Total 743 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Islam is treat to Civilization
by nkb on Jun 05, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The problem of Islam is, it resist for changes. Instead of changing with times, the leaders try to see how to goback to 6th century. Like no music, no photos, no dance, ban on TV, ban everything and live in stoneage.

The problem is, islam came from uncultured arbs of 5th century, so practies of that time still practices today.

They should understand change is invitable to survival. If they cannot adopt then surely they extinct shortly or diminish greatly or they become irrelevent..

RE:Islam is treat to Civilization
by Ashish on Jun 05, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
This is not ISLAM.Some orthodox ideas are always
there in all religon.But all are flexible except ISLAM because of the dogmaticism of some
MULLA,MAULANAS.They interpret the verses according to their sweet will,to remain influencial among the followers.

RE:hypocrites and fools
by Tera Baap on Jun 05, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
There are more hindus working in arabistan then anywhere else so stop wearing khaaki chaadi!

RE:RE:hypocrites and fools
by cooldudelov on Jun 05, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
I am seeing your patrol comments. My friend world is circular and see how. First Arab oil ic controlled by America. So your argument of stopping supply does not hold water. Secondly American dollar and economy is dependent on Oil so they cannot afford to stop. Also to sustain technology driven lifestyle America needs IT professionals. These IT professionals comes from my dear country India. So America cannot afford to stop oil supply maximum make it more expensive. Arab does not have balls to stop oil or go against America. So GOD bless America and Long live India. Don’t know about your Arab master. May be they can go to jannat for 72 virgins.

by INDIAN on Jun 05, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
they are working because people like you have made them poor in india by blasting their families and discriminating them by not providing them jobs because they were hindus. once khaki chaddi people come to power in full majority, lets see who works under whom.

by nkb on Jun 05, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
If they stop producing petrol, they Arab will go back 6th century, stone age. theat is only source of income..

by cooldudelov on Jun 05, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
I am seeing your patrol comments. My friend world is circular and see how. First Arab oil ic controlled by America. So your argument of stopping supply does not hold water. Secondly American dollar and economy is dependent on Oil so they cannot afford to stop. Also to sustain technology driven lifestyle America needs IT professionals. These IT professionals comes from my dear country India. So America cannot afford to stop oil supply maximum make it more expensive. Arab does not have balls to stop oil or go against America. So GOD bless America and Long live India. Don’t know about your Arab master. May be they can go to jannat for 72 virgins.

open challenge
by INDIAN on Jun 05, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ramesh, quote me ONe verse from any hindu text asking hindus to commit heinous crimes in name of GOD. I shall immediately apologize to you and shall accept that islam is greatest religion of all. I shall wait 20 minutes for you to quote any verse from any hindu text. This is my open challenge to you or any other hindu-basher.

RE:open challenge
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
CHAPTER ONE ...BHAGWAD GEETA

O Lord Krishna, what pleasure shall we find
In killing the sons of Dhritaraashtra?
Upon killing these felons we shall incur sin only.

#

Therefore, we should not kill our brothers,
The sons of Dhritaraashtra.
How can we be happy
After killing our kinsmen, O Krishna?

#

Though they, blinded by greed,
Do not see evil in the destruction of the family,
Or sin in being treacherous to friends.

KRISHNAS REPLY IN CHAPTER TWO

# Krishna said:
How has the dejection
Come to you at this juncture?
This is not fit for an Aryan
It is disgraceful,
And it does not lead one to heaven, O Arjuna.

#

Do not become a coward, O Arjuna,
Because it does not befit you.
Shake off this weakness of your heart
And get up (for the battle), O Arjuna.

#

Arjuna said:
How shall I strike Bheeshma and Drona,
Who are worthy of my worship,
With arrows in battle, O Krishna?

#

RE:RE:open challenge
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink
I AM BORN HINDU...SO I KNOW ALL THE THINGS IN ALL RELIGIONS...YOU CANNOT FOOL ME

by Red Planet on Jun 05, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink
Mr. Ramesh
Don't misinterpret Gita. Lord Krishna never said kill innocent people. He only said fight against the evil; don’t be coward. Even once Mahatma Gandhi said, if we have to choose between coward and violence, we will choose violence. The war in Mahabharata was not against any religion, but against evil. Fighting for own right is not sin, rather not utilizing own right is sin. Even President orders army to fight against enemy. Does it mean that president or army is criminal?

by cooldudelov on Jun 05, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
@ramesh You fool ramesh. Krishna is asking Arjun to fight war of dharma or injustice. Did he tell him to kill on name of religion?. It is like knife if it is used for surgery save live and if used as weapon takes life away. You are ignorant fool without realisation true meaning trying to serve your false ego of pseudo secular like congress.

by INDIAN on Jun 05, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink
lol, you conveniently forgot that Lord asks Arjuna to kill those who committ crime (they committed crime by molesting draupadi). HE isnt asking Arjuna to kill non-believers. Good joke man, you proved how dumb you are. HAHAHA, LOL. then, if your wife is molested you must follow gandhi's principle and shake hands with the criminal, rather than follow Lord's advice.

by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink
OK OKAY...SO NOW...SOME KILLING IS OKAY BUT SOME KILLING IS NOT...SO NOW YOU ARE ALL ADDING THE CONCEPT OF JSTICE AND INJUSTICE...But earlier you wer just quoting scriptures from other religions without regards to what led to the violence...HA HA HA...you suffered the big defeat from the hands of a Hindu itself because Truth will always win ...Satyameva Jayatey

by Tera Baap on Jun 05, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink
this is what you were doing uptil now..right? when have you convereted to other religion? is it for money or for fun?

RE:What about sikh burning ?
by JGN on Jun 05, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
Do you remember the events in Punjab and Delhi for about ten years prior to the Anit-sikh riots? In any case it was sponsored by a particular political party and religion had nothing to do with that.

One of my friend who was working for Simens ( an acrylic plant they were constructing for some other customer) in Punjab was short dead by the militants.

The motto of every Muslim is to convert the population of the entire world into their religion. That is the basic difference

RE:RE:Ramesh sinha
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
@Bhuddha...FRIEND...KILLING IS still a KILLING. LIFE IS LOST RIGHT...WHATEVER YOU HOLD IN YOUR HAND...A BOOK OR A GUN. POINT IS I WILL NOT TAKE THE BLAME ON MYSELF BECAUSE SOME HINDU SOMEWHERE KILELD SOMEBODY JUST COZ I AM HINDU TOO. SO POINT ISSSSS ---> DONT GENERALIZE...WHY DONT YOU PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE THING

RE:Ramesh sinha
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
@Bhuddha...FRIEND...KILLING IS still a KILLING. LIFE IS LOST RIGHT...WHATEVER YOU HOLD IN YOUR HAND...A BOOK OR A GUN. POINT IS I WILL NOT TAKE THE BLAME ON MYSELF BECAUSE SOME HINDU SOMEWHERE KILELD SOMEBODY JUST COZ I AM HINDU TOO. SO POINT ISSSSS ---> DONT GENERALIZE...WHY DONT YOU PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE THING

RE:RE:Ramesh sinha
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
What about Sikh riots...were they christians too ? Jagdish Tytler and Bhagwan dass key killers of 10000 sikh and burning them on streets were Muslims too? What about Gujjar riots ?? HA HA...you live in fantasy world my friend and call me Muslim even though I am Hindu just because I pointed your false logic. I am born and will die Hindu bit will stand against blind abuse of people

RE:Ramesh sinha
by JGN on Jun 05, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
Do you remember the events in Punjab and Delhi for about ten years prior to the Anit-sikh riots? In any case it was sponsored by a particular political party and religion had nothing to do with that.

One of my friend who was working for Simens ( an acrylic plant they were constructing for some other customer) in Punjab was short dead by the militants.

The motto of every Muslim is to convert the population of the entire world into their religion. That is the basic difference

Dont blame blind actions and quote religious books and cut-paste
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Have you read Geeta or Rig Veda ????...I have. I was taught at early age. It is full of contradictions, stories and ridiculous things too. Can we blame all the corruption, greed, rapes going on broad daylight in India, on the Rig Veda. Dont be totally ridiculous !! DONT ABUSE EITHER ISLAM OR MUSLIMS BLINDLY. BAD PEOPLE ARE THERE in that religion too BUT NOT TO BLAME EVERYBODY. THERE IS GOOD AND BAD IN EVERY RELIGION. EVEN LOTS AND LOTS OF BAD HINDUS HAVE BLASTED AND KILLED PEOPLE IN ASSAM, BENGAL, MAOIST INSURGENCIES, CASTE RIOTS, SIKH RIOTS ETC. Whether in name of religion or not killing is still killing and killers have no religon. DOnt blindly blame all people---its bad and just abusing.

RE:Dont blame blind actions and quote religious books and cut-paste
by drax on Jun 05, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
Why are you ashamed of using your Muslim name fella?

by mohamed on Jun 05, 2008 09:33 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha here am....sattisfied??...now come on go to sleep..

by INDIAN on Jun 05, 2008 08:22 PM  Permalink
ramesh, quote me ONe verse from any hindu text asking hindus to commit heinous crimes in name of GOD. I shall immediately apologize to you and shall accept that islam is greatest religion of all. I shall wait 20 minutes for you to quote any verse from any hindu text. This is my open challenge to you or any other hindu-basher.

by Tera Baap on Jun 05, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
Go and check RSS/VHP/BD/SS agendas which openly says this! Are they not hindu?

by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
FRIEND...KILLING IS still a KILLING. LIFE IS LOST RIGHT...WHATEVER YOU HOLD IN YOUR HAND...A BOOK OR A GUN. POINT IS I WILL NOT TAKE THE BLAME ON MYSELF BECAUSE SOME HINDU SOMEWHERE KILELD SOMEBODY JUST COZ I AM HINDU TOO. SO POINT ISSSSS ---> DONT GENERALIZE...WHY DONT YOU PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THIS SIMPLE THING

RE:Mull a Mad arc hood
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
wow...bright thinker. Can we blame your idiot comments on Rig veda or Geeta ? What inspired you to foooolishness ? I am just asking becasue we attribute all stuupid crimes to religious books here

RE:Mull a Mad arc hood
by Tera Baap on Jun 05, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
This is what they are taught in RSS/VHP camps! how to insult, malign, abuse muslims and islam! They teach true HINDUISM!

RE:RE:Stop Blind Abuse -- for sake of God
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
EVEN LOTS AND LOTS OF BAD HINDUS HAVE BLASTED AND KILLED PEOPLE IN ASSAM, BENGAL, MAOIST INSURGENCIES, CASTE RIOTS, SIKH RIOTS ETC. Whether in name of religion or not BUT killing is still KILLING and killers have no religon or society. DOnt blindly blame all people---its bad and just abusing.

RE:Stop Blind Abuse -- for sake of God
by Ramesh Sinha on Jun 05, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
What about Sikh riots...were they christians too ? Jagdish Tytler and Bhagwan dass key killers of 10000 sikh and burning them on streets were Muslims too? What about Gujjar riots ?? HA HA...you live in fantasy world my friend and call me Muslim even though I am Hindu just because I pointed your false logic.

Bhai mera message abuse kyu kiya
by on Jun 05, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

maine to bas sawal poocha tha

RE:Bhai mera message abuse kyu kiya
by on Jun 05, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
SAWAL THA KI YE LOG ITANA BOM-b BANAAN KAHAN SIKHATE HAIN..HAMARE DESH MEIN ITNE HI-TECH LOG HAIN KYA..

RE:Bhai mera message abuse kyu kiya
by on Jun 05, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink
SAWAL THA KI YE LOG ITANA BLAST KARNA KAHAN SIKHATE HAIN..HAMARE DESH MEIN ITNE HITECH LOG HAIN KYA..

Total 743 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>