Total 9 messages Pages | 1
rajshekhar reddy is a bigger star
by srivatsa yb on Jun 03, 2008 09:00 AM  Permalink 

he will win easily for the congress in 2009...i dont know why they need film stars...all reddy's kapu's will vote for the congress and opposition will get split bcos of chiranjeevi

Quite simple
by usa on Jun 02, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You must Vote for candidates from your Caste only.

RE:Quite simple
by venu g on Jun 02, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink
Don't ever try to show caste feelings

RE:RE:Quite simple
by Abcdarian on Jun 03, 2008 07:46 AM  Permalink
so you vote for donkeys.

What a joke is this ??
by Ramesh P on Jun 02, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No one knows are cares for this Rajasekhar - who first of all is not even a Telugu guy. I am a fan of Chiru - just as an actor and not as a politician. No doubt he is a good actor - but I seriously doubt his leadership skills and administration capabilities. If you really want to see a developed Andhra and want the Cong Goondas out - vote for Chandrababu Naidu - I am not from his community and I am not saying that he is perfect. But he is the best choice that people of AP have right now.

RE:What a joke is this ??
by Murali Krishna on Jun 03, 2008 01:05 AM  Permalink
Your comments are quite appropriate looking at the current political state in Andhra Pradesh. Yes, Chiranjeevi is a very nice gentleman and a good actor. I belive he also contributes a lot for the social causes. I am not sure of the facts, but read about some of his family members who are misusing his position and status in soceity and in case if he becomes CM, his own will take control of administration like Lakshmi Parvathi did when Later NTR was CM in 1994. The fear factor is Allu Arvind in this case.

Secondly, the idea of Chiranjeevi to join hands with Communists is not a good idea from development perspective. Communism is dead all over the world including Russia because they don't develop economy.

Chandra Babu Naidu did good development for Andhra Pradesh especially high tech industry. I really salute him for setting up INDIAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS in Hyderabad. Every state was keen including Maharastra, but his commitment was what ever other States are offering, we will offer 1 extra and this facilitated to bring ISB to Hyderabad. In addition but for his efforts IT would not have developed so much in Hyderabad. He was instrumental in bringing Infosys also to Hyd. Yes, there were some mistakes / limitations during his time and unfortunately rain gods were not favourable continuously for 3 years. Probably, he did not get right information about suffering of poor farmers. On this Congress and TRS capitalized and also they joined hands with Naxalites to defeat him.

RE:RE:What a joke is this ??
by Murali Krishna on Jun 03, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink
Probably, considering all this it may be a good idea to give Chandra babu Naidu one more opportunity for the all round development of the State.

If Chiranjeevi really wants to join politics, he should be forthright and declare it. Nothing wrong to join politics and no need to keep secrecy and giving on and off statements by Allu Arvind. Boldness and independence should be there. He should not over depend on Allu Arvind.

STAR war?
by satyarthi on Jun 02, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink 

Cong is Planning a star war in Andhra.

Total 9 messages Pages: | 1