Total 286 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
NEW AND YOUNG BLOOD FOR INDIA's FUTURE
by ashok kumar on Jun 05, 2008 05:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only way things will change for India is if we have new young blood, progressive and fresh mind set 180 degrees opposite of the values cultivated by Nehru of which ALL parties guilty. Our leaders cannot even walk upto the podium at UN--they keep collapseing--how the hell are they going to lead the country.

WE HAVE ALL THE TALENT IN HOUSE. EXCLUDING THE CHILDREN OF THE OLD FOGGIES.

RE:NEW AND YOUNG BLOOD FOR INDIA's FUTURE
by satish sherma on Jun 05, 2008 07:18 AM  Permalink
Our definition of younger generation means immature sons & daughters of politicians & other VIP`s. What capacity mr. Rahul Gandhi, Pilot, schindia, deora, dixit, & other young childrens leaders have?. Our definition of enpowering women also come under the same capacity. Unles there is a uprising against the present set up even bloody one if neccessary, there is no future for this country. The problem actually is not having young leaders. The problem is the old leaders not making way for good leaders. every one of them want to die in office at 8o or 90 years.

RE:NEW AND YOUNG BLOOD FOR INDIA's FUTURE
by ashok vidyarthy on Jun 05, 2008 06:29 AM  Permalink
All Ashoks think alike !!!!!

CHINA AND PAKISTAN HAVE MADE A JOKE OUT INDIA
by ashok kumar on Jun 05, 2008 05:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I will keep it short, so that you will read it.

1. Kashmir-AP-Sikkim-Tibet-Nepal-Bhutan: India must firmly stand on its position that Indian terrortories illegally occupied by Pakistan and China are not for discussions/talks. Simply put they should be asked to 'GOT OUT' .

2. India must build its Nuclear stockpile strenghen its defence forces first before talking about 'trade' 'CBM' so that no country near or far can "even" think about what has happened in the past.
China did that first before talking with ANY country. Economy and Army.

3. All Indians must be trained to act as vigilanties to stop terrorist attacks before they occur. All members of the Hindu Organizations must be trained in basic paramilitary self defence techniques.

4. Immigration laws must be strictly executed. POTA must be reinstated. Naxals, Moasits, Communists and Madrassas teaching Sharia laws must be banned by amending the constitution.

RE:CHINA AND PAKISTAN HAVE MADE A JOKE OUT INDIA
by mayurapriyan sivaraman on Jun 05, 2008 07:39 AM  Permalink
"2. India must build its Nuclear stockpile strenghen its defence forces first before talking about 'trade' 'CBM' so that no country near or far can "even" think about what has happened in the past. "

-------- From where do you get the radioactive material for building the bombs? India doesnt have much resources. India has estimated close to 90 warheads. Compare it with Russia (13000) or America(10000). where do we stand? China should be having more than 5000. But that is purely a guess.

SHAMELESS CHINKIS AND PAKIS
by rakshak on Jun 05, 2008 05:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CHINESE POPULATION IS NEARLY JUST THE SAME AS INDIA BUT CHINA IS OVER THREE TIMES BIGGER THEN INDIA. PAKI LAND IS 25% THE SIZE OF INDIA AND HAS JUST 16 PERCENT POPULATION AS COMPARED TO INDIA. CHINA SHOULD GIVE ATLEAST HALF OF ITS LAND TO INDIA INSTEAD OF CLAIMING ARUNACHAL PRADESH.
SHAMELESS PAKIS SHOULD ALSO GIVE BACK INDIAN KASHMIR THAT THEY HAVE

SHAMELESS CHINESE SHOULD ALSO RETURN OUR LAND WHICH THEY TOOK ILLEGALY IN 1962. AND ALSO FREE TIBET WHICH THEY FORCIBLY TOOK OVER AND DALAI LAMA HAD TO LOOSE HIS HOME LAND.
THANK GOD ARUNACHAL IS SAFE FROM COMMUNIST CHINA
SHAMELESS CHINKIS AND PAKIS ALSO KEEP ON DOING INCURSIONS ON INDIAN SOIL WHICH SHOULD STOP

RE:SHAMELESS CHINKIS AND PAKIS
by kamal sharma on Jun 05, 2008 06:45 AM  Permalink
Bangladesh population is 14% of indias' while area is less than 5 % of india; does that justify immigration?
no

RE:SHAMELESS CHINKIS AND PAKIS
by An Indian on Jun 05, 2008 05:14 AM  Permalink
Your first argument is silly, I agree with the rest.

Get young politicians
by ethnic cleanser on Jun 05, 2008 04:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I always doubted the integrity and discipline of our politicians ,they must surely be giving into the demands of the other party when on the negotiating table.

who knows how much of our border is eaten away inch by inch by termites like pakistan ,china & bangladesh.Its time we stopped voting ministers who are unable to walk or faint,and get young knowledgeable men who are well educated.

RE:Get young politicians
by nepal on Jun 05, 2008 06:47 AM  Permalink
what termites u indians too are eating away our land in nepal so who are the termites now first u should stop then others will follow hope everyone takes heed of this

by pwnzorzz on Jun 05, 2008 07:42 AM  Permalink
shut up nepali or we will invade u

by An Indian on Jun 05, 2008 05:12 AM  Permalink
I AGREE. OUR COUNTRY IS RUN BY A BUNCH OF SPINELESS GEEKS!

by ashok kumar on Jun 05, 2008 05:45 AM  Permalink
GEEKS is a complment--Bill Gates

RE:RE:Get young politicians
by Loan Shark on Jun 05, 2008 05:48 AM  Permalink
geeks? as in computer geeks? geeks can't date girls but are very smart and have high IQ

I think the word you are looking for is "hijjjadda", but then I think perhaps even "hijjjaddas" are smarter than our polititians

by Loan Shark on Jun 05, 2008 05:46 AM  Permalink
these are old disputes from the time british drew the map ... looks like they didn't exchange the copies with chinese or come to an agreement

I don't know if the land is even worth fighting for - for both India and China

by ethnic cleanser on Jun 05, 2008 06:28 AM  Permalink
The british are the greatest crooks ,they screwed up J&K by not diving it properly.They wanted it to in a state of ambiguity.

As once a persian poet said "If its heaven its here....".It was a question of sour grapes for british,If they couldn't have it none of the others would.

I feel for J&K .,its not lesser than switzerland and scotland.I bet it would be the greatest place on earth.

by Loan Shark on Jun 05, 2008 06:45 AM  Permalink
abhee unko crook bolo yaa cook bolo ... bhugatana toh apun logan ko hee hai naa.

Don't Recognize Chinese Claim to Tibet
by san man on Jun 05, 2008 04:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If China doesn't recognize Sikkim as part of India, then why is India recognizing Tibet as part of China? Corrupt Congress is always looking to appease the neighbors at the expense of the Indian people. Congress keeps chanting "Hindi-China Bhai-Bhai" because our corrupt populace keeps getting suckered by this idiotic party.

RE:Don't Recognize Chinese Claim to Tibet
by ashok vidyarthy on Jun 05, 2008 06:33 AM  Permalink
sonia ke grandpa-in-law ki china ney ley li thi na, isiliye ...

FREE TIBET DOT ORG
by Jagdish Reddy on Jun 05, 2008 03:47 AM  Permalink 

freetibet . org

unity
by Guest on Jun 05, 2008 03:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can you imagine we in India fight amongst ourselves like the one in mumbai ..Raj Thackrey fighting with the north indians, driving his own country men from the land which belongs to all indians..Cmon guys this guy(rAJ is a rat who only fights with felow indians..This is what we call unity in india and best part the Govt can't even control him for his acts..and then we talk of taking on chinese..we have to be united first and then we can fight the chinese..The Chinese are strong,massive and smart,they are diciplined and calculative they would capture india in a weeks time..
As long as we have people like the Thackreys we will never prosper..They should send thier saikniks to fight for the indian army rather than creating riots in mumbai ..I am pretty sure they would come back in days time..
Guys understand the bigger picture there is no unity in india thats the reason the for generations the world has raped india time and again on a regular basis because we have fools like the thackreys..
Eg..there are 10000 political parties in india this shows are unity where as every country has a max of 5 political parties.There is no concrete focus on decisions that could elevate india..Take for example sports the whole country is cricket centric not focussing on other sports thats why poor countries in africa easily manage to get gold medals in the olympic..and China almost the same population,same size of india are number 2 or 3 .
UNITY IS A MUST TO PROSPER

RE:unity
by Intrepid on Jun 05, 2008 04:29 AM  Permalink
Raj Thackeray is fighting against Biharis because all the jobs in Railways and many other government instituitions in Maharashtra have been taken by Biharis. Even for the jobs that don't need any skills, biharis have been given jobs. The advertisement for recruitment is deliberately not given in any local newspaper. What's wrong in raising voice against this injustice? One Bihari brings 10 Biharis with him. Bihari students in many engineering colleges in Maharashtra do nothing but goondagiri. They tease local girls, make fun of the local culture and on top of that they demand that everyone should speak in Hindi. They never try to assimilate in the local culture. Due to all these and many other reasons, Raj Thackeray started his agitation and many Maharashtrians are supporting him. You can call him Rat, Dog, Monkey or whatever. But unless Biharis mend their ways, the problem ain't going away. It takes two hands to clap.

If every person in India is honest and treats fellow Indians with respect, we won't have these problems. If I move out of Maharashtra to any other state, I will try my best to learn the local language, I will show respect for the local culture.
Biharis and UPites who migrated to Maharshtra 30-40 years ago, did assimilate in the Maharashtrian culture. But that's not the case with recent immigrants. One of our neighbours are from Ayodhya and speak Avadhi. But they are eually fluent in Marathi.For your information some of the members of MNS are north-indians

RE:unity
by suman singh on Jun 05, 2008 04:55 AM  Permalink
So what about the marathis who go out of maharashtra and settle there? Tell me how many marathis learn tamil when they settle in chennai or how many of them learn punjabi when they settle in Punjab? The freedon to settle anywhere in India is a constitutional right and it doesn't come with a tag of learning the local language. People like Raj Thackrey don't have any agenda to comete with the well-settled political parties, so they rake up such issues.
humans will always migrate in search of better opportunities. Don't maharashtrians move out to other parts of India and world for better opportunities? Ask them to come back and settle in their native place which by the way is not maharashtra. It's africa, that's where the humans came into existence.

RE:RE:unity
by nagesh singh on Jun 05, 2008 04:51 AM  Permalink
"ROOT" cause of chauvinism/regionalism is CONGRESS.Power hungry Nehru preferred partition over handing over power to Jinnah which culminated into genocide of much bigger proportions which was commited by the jehadi,fanatic ,barbaric armies of Ghenghis Khan,Taimur Lang,Babar,Muhammad Ghouri,Muhammed bin Kasim,Aurangjeb etc put together.In 1947 Hindus /Muslims killed each other forgetting the "root " cause -Nehru :great "drama baj ".Besides the genocide his power greed resulted in uprooting of crores of indians from 100% irrigated land of their forefathers for the time immemorial after making them penny less paupers.Such unfortunates women folks were gang raped & subjected to unmentionable insults.These refugees have to face HOSTILITY/INSULTS of LOCALES (where ever they settled) on this side of India due to fear of losing/sharing employment /business with refugees.
But monopolistic media never highlighted this to save their Demon god Nehru.Congress due to its policy of "divide & rule " and dishonesty for welfare of SC/ST/OBC created regionalistic/ casteist Mayawati/KashiRam /Mulayam/Lalloo/ Paswan etc.Now it is grooming Kirori Singh Bainsla as Mayawati of Gujjars.But monopolistic pro commie/congi media (CNN IBN/NDTV/TOI/HT/ Outlook etc)which is worse than MTLR of Rwanda never highlights crimes of its political masters-commie/congi gang.

KERALA, BENGAL & TRIPURA.......
by dAytimE sAinT on Jun 05, 2008 03:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

China will claim these three states next..because its their own Commie cadres CPI(M)who rule Kerala, Bengal & Tripura.

RE:KERALA, BENGAL & TRIPURA.......
by Yes Chopra on Jun 05, 2008 03:24 AM  Permalink

Will??

These states have been claimed and occupied (by proxy) a long time ago!

The biggest proof of this is that half of the Bengalis and Tripuraites look more Chinese than Indian!!

RE:KERALA, BENGAL & TRIPURA.......
by Infidel Blogger on Jun 05, 2008 05:09 AM  Permalink
Bengalis are suicidal. See how the commies who constantly kiss the ass of Mohammedan parasites from B'desh, by screwing their fellow hindu brethrens. By fear, since they have been outnumbered by them.
Commie brainwashing is alive and kicking across entire West Bengal.

Total 286 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >