:The evil tricks of Amar Singh
by sabkelagade on Aug 06, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink
SP sabse badi deshdhrohi party hai. Amar singh the biggest azzzzzhole
What SIMI and the other Terrorist Organnisations believe and get their Inspiration is a Failed ideology and doctrine it has nothing to do with Islam and what we Muslims believe and live with , it is a plain Fanatical Wahabi ideology , which speaks of just fighting killing fighting killing without any provocations and Just cause , they have killed More Muslims than any other people and not even 10% Muslims support them , but YES their ideology can gain strength if the Hindu righwingers gain in strength as Muslims will feel insecure and might as well look out for such Fanatics for support and rely upon . But I as a Muslim appeal to all LIke Minded Muslims to fight TOOTH AND NAIL with such Wahabi Fanatics Fanatics all over the country and also all over the World . They have not spared even the Most Holiest of Places of Muslims including Saudia , Yemen , Karbala , Baghdad and Najaf . The Wahabis are the scums of the Earth
RE:RE:Simi has a Failed Wahabi Ideology !!!!!!!!!!!!
by Viswa Nath on Jul 01, 2008 08:55 PM Permalink
these are only a retaliation of some stupid muslim for the innumarable communal riots planned and commited by the hidu authorities and some of hindu terrorists. hindus who always talk about muslim terrorism think about the past hindu riots also.
RE:Simi has a Failed Wahabi Ideology !!!!!!!!!!!!
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Jul 01, 2008 11:39 AM Permalink
Tanveer-bhai - hope your realization about futility of wahhabism is done by one and all the Muslims of India. But the Hindus have been pushed so much by the Muslims (both Indian and Paki/BD), that they now have no other option than to retaliate. E.g. - Kashmir became a Muslim-majority state from a Hindu-majority state - but none bothered; the BD-bordering districts of WB became muslim-majority - none cared; one after another blasts are killing mostly hindus - no concrete steps are taken. If the Hindus still keep tolerating, the hardliners will think that the cowrd Kafirs are backtracking and will intensify their activities. Hence, a strong resistance is necessary today - otherwise one day soon, India too would become a Islamic state.
by salahudheen pco on Jul 01, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
Dear Tanweer and Biswajit, it was very sad to read both of your comments. these comments came out from wrong understanding of Islam. please note that, for anything /action to be acceptable in islam, it should meet the following three conditions : 1. it should be mentioned in Quran or Prophet's sayings. (SOURCE) 2. it should be PRACTISED by Prophet, given PERMISSION to others to practise.(MANNER OF PRACTISE) 3.It should be practised with a pure intention of getting reward from Almighty God (INTENTION). Now, whener you meet any Muslim, you may please ask him, what is the prrof for his action.now coming to SIMI, if you see anybody from SIMI or supporter of SIMI ask him for the proof. You will understand, how far away they are from Islam. Regarding your fear that India will become a Islamic state, don't worry. it is not an objective of any Muslim to convert India into Islamic state. but it is the responsibilty of each and every Muslim to communicate the true message of of God who created me and you and everybody (islam) to his friends/ neighbours. the most important thing is that we should learn things from the source. Dear Biswajit, did you ever try to understand what is Islam. atleast , please understand Hindu religion from the source. Did LORD RAM OR KRISHNA ,ask his people to worship them, create their idols?if anybody say yes, ask for proof from the authentic sources. for any clarification, you may please contact. with regards SALAHUDHEEN
by fasih on Jul 01, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
Assalamualaikum wa wb. dear brot. may allah blss u,it's my pray from allah subhanahu wa tala to give them taufeeq to read n understand true ISLAM in light of QURAN n AUTHENTIC HADITH.Aameen ya rabbulalemeen.
by tanveer Khan on Jul 01, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
Salahudheen , it is not important for me to know whether i understand Islam or not , not atleast from you Who i think is of the Cult of the Wahabis and the SIMIs , Salahudheen if you are following their version of Islam then i think it is no point discussing it with you , they are going astray as is evedent everywhere , whereever they are there is only strife , strife and strife , they are killing people whether Muslims or anyone and Salahudheen it is not right if you killing people without the right cause .
by Reformer on Aug 06, 2008 01:38 AM Permalink
TANNUUU... I doubt you of being a muslim...you could be one of those non muslims insects germinated out of the filthy websites like faithfreedom dot org or "historyofjehad" etc...those websites are now providing enough material to know the islamic terms and different sects of muslims like wahabi, sunni, ahamadi etc ( obviously painted with wrong ideologies to suit their argument )....or you could be from any one such sect like ahl-e-sunnat or shia and taking advantage of this opportunity to settle your score against wahhabis...now again... don't label me wahhabi...because i m not...... but at least don't succumb to this propagenda and hatred messeges on rediff to turn whole blame on muslims only ( however wahhabi they may be ) this whole terrorism thing is not that simple as portrayed on those filthy websites as koran and Prophet taught muslims to go and kill non muslims hence they are killing and bombing...this is the most clumsy way of diverting attention from the root cause...so that their own attrocities and non justice can be overlooked. keep beating about the bush...sooner or later if we want real peace and solution to these problems we will have to find out ROOT CAUSE. But from the trend of the events it looks like people wont realise it unless there is a big bloodshed and most probably muslims will have to pay this price...so just prepare yourself and make your peace with Allah. After all we all have to die one day, but before that try to creat peace and harmony.
by salahudheen pco on Jul 01, 2008 03:38 PM Permalink
Dear Tanveer, please show one sentence from my message, which gives a hint that i am a SIMI supporter. i am totally against them. it is because they cannot produce proof from Quran/Hadith or from the life of the righteous followers. please note that, whenever we criticise any body, we have to criticise from the foundation stones of their ideology.
by kng on Aug 06, 2008 11:25 AM Permalink
Dear Salahudheen, your views give ample testimony to the fact that the greatest religion preached by the Allmighty is humanity. God is indeed one, we just remember God by different names. The Allmighty does not belong to any religion. After all the famous saying "God made man, but man made boundaries", is something that people with fundamentalist bent of mind should ponder upon. With regards-Sarbendu Chattopadhyay
by tanveer Khan on Jul 01, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
Goshal we do not have any problem whether you are right wing or left wing or which ever wing . But yes we also are threatened by the Hindu Right Wingers the same way we are threatened by the Muslim Wahabis so we have to fight anyway both the ways and the fight can be in different ways ay different times . With regards to the parts of India becoming Muslims is not a demographic change as you might believe , it is natural , people do have the right to choose which way they want to live in and yes there are no Bangaladeshi/Pakistani Muslims amongst us , if there are and creating mischief and making problems for Muslims of India we would be the first to throw them out and the very last thing if you can retaliate which you can , then it that case the biggest loser will be India as the Muslim fanatics want that only . Dont expect the Muslims to sit back and face your retaliation they will counter retaliate with outstanding force .
by A J Y on Jul 01, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
Mr. Khan you are correct .... but where Islamic Fundamentalists go , the hindu fumdamentalists follow. Right Wing Hindu Parties never get the mass support of the average hindus (under peaceful normal situation) , however when main line political parties start to indirectly support & protect the islamic fundamentalists .... then suddenly even the moderate hindus start to support the Right Wing Hindu Parties . It is a reaction to a bad action.
If Islamic Fundamentalists are reduced then Right Wing Hindu Parties will also reduce .... in case Islamic Right Wing increases , so will Right Wing Hinduism.
The fact is Right Wing Hinduism has never had a place in Hindu Society ..... the British started this with their Divide & Rule Policy and today Islamic Fundamentalism is causing a further increase in the same.
My point is that growth of R W Islam parties is directly co-related to growth of RW Hindu forces.
What SIMI and the other Terrorist Organnisations believe and get their Inspiration is a Failed ideology and doctrine it has nothing to do with Islam and what we Muslims believe and live with , it is a plain Fanatical Wahabi ideology , which speaks of just fighting killing fighting killing without any provocations and Just cause , they have More Muslims than any other people and not even 10% Muslims support them , but YES their ideology can gain strength if the Hindu righwingers gain in strength as Muslims will feel insecure and might as well look out for such Fanatics for support and rely upon . But I as a Muslim appeal to all LIke Minded Muslims to fight TOOTH AND NAIL with such Wahabi Fanatics Fanatics all over the country and also all over the World . They have not spared even the Most Holiest of Places of Muslims including Saudia , Yemen , Karbala , Baghdad and Najaf . The Wahabis are the scums of the Earth .
RE:Simi has a Failed Ideology !!!!!!!!!!
by Makarand Deshmukh on Jul 01, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
This is first of its kind message , but admirable to see the tolerance. What matters at the same time, some Muslim community leaders to put their hands and say the noble things and fight the anti-social elements in the society.
RE:Simi has a Failed Ideology !!!!!!!!!!
by Rajesh kumar on Jul 01, 2008 06:16 PM Permalink
ha ha ha,, full drama..... we should have a reason to trust anybody......