all ploiticans are alike. no party is different. even personally all the politicians are together irrespective of their parties. thats why u will never find any politican going to jail for any crime. BJP is nothing but another version of congress only. sabhi ek thali ke chatte batte hai
Ismail ji... Points 1 to 21 from your list of 30 are told by all religions... Hinduism has been saying those since time immemorial... Points 22 to 30 are fictions from Middle East and those can neither be proved nor disproved. So what is your point?
RE:30 points.. and the truth
by Abhimanyu Ganguly on Jun 02, 2008 10:33 AM Permalink
asking a Moolah to make a point !!! ask them how to make a bomb...... u must be crazy.... :)
RE:The Message from the Messengers of GOD (Moses, Jesus,.. Muhammed)
by Abhimanyu Ganguly on Jun 02, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
Bhavishya Puran: Prati Sarg: Part III:3,3 5-27
Lord Shiva said: O king Bhojaraja, you should go to the place called Mahakakshvara, that land is called Vahika and now is being contaminated by the mlecchas. In that terrible country there no longer exists dharma. There was a mystic demon named Tripura(Tripurasur), whom I have already burnt to ashes, he has come again by the order of Bali. He has no origin but he achieved a benediction from me. His name is Mahamada(Muhammad) and his deeds are like that of a ghost.
According to Bhavishya Purana Muhammad was the rebirth of Tripurasura the Demon.
Tripurasura was killed by Shiva in his(Tripurasura’s) past life.
by Abbas Rescued on Jun 02, 2008 10:08 AM Permalink
Ismail ji... Points 22 to 30 are fiction and can neither be proved nor denied... Points 1 to 21 are told by all religions... So what are you trying to prove?
by vijayan nair on Jun 02, 2008 10:19 AM Permalink
nonsense,dont add your religious atributes to statements on god to convey your fanatic message, the last statements from 22 to 30 convey message which shows demonism like slavery,god is too great and person endowed with love ,who would like his followers to love him and the humankind and not be slaves.
RE:RE:RE:Prophet Muhammed in HINDU scriptures
by Abhimanyu Ganguly on Jun 02, 2008 10:01 AM Permalink
secondly, Rig-Veda never ever have mentioned anything about Muhammad, the name Muhammad and any of it's derivatives are absent in Rig-Veda. Sushrama means the protector not PBUH, where do u learn this kind of things ??