RE:Government of India must implement 'reservations' in Judiciary and in Private Institutions as per Caste Census in India.
by sanjay choudhry on Jun 01, 2008 09:07 PM Permalink
women should get a reservation in the Vatican church till half of the Cardinals are non-white women.
RE:Government of India must implement 'reservations' in Judiciary and in Private Institutions as per Caste Census in India.
by Prakash Nair on Jun 01, 2008 09:05 PM Permalink
i am also of the opinion that the priests should be from all casts of hindu dharma. But how did u arrive at these numbers like 52 and 29 ? Basically there should be a expert panel to nominate the priests. The panel should test whether the priests really knows temple pooja details
If after all these days of hardship faced by the country, the Gujjars are given some semblance of success, it will lead to similar agitations at will by other pressure groups . this will be very very harmful for the Governance of the country. the government of rajasthan as well as of india should wait cooly and the agitation will peter off. the follies and the violence of the agitation should be publicised by the media. What a folly of keeping the dead bodies for ten days and allowing these to be decomposed. people photogrphed in illegal activities eg of digging ralway tracks , should be identifie and arrested (even if women) This can start a new paradigm in the country's political administration. all the best to the govrnment. virendra
Raje is worst of all...knows nothing about indian governance and all her acts are deplorable...she doesnt have any understanding of peoples plight and always busy with her own elite agenda.BJP should be ashamed to put such a person to run the state and shamelessly stick to it for such a long time.
RE:BJP should be ashamed to stick to such worthless element
by sandeep on Jun 01, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
and you red chilli congress chamcha.. it is because of your congress all this caste based reservation is happening.. they are responsible for gujjar's death.. get lost!!
Reservation of any sort retards growth and should be done away with gradually in a long term. Hence demands for reservation from new groups undermines our longt term perspective and needs to be put down by iron hand with collective will.Even a bright SC/ST candidate do not get the kind of recognition they deserve because of the general feeling that he/she would not have come to the position but for the SC/ST Tag
In last election BJP promised Gujjar of ST status . Now they are betraying them by killing through police . They are trying for atleast a century of dead bodies.. So another episode of betraying public in BJP's profile.
RE:Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge
by sanjay choudhry on Jun 01, 2008 09:11 PM Permalink
Have you been smoking charas with Sitaram Yechury again?
RE:Bharat Jalao Party - BJP - Detehain Bhagwan ko dhoka insan ko kya chodnge
by rajarshi banerjee on Jun 01, 2008 09:20 PM Permalink
Were u preparing the election manifesto for the BJP when rajasthan elections were held last time? Don't sensationalise things just for the sake of it. Speak with proper data and facts.
Raje is worst of all...knows nothing about indian governance and all her acts are deplorable...she doesnt have any understanding of peoples plight and always busy with her own elite agenda.
RE:Raje is worst of all
by sandeep on Jun 01, 2008 11:16 PM Permalink
and you are an idiot posting the same message again and again... seems someone put red chilli in ur ass..
This is called a good governance by BJP, Just imagine if the same comes to power in Center. What happen in Gujarat and now in Rajasthan wait to see what will be in Karnataka? I pay my deep condolences to all the innocent citizens.
RE:Good Job By BJP
by Iron ram on Jun 01, 2008 07:48 PM Permalink
Yes this is called a good governance by BJP. But sorry for ur opinion I don't feel bad when gujjars r beaten up like this. They r getting the treatment way they behave. If central Gvt does not to give reservation. They can go to court and fight there case, not by exerting pressure by damaging public property. If anybody tries to damage public property to get his wishes fulfilled those people should handled like this.
by Surender Ahluwalia on Jun 01, 2008 07:57 PM Permalink
Yes. Very correct. If a child just to press his unjustified (or justified)demands goes to damage the furniture of his house what would you do ? kiss him or slap?
RE:RE:Good Job By BJP
by babloo khanna on Jun 01, 2008 08:08 PM Permalink
mr iron ram,totally agreed reservations will take india backward but the way innocent gujjars were shot dead is inhuman it can only happen in india that people get killed without a second thought.damaging national property yes it should be protected but the same action should have been taken against commis in nandigram,mns in maharastra,congresswalas in delhi riots and against bjp & shivsena in mumbai.But unfortunately we indian have guts only to shout at such forums as indians have very short memory and we forgot things before the eyes would blink.
by SUMAX SYSTEMS on Jun 02, 2008 09:41 AM Permalink
Mr.Babloo Khanna- It is just begining.Raje has taken first step and will be followed by more strong leaders and all the idiots will be taken care off. Good times are ahead.....
Let BJP should be tough with Gujjar community so no one can think to make country hostage.Now a days any community can go on road and start attackinh Railways, Public transport and other public and private property.Such non sense should be stopped.People should start raise their voices against such mass madness.
RE:Gujjars
by goyal goyal on Jun 01, 2008 07:21 PM Permalink
Actually speaking out political parties for their votes start giving reservation which should be stopped immediately based on caste system.If at all they want should be given based on economic conditions basis that too to support for education.
RE:Gujjars
by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 07:24 PM Permalink
the actual planned venue was jaipur. BJP could not maintain this. you are joking BJP to be tough. i appreciat your joke. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha