When we are country of crabs, why to blame other. Chinese are one as a nation. They call Nepal, Bhutan, Tibet, A.P., Sikkim fingers of its right hand. Whereas, our politicians who had done no service to the nation are leading the nation.
May I ask you on what ground so called first national party of India, i.e. Congress has a moral right to rule the nation. It has handed over quietly 2/3 of Kashmir to Pakistan, it has brought shame to the country in 1962, the home minister for state Mufti Mohd Sayed(ex CM of J&K) planned hijacking of his daughter to release JKLF terrorists, Afzal hanging is intentionally delayed, withdrawing POTA to appease a section of population. Such bluders are of enoumerous height that no respectable country can tolerate such a party in its political arena. But, there are large number of illeterate in Bellary, Amethi and Raibareili which are heaven for Nehru-Gandhi family. Have you ever asked that Rajiv and Sanjay Gandhi had different father. Rajiv Gandhi father was Feroz Gandhi(muslim) and Sanjay Gandhi father was Mohd Yunus(muslim). But, so called injected secular and greedy tribes like Gujjars are ruling the country. They see their interest and therefore the present condition in the country where salaried are sucked every penny by Income tax, police, essential amenities like water, electricity. 60-years later people living in NDMC area have to fetch water by running motors. Rajinder Katoch
RE:Congress a curse on nation
by pramodm on Jun 05, 2008 09:54 AM Permalink
People who contributed nothing for this country for the last 50 years including freeing India are making tall claims or raising foolish questions. Good luck to them and those who support them.
by mukesh patel on Jun 05, 2008 09:45 AM Permalink
FEROZ GANDHI MUSLIM?????? KEM CHHO TAME????HE WAS A PARSI RAJINDER, PLEASE GO TO SCHOOL AGAIN.
by Nimit Champaneria on Jun 05, 2008 09:55 AM Permalink
Mr.Patel, Feroz Gandhi in actual was Feroze Nawab Khan, son of a grocer from the Junagadh area of Gujarat. Feroze's mother's family name was Ghandy, often associated with Parsis so he was half Muslim - half Parsi. It was acutally Mohandas Gandhi's idea to rename Feroze Khan to Feroze Gandhi before allowing Indira to marry in 1942.
by mohan krishnan on Jun 05, 2008 10:08 AM Permalink
according to wikipedia Feroze Gandhi was born "Feroze Gandhy". into a Parsi family
by Abbas Rumani on Jun 05, 2008 10:05 AM Permalink
let me make one thing clear that i am not pro congress and looking at what UPA government done in last 4 years i would say as quickly this government goes will be better for INDIA but does that mean i should use falsehood to provve my points? Mr. James Bond say Rajiv father was Feroz Gandhi(Muslim)which is a complete lie.Every body know that Feroz is not only Muslim name,it is Parsi too. There are many Parsies having same. When Mufti Sayed release JKLF terrorist. He was Interior ministor in V.P Singh Government which was so called THHIRD FRONT government supported by BJP and Congress was in opposition
by An Indian on Jun 05, 2008 09:57 AM Permalink
"country of crabs" HAHA. Where did that come from?
Anyway, I am tired the Gandhi tribe. They still get elected to this day because THEY ARE DESCENDANTS OF MAHATMA GANDHI - I am sure there are a lot of Indians who think that and vote for these traitors.
by Nimit Champaneria on Jun 05, 2008 10:03 AM Permalink
They are not descendants of Mahatma Gandhi, please get your facts right !
RE:RE:Congress a curse on nation
by Jedi Knight on Jun 05, 2008 10:02 AM Permalink
Correct yourself, Indian.... the only thing common between Mahatma and the Gandhi Family is the last name..... Gandhi family is actually fruits of improper fertilization made by Nehru... Who says we Indians are not brilliant?! In early 19th century we had perfected human cloning... the Nehru-Gandhi family is its by-product.
RE:RE:Congress a curse on nation
by An Indian on Jun 05, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
I used capitals there to represent the sarcasm, which means I meant the opposite of what I said. Anyway what I wanted to say was that there are many Indians who foolishly think that they are descendants of Mahatma Gandhi.
Time and again i have to say India must not at all tolerate Chinas Kow Tow and must speed up Infrastructure connecting roads and Rail across touching Chinese Borders. Upgrade Air fields and deploy front level Mirage and Sukhoi 30 MKI.
Infrastructure work project of 5 years is very much and it must be advance to 1 Year.
Deploy more than 2,00,000 work force and start Infrastructure from more than 70-80 Location and complete asap.
China is planning to take military actions after olympics is over .This time India also if got oppurtunity must give Bloody noose to chinese Must prestigious there eyes,nose,ear PLA Peoples Liberation Army.
India must teach lesson to china and finish Rail link connecting Tibet and Lhasa if got oppurtunity in minor border skirmishes.
As far as Neighbouring countries are concerned china is eyeing all states and India must annexe Bhutan,Nepal,Tibet and must go ahead with US - CIA and for chinas Xinjiang and Tianjin regions were seperatist are demanding independent states like taiwan.
Country need to spend as many as 5,00,000 crore in Armed forces. Increase as many as 15 Squadrons on direct mode and Induct or order as many as 100 Warships,25 Submarines and 10 nuclear Submarines. JAI HIND
RE:India Must Not Tolerate Chinas KOW - TOW
by An Indian on Jun 05, 2008 09:42 AM Permalink
Looks sounds like you are talking about some new video game.
by mrshyam on Jun 05, 2008 09:46 AM Permalink
What are you talking about? From where will our country get the amount you are writing? Can we afford it? As of today if every one pay his taxes regularly and properly then one can think of accumulating such huge amounts.
by intelligent on Jun 05, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
There are as many as 200billion Dolalr 8,00,000 crore in Swiss bank a/c.
Recently germany asked to that there are some black money in german banks if India want the details then India has to assist us but our Govt didnt reply.
by lavanya on Jun 05, 2008 10:02 AM Permalink
From the gandhi( shah ) family who have looted our country for 60 years almost indias half of money is in italy india should arrest sonia and his correpted chicks and hang them to death and try to bring all that money from italy from which india will be able to develop a strong defece force against china and world reduce price hikes.
In between all talks, visits by ministers, huge increase trade, etc, our policy makers should remember one thing. To keep building our military might that acts as a deterrant for any future Chinese misadventure. This is a must. This is essenital to so that we do not repeat the mistake made by NEHRU.
THEY ARE GEEKS ALRIGHT. THEY ARE INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO FOOL INDIANS AND GET ELECTED AND SOME OF THEM EVEN HAVE DEGREES FROM WORLD RENOWNED SCHOOLS, BUT THEY ARE COMPLETE GEEKS WHEN IT COMES TO DIPLOMACY ON THE WORLD STAGE; JUST LIKE GEEKS OF YOUR DEFINITION CANNOT FIND DATES BECAUSE THEY LACK THE SOCIAL SKILLS TO ASK A GIRL OUT.
1. Kashmir-AP-Sikkim-Tibet-Nepal-Bhutan: India must firmly stand on its position that Indian terrortories illegally occupied by Pakistan and China are not for discussions/talks. Simply put they should be asked to 'GOT OUT' .
2. India must build its Nuclear stockpile strenghen its defence forces first before talking about 'trade' 'CBM' so that no country near or far can "even" think about what has happened in the past. China did that first before talking with ANY country. Economy and Army.
3. All Indians must be trained to act as vigilanties to stop terrorist attacks before they occur. All members of the Hindu Organizations must be trained in basic paramilitary self defence techniques.
4. Immigration laws must be strictly executed. POTA must be reinstated. Naxals, Moasits, Communists and Madrassas teaching Sharia laws must be banned by amending the constitution
RE:China has cultivated Pakistan and together to keep India down.
by indian on Jun 05, 2008 09:39 AM Permalink
My friend well said but growup dont have narrow mind of a perticuler comunity in mind have as indians need to be trained not hindu organisations in this way you can bring all comunity people in the main strean of nationalism here we all are Indians not hindus , muslims, sikhs, critions.
by King c on Jun 05, 2008 09:17 AM Permalink
well said. but as long as the commies call the shots, none of this will be done!
by ram mohan on Jun 05, 2008 09:36 AM Permalink
After next election,commies will not be force,Let BJP Take stern actions instead freeing extremists in a charted airline once they come to power.
this issue just goes to show where india stands in the world.this shows india's say in world has very little value.it's not other country's fault.but it's repetitive timid,weak,corrupt policies and process of india's foreign affairs.
don't be surprised if this border issue could be another kashmir issue in near future just becoz of india's lackluster,avoidance,less aggresive attitude towards serious border issue.
If they are going to discuss it, then de facto the issue becomes 'not settled'. Stupid asses keep playing into China's hands. When they should be bolstering border defenses, to make sure intrusions are punished quickly and effectively, they keep letting China dictate the terms of the talks again and again and again. Stupid fools. Power respects power. Nobody respects weak windbags. Be polite but be like a rock. And back it up with military power and alliances to repel any intrusion. In addition, India needs to adopt psychological warfare against China's problems - a two-faced policy that can enable India to put China on the defensive, especially in areas like Tibet, E Turkestan etc.
Is Arunachal still part of India? Only on Maps sold in India. Mr. PM. Our Government is Sleeping!! And now China claims sikkim!! This is idiotic!! Mr. PM are we going wait till they claim Kanyakumari???
RE:Its High time Mr. PM!!! China is eating India!!
by radhakrishnan ravi kumar on Jun 05, 2008 09:45 AM Permalink
rightly said tushar. i think we will realize the fact only after seeing the chinese flags flying high in the parliment as well as in the vivekanand rock at kanyakumari. already some 1 lac sq.km has been swallowed by them and still they are hungry for areas around their borders.