RE:China solution
by Perfect stranger on Jun 05, 2008 10:41 AM Permalink
he obviously is afraid to speak up his mind about BJP. I wonder does that because BJP is viewed as pro-hindu?
absolutely right..!! We have limited choices and its up to us to force the political parties to get our work done..!! AND I THINK WE ARE IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION..!! THE NUMBER OF PIL'S SUBMITTED DESE DAYS ARE REAALY HIGH AND THIS SPEAKS A LOT ABOUT HOW MUCH PEOPLE ARE GETTING AWARE OF THE POLITICS..!!
ITS UPTO THE COURTS AND THE MEDIA TO PRESENT US THE RIGHT FACTS AND HELP PEOPLE OF INDIA TO MAKE THE POLITICIANS ANSWERABLE TO THE STEPS THEY TAKE..!
by Jedi Knight on Jun 05, 2008 10:44 AM Permalink
Sparrow, Left can never be a "Strong govt"... They would simply remove their clothes and that of ours and shove us in bed with these flat nosed dragon-bangers.... Left can only survive in Lazya$$ states like WB & Kerala, where people expect to get a great paying job in a MNC which follows a strict 3-day week, which can be changed any moment (only lessened) because some bong feels opressed and raises his "Laal Salaam" & shouts "Cholbe naa".
by TheFact on Jun 05, 2008 11:00 AM Permalink
While not a supporter of BJP, what's wrong in being so called "Pro-Hindu"??? Why you guys are ashamed for supporting the Majority in India.
This has never raised an eyebrow in any other country whether it be underdeveloped like Pakistand, Bang'desh or developed like US, UK.
Why Hindus need to continue suffering for the minority. If you guys wish to stay in India, learn to adjust with us, the majority. don't be a Hindu-basher else the end will be tragic for you ALL.
wats wrong.. sikkim was a part of china 100 years ago. during the 2nd world war..british occupied sikkim and united with india.. now they are asking their own part... wats wrong....
RE:China deserve to have sikkim
by danish khan on Jun 05, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
Wht ever it is ..
whether we British had won and tide Sikkim with India. China has Lost it and under the british ruling India had won Sikkim. So there is no question of giving it to China its a imortant part of India.
by danish khan on Jun 05, 2008 10:42 AM Permalink
Wht ever it is ..
whether we or British had won and tide Sikkim with India. China has Lost it and under the british ruling India had won Sikkim. So there is no question of giving it to China its a imortant part of India.
by Aniruddha Gargya on Jun 05, 2008 10:34 AM Permalink
Sound similar to Paskitan occupying the now aski chin and giving it to china.
Going per your logic even china should not have a problem givening aski chin back to india, more over that area belonged to india even less than 100 years ago. Or even pak shoudl return POK to us, after all it was ours not too long ago. whats wrong ?
by Dipak Bose on Jun 05, 2008 11:20 AM Permalink
Sikkim, Tibet, Mongolia, Eastern Tuirkistan, Manchuria, Taiwan were never parts of China before they were occupied in 1949.
RE:RE:China deserve to have sikkim
by Dharmendra Kumar on Jun 05, 2008 10:30 AM Permalink
China was part of india since time of Gautam Budha. 2000 years ago
by Anish Forge on Jun 05, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink
aare tu yeda hai, tera ghar bhi kisi aur ka tha ,usene manga to tu wapas dega kya ?
by Perfect stranger on Jun 05, 2008 10:43 AM Permalink
you also deserve to have kick on bottoms. Does that mean you should have it?
by An Indian on Jun 05, 2008 10:31 AM Permalink
Pakistan was a part of India 100 yrs ago. That does not mean India should claim it.
by Jedi Knight on Jun 05, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink
Naaa!!, we would never want to claim Bhookha Bangal.... it's unnter chaotic & would polute our most poluted cities ever, Kolkata...
See through the article. India's rejection is as meek as ever. We do not have self respect or dignity to at least make a strong statement, forget actioning on that statement.
Today China is a transformed nation, and every chinese is holding his head high with esteem. And look where are we Indians? Reservations, greed and good-for-nothing leadership is what seems India's destiny. Hate to say, but we now are seen as a country of Rascals.
Sorry, but I cannot see the light at the end of this tunnel!
take a torch along with u when entering a tunnel..!! THERE IS NEVER LIGHT AT THE END OF TUNNEL...!! OUR PROBLEM IS POLITICS AND POLICIES..!! DON WORRY THAT WILL GET SORTED OUT AS WELL WHEN WE BECOME EDUCATED AND SOCIALLY AWARE..!!
RE:India and china claims
by cnrgpal on Jun 05, 2008 10:40 AM Permalink
Please talk slowly. If our Sardarji hapens to see this, he along with his mentor madam will sell even other parts of India for fringe benefits. The day is not far that the entire india will be grabbed by our neighbouring countries and even we will be forced to convert into their rwespective frelegion. Please Kick ourt our political parties. Start aniother second independence struggle. Army/police should leave their barracks. Al govt. enployees should leave their jobs. I Wish If only another Mahatma Gandhiji takes birth.
How the UPA govt. has rejected Chinese Claims, without taking permission from Prakash Karat and other Leftists? The left should now withdraw support to the Govt.(or threaten to withdraw support as anyway they will not withdraw actually...) Please, oh God, when will 2009 come???
RE:Take Left Permission
by baratt on Jun 05, 2008 10:23 AM Permalink
well said....give chinneese all...after all poor people...asking small part only.... INDIA is a grt country....Giving seems to be in our blood.!! sell whole of india to these communists as is done by presenr govt.......
China is claiming arunachal, meghalay, sikkim, bhutan, nepal, assam......let them march ahead. ask them when are they going to claim mumbai and chennai too?flat nose dragon knows no boundaries. why leave pak, eh?
RE:WHY DOES CHINA NOT CLAIM MUMBAI & CHENNAI TOO???
by Chitresh Adlekha on Jun 05, 2008 10:27 AM Permalink
pakistan is claming J&k .ye sab hamari kamjor political will power ka natija hai
RE:WHY DOES CHINA NOT CLAIM MUMBAI & CHENNAI TOO???
by Jedi Knight on Jun 05, 2008 10:17 AM Permalink
Imagine watching Rajanikanth movies showing in Shanghai, dubbted in Mandarian... HA HA HA!
RE:LIKE I SAID EARLIER
by An Indian on Jun 05, 2008 10:24 AM Permalink
It's true. Have you seen our leaders take part in any of the debates on foreign based channels BBC etc.? Embarassing...
by Jedi Knight on Jun 05, 2008 10:50 AM Permalink
Imagine what would it be like our beloved Ghaaschaara gobbling, Laloo ever participated in one of those debates on BBC.... Everytime he encounters a difficult question, all he would say is "Arre choop bay bhoorbak, hum hain laloo... jiska aaloo nain 11 baccha paida kiya hain... tu humka kaa sikhaayega raj karna.. jaada kohpadiya nahin gumao warna raabri debi ko phonewa karke saadhu yadav ko tohre family ki supaari de dunga"...
by Perfect stranger on Jun 05, 2008 10:31 AM Permalink
No, I didnt see it? What is so embarrassing? Their language? or their point of view?
We have seen some of the best politicians in our country around the world. You cant revert that. Of course, they are greedy as well, but thats what we need to work on.
throw all the leftist and moderates and rightist in China or pacific ocean.these jokers stalled nuclear deal .Unfortunately all these communist in the country are biggest capitalist - see all the politicians inKerala and Bengal how much wealth they amassed
RE:Chinese Claim over Sikkim
by ajay sharma on Jun 05, 2008 10:14 AM Permalink
No not like that first Sikkim then Arunachal then Assam then North East and then other parts of India . Only way out is India should start claimimg some parts of China , Pakistan , Bangladesh .
RE:RE:Chinese Claim over Sikkim
by Chitresh Adlekha on Jun 05, 2008 10:30 AM Permalink
hamare political leader delhi mein banglow claim karne ke alawa kuch nahi kar sakte.raj thakre k0 maharashtra,lalu ko bihar,modi ko gujrat se fursat mile to kuch india ke liye sooche