RE:Hell to........
by khalid raza on Jun 02, 2008 07:05 PM Permalink
ss THESE WEBSITES ARE RUNNED FOR NYTHING WHICH IS ANTI ISLAM....DONT WASTE TIME HERE BE ON THOSE SITES
RE:RE:Hell to........
by JGN on Jun 02, 2008 07:10 PM Permalink
The first wife of Mohammed was a business woman (also 15 years older to him). Now a woman cannot get even a driving licence in Saudi Arabia nor can they go out without a male relationship for company. What a great progress!!!!!!!!
RE:RE:RE:Hell to........
by Star on Jun 02, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
The first woman he married , Khadijah was 40 years old already married twice before him and had children. He stayed married to her alone for 25 years, until she died. He stayed single after her death for two years in grief and mourning over her death. He was then 52 years old.
RE:RE:RE:Hell to........
by khalid raza on Jun 02, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
JGN AKA AVINASH....Y LIKE A PAGAN YOU ARE JUMPING FROM ONE TO ANOTHER TOPICS.....FIRST GO AND STOP THE ABORTION AMONG THE HINDUS WHO KILL THEIR GIRLS BEFORE BIRTH
RE:RE:RE:RE:Hell to........
by JGN on Jun 02, 2008 07:14 PM Permalink
Some wrong doing of hindus or some absurd beliefs of the followers of other religions are no justification for islamic terrorism. Two wrongs do not make one right.
RE:Hell to........
by Pawan Hansoti on Jun 02, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
There were no world wars, there was no bombing of Hirosima and Nagasaki, no one had killed six million Jews, their was no Vietnam, there was mass killing of the Hutus and the Tutises in Africa, there was no warfare in Congo, there were no bombs, nor weapons of mass distruction nor any intercontintal missils. Righ this world was a beautiful place or am I suffering from amnesia....
RE:@ Balaord
by Sadique on Jun 02, 2008 07:10 PM Permalink
Go and read the Quran that is the only way to understand truth...no one else can prove u......
by khalid raza on Jun 02, 2008 07:16 PM Permalink
THE QUOTATION YOU HAVE GIVEN IS PROOVED BY YOU.....YOUR HEART HAS BEEN SEALED SO YOU CANT SEE THE LOGIC BEHIND ANYTHING.....AND ALLAH HAS KEPT OUR FEET FIRM AGAINST PEOPLE LIKE YOU......AND HELPS U...
YES WE HAVE PROTECTOR AS ALLAH WHO PROTECTS US FROM YOU SANGHIS
by balaord on Jun 02, 2008 07:04 PM Permalink
For any source to be authenticated ,we first have to agree upon -Falsification Test.So Give me your falsification test which you wanted Quran to pass. I will prove it then
by JGN on Jun 02, 2008 07:08 PM Permalink
Quoting from your glorious Quran: "Believers! If ye help God, God will help you, and will set your feet firm" ..........which god wants help from punny guys like me???????
by khalid raza on Jun 02, 2008 07:02 PM Permalink
THERE'S AN OPEN CHALLENGE TO YOU.....BRING A SINGLE LINE OR VERSE LIKE QURAN THEN I WILL ACCEPT THAT QURAN IS UNTRUE!!!!!
by JGN on Jun 02, 2008 07:05 PM Permalink
Mr. khalid raza, there are any number of silly verses in The Quran. Search for The Skeptics Annotated Bible. You can get category-wise verses like Contradcitins, absurdities, hatred, etc. Aanything that is written now would be thousand times better than The Quran. Pl read Gitanjali by Rabindranath Tagore as a sample.
Even if nobody can make any verse like that from The Quran, it does not prove that the same was revaeled by some Allah.
by JGN on Jun 02, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
He will vouchsafe them guidance and dispose their hearts aright
He will bring them into the Paradise, of which he hath told them
Believers! If ye help God, God will help you, and will set your feet firm
But as for the infidels, let them perish and their works shall God bring to naught
This-because they were averse from the command which God sent down; Fruitless, therefore, shall their works become!
Have they not journeyed through the land, and seen what hath been the end of those who flourished before them? God brought destruction on them and the like of this doth await the infidels.
This-because God is the protector of those who believe, and because the infidels have no protector.
Verily God will bring those who believe, and o the things that are right, into the Gardens, beneath whose shades the river flow but they who believe not, take their fill and eat as beasts eat! And their dwelling place the fire:
And how many cities were mightier in strength than thy City, which hath thrust three forth. We destroyed them and there was none to help them
Shall he who followeth the clear teachings of his Lord be as he, the evil of whose doings hath been made to seem good to him, or like those who follow their own lu-sts?
RE:Those who refuse to understand the biological and cultural setting 1000 years go should read this
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Jun 02, 2008 06:43 PM Permalink
RE:Muslims in this forum are supporting their Jehadi brothers
by Sadique on Jun 02, 2008 07:03 PM Permalink
Mukharjee baabu...Ehh khoop bhaalo........condemn karte karte thak jaate hai and ur saying we are supporting terrorism...som people are menacing against prophet, Qaba and other islamic heritages and abusing them and still our replies to clarify these issues seems to u that we are supporting terrorism.......badhiya hai......
RE:Muslims in this forum are supporting their Jehadi brothers
by Mind Clear on Jun 02, 2008 06:54 PM Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.
I am bit late to this message. Was there any blame on RSS / VHP / Modhi so far? Did Sheela Bhatt finished article blaming Modhi for the blasts and Teesta finalised here WP to Supreme Court to hang Modhi for the blasts?
RE:Has any one started blaming VHP / Modhi / RSS by now?
by Mind Clear on Jun 02, 2008 06:53 PM Permalink
Hindus should unite and align with all non-Muslim religions. Business as usual day after fatwa from Deoband. Partition allowed a major separation of psychiatric patients. India should emulate America, Europe, China, Japan, Turkey who all practice real aggressive secularism -- with one-law, uniform civil code and gender equality -- and do not deal with nonsense day in and day out. Islamic countries are busy doing this to themselves and others (as far as religion inspired terrorism is concerned). Those who have free oil and US support are surviving and rest are busy churning our mediocrity and madness by the thousands. Things are simple. When one does not have very serious focus on work, performance and excellence -- then either one gets lost in drugs, alcohol, sexual or religious perversions, threatening people on cartoons, bombings, exploitation of women and people who question and wasting time and energy... Afghanistan is the world's biggest producer and consumer of opium ... None of the Islamic countries can sustain a stable democratic govt. The small state of Israel produces many times more books, papers, science, art and creative work than all Islamic countries put together. The most mediocre and corrupt nations of the world today are the Islamic countries ... They will keep sitting, brooding and remain in mass hallucination as the world passes them by ...
by Sadique on Jun 02, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
Please do the same....but dude China hai jo India ki bajane par tula hai...and US hai jo ab dost ban kar Humaari maar rahaa hai....major accused for inflation is US...Indians are dying in US by quoting terrorist label...both US and Chinese are supporting arms to PAK who is major threat to nation...Still u want to allign with them go on dude...well Turkey is I think so called Islamic country...
by Mind Clear on Jun 02, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
Turkey is not Islamic ... It is aggressively secular ...
by Mind Clear on Jun 02, 2008 07:19 PM Permalink
Duniya me koyi kisiki pucca dost nahi hota ... Saab apne apne kaam se matlab rakhte hai ... Specially when it comes to politics ... And Islam compilcates it further by mixing religion and getting themselves and all others in trouble. Only strength & intelligence works.