The Congress has sowed the seads of mindless minority appeasement and so we reap. We are burdened by the misinterpreted definition of secularism, wherein minority appeasement= democracy.
Where is national pride? time to fight the terrorists heads on.
RE:Laato Ke Bhoot Baton Se nahin Mante
by tanveer Ahmed Khan on Jun 05, 2008 06:18 PM Permalink
I think patil you talk sense , in this group , but let me correct you , we get subsidy for Hajj that is right , but still each Pilgrim has to pay 80000 to 90000 for each trip for hajj and if they are going thru Governemnt of India hajj committee then they had it , they are put in the worst of lodges and given low quality food and far away from the place and there are no cars of vehicles allowed at the place of hajj during and they have to walk miles and miles , so you see this is subsidy and what Muslim appeasement are you talking of , what is the % of Muslims in Government/Private Sector , what is the % of Muslims in the Army/Navy/Airforce/Police forces and other para military forces , please this is just ridiculous to say that we are appeased if we are appeased with something that is riots , riots and riots , there have been 33000 anti-Muslim riots since the partition but still the Hatred against the Muslims has not lessened in the hearts of the Hindus after so many hundreds of thousands Muslims killed in riots since the partition and mind you there have never been any convictions and cases in any of the Anti Muslims if there have been convictions they were against the Muslims , always .
RE:RE:Laato Ke Bhoot Baton Se nahin Mante
by VENURAJA Bowenpalle on Jun 05, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
You write as if only Muslims are only dying in every riot since the British zamana. At the same time I do agree that riots are taking place with the engineering of land lords and real estate goondas and politicians. As long as congress cheif ministers were kept on changing in AP with internal politics, the hindu-muslim riots went on in the city of Hyderabad , and when Telugu desam came to power , immdiately riots stopped and never happened again in the city of Hyderabad as long as Telugu desam was in power. Fortunately this trend set continued and even now , in the present congress government in AP , there are no riots which is surprising. Elsewhere in India , the riots have its blessings from different political parties.
RE:RE:Laato Ke Bhoot Baton Se nahin Mante
by Dharmesh Patel on Jun 05, 2008 06:44 PM Permalink
Tanveer,
Haj trip is orgainsed by Huj Committee which is made by mullas. Not even a single hindu is working in this Huj Committee. Instead of saying thanks to tax payer, just making complaint??????? Kya kare mullo ki jaat hi aisi hai
RE:Muslims in India
by mohamed on Jun 05, 2008 06:00 PM Permalink
yeah man you are absolutely right. There is no other way you have to live with it.
you will get peace only when you accept muslims otherwise the story goes on and on.
you are very ignorant man its not that easy to wipe out muslims from india. you know how many riots it will take. even in gujarat the govt could kill only 2000. it will take 1000's of years by the time your generation will be accepting muslims.
the wrong their grandfathers did they will correect it.
RE:Muslims in India
by Hemant Kumar on Jun 05, 2008 05:48 PM Permalink
Well said. But politicians are like those dogs who feed on the wound. It is the netas, the Hindu netas who are putting India to a slow death more than anyone else.
Even when there are no abuse they purposelly delete the messages. even a simple message of showing harmony gets deleted.
Probably they are more interested in earning money through Relience East India Company thats why they keep reporting news that are bound to create a rift.
Hats off to you Rediff...Are you anyway related with Allama Iqbal- The father of Hatred.
Hindu always have strong faith in peace. Unless you are gonna do any kind of harm to them, they will not oppose. This i would like to add about any hindu, living anywhere throughout the world.
Now reply me certain things about them.
What you would like to say about those, who got education in this country, who utilized the resources of this country for their living and education.
Even after getting equal right like other religion, they are supporting such kind of activities of killing innocent beings and leaving thousands of family weeping.
Even after getting such a good education, if the kids of that community are supporting such kind of activities.
RE:galti kishki hai
by mohamed on Jun 05, 2008 06:21 PM Permalink
who cares....abhee ye kya bolthi haaai...whos country is he talking about.
every riots will create a sentimental soul.if you want to know the reason you should ask the people who explodes these bombs. they may have their pesonal reasons.he may say his wife was raped and killed in fromt of him by the people recruited by the govt for conducting riots.
who started babri masjid demolition??. did Ram came and told am bron in this place. these are all politics where only the public is the looser. how many dies during those times. i will say its one of those person who had lost his wife/morther/father during those riots has done this explosion.
RE:islam needs to be curbed.......otherwise it will keep on showing it's ugly face......through one terrorist orgaisation or other.....
by Tera Baap on Jun 05, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
remove your khaaki chaadi and see there are red and green color as well!
RE:islam needs to be curbed.......otherwise it will keep on showing it's ugly face......through one terrorist orgaisation or other.....
by ashish solanki on Jun 05, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
tujhe dikh raha he color to bhar le