Total 63 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
RE:Obama can Root out rasism from america.He should win
by Wellwisher on Jun 04, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
People who convert for the sake of 100/- talk like this.

RE:RE:Obama can Root out rasism from america.He should win
by Final Arbiter on Jun 04, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
jawahar peter you are sitting on rediff ... please go and be ready for working at the local bar/hotel as a waiter or band master ! All of your types are doing that ! Come on now move !

by Terminator on Jun 04, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
better they convert.. there is nothing for them to be proud being known as hindu n face fu##ng discrimination...

by Pradip Rabindranath on Jun 04, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
In India the word for Racisim is Castesism.

Rgds.

Pradip

by Final Arbiter on Jun 04, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
sitting here in india you want to end this in USA ? what about your own country ? Unless you are a US citizen

by himalya putra on Jun 04, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
first chek up your mind by some sicatrist , it will be better for you !!!!!

Put a lid on it McCain
by Gautam Sinha on Jun 04, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

McCain, America needs a person who can balance not a tough yankee from westerns like the last prez. So get lost. Obama is a better choice as he has more ideas than "tough" war for Americans

RE:Put a lid on it McCain
by Final Arbiter on Jun 04, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
abe too bhi bahut jankaar hai usa kaa ? kaise bhai ! MEA mein hai kya ?

RE:Put a lid on it McCain
by Gautam Sinha on Jun 04, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
dono ka campaign follow kar, sab kuchh samjhega

Bush is the most capable person on this earth
by S Kiran on Jun 04, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

His contributions are:
1. Drive out Taliban and install his stooge Hamid Karzai as president.
2. Iraq war, WMD......
3. Destruct World Trade Centers and blame Osama (if anybody believes that Osama is responsible, then watch "Loose Change")

RE:Bush is the most capable person on this earth
by Gautam Sinha on Jun 04, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
loose change has been answered one by one but yes the US war industry had enough knowledge of it. IRAQ's involvement is pure baloney from Bush administration and yes installing impotent governments in other countries is the single contribution that Bush will be remembered for. Apart from the genocide and oil prices and his intellect like blaming India for food prices hike

Republicans shall win !!!
by naresh kaushik on Jun 04, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Come what may Republicans, i.e McCain shall win this election !!

RE:Republicans shall win !!!
by PAL on Jun 04, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
You want couple of more wars. Remember Bush (senior and junior) their only contribution is war to the world.

by Final Arbiter on Jun 04, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
has that war,affected you ? Republicans have been proven as best for India ! indians like PAL are fools who care about world when their own house is not in order

by Palani on Jun 04, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
I apprecuate your optimism. are you sure that amrica has something to loose still?

Total 63 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2