Total 45 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Which movie was on?
by S Kiran on Jun 02, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink 

Hollywood, Bollywood or Pakistani?

Islam is a religion of peace.
by Indori Baba on Jun 02, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Peacefull religion working overtime. Why is that even after becoming almost all of muslim, Pak(land of pure) is failed state with daily bombings? So what is the problem now? May be I am not understanding something here, but, in pakistan the army is figting mullahs in name of allah in NWFP. Also, at the same time Baitullah Mehsood and Mulla FM radio are figting Pak army in the name of allah. Now muslims will soon come up with explaination which will say either america is responsible or this is exception. Move over to Iraq. All are muslims. But most bombings are targetted , not towards americans, but, towards poor muslims. All in name of Allah, the most mercifull and forgiving as guided by Prophet Mohammed ( and yes peace be upon him )! Well Iraq may be again an exception. Move over to afghanistan. Same story, In the name of Allah..killing continue. Now even before america came to these countries, peace was never there. Afgans fought for 20 years. Iraq fought for 20 years. Lebanon always was in state of war. So here is how Islam works:
(1)Fight in the name of Allah with all infidels.
Once no infidels are left
(2)Fight with Shias or sunnis(depending on your religion) in name of allah.
Once no Sunni/Shia is left
(3)Fight amongst themselves till all are dead.I guess then the Qyamat Ka din will come!
BTW, I agree Islam is religion of peace and Koran does not preach hatred!

RE:Islam is a religion of peace.
by Vivek Harry on Jun 02, 2008 10:17 AM  Permalink
Anybody who preached that music was evil and not the sword was a psychopath. You and your children can follow him at your own peril

Pakistan: Blast in cinema hall, several feared killed-DALAI LAMA SAYS MUSLIMS ARE NOT BORN TERRORISTS BUT AFTER BIRTH THEY BECOME SO SOONER OR LATER FOR REST OF THEIR LIVES...!!!!!!!
by smbt on Jun 01, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink 

I THINK THE BLAST THAT ROCKED PAKI-CINEMA PLACE WAS DUE THE CHINESE CHEAP SUPPLY OF MIASILED AQKHAN WMDs WHICH PAKIKSATAN GETS TO EAT FREELY FROM MADE IN ALL BAD WEATHER CHINA CON

NEWS?
by drax on Jun 01, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink 

But whats the news here. What happens everyday in Pak cant be news.

this game playing some terroist group!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Jun 01, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear my all hindu friends pls dont blame only muslim as terroist!!
I think terroist are only terroist they dont hv any religion!!!
If they are from muslim religion then they diid not killed lakhs of ppls at Iraq,Afgan,Pak!!!

RE:this game playing some terroist group!!
by Saugata Banerjee on Jun 01, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
ABDULLA"PROBLEM IS THAT TERRORIST ARE EVENTUALLY FROM FAMILY MEMBER OF YOUR NEAR AND DEAR AND YOU MIGHT BE HELPING THEM.THAT'S THE PROBLEM

by venkat a on Jun 01, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
Well said and true

by raju on Jun 01, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Mr. Abdullah no need to teach these people they are already brainwashed by the RSS zionist west propaganda against islam.Media do not report abt north east terrorism.cuz they r hindu terrorists.Before USA invaded afghanistan we never heard of any bombing in pakistan or any suicide attack on innocent ppl either in pakistan or afghanistan.Same is the case in IRAQ before USA under the command of stupid terrorist no.1 of the world (G.W.Bush), we never heard any bombs exploding in Iraq.Why now????.Same is with India so called kashmiri terrorists did not try to bomb any train or markets elsewhere in major cities of india before Israel( the illegitimate country on the soil of palestine) became the strategic partner of India.Think Guys who is behind all these attacks.Ofcourse Zionist lobby with west and in India they have RSS.So these attacks will happen cuz they are controlling the world and ofcourse with RSS they r controlling India also.Dont forget that there are RSS ppl in all the parties of INDIA.

by George Godd on Jun 01, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
Why r u inserting fear in the mind of Muslims and other minority in the name of RSS . If RSS behaves like muslims all minority will have to leave the country and goto their sympathisers . While not a single minority have left their home . Lakhs of Hindus have to leave everything to save theit life .So pl do not misuse your freedom

RE:RE:this game playing some terroist group!!
by venkat a on Jun 01, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
Yes, before USA invaded Afghanistan there was no bombing in Pakistan or any suicide attack on innocent ppl either in Pakistan or Afghanistan. Bcoz they were attacking other countries and thats why USA invaded Afghanistan, for that Pak supported, now Pak is in trouble from Afghan.

A normal family from Muslim supporting their terror group by provided money and sheltter and thats why its like this.

@ Raju for ur kind information, do read the history of Afgan, you come to know how the terror was build up and worst things happened long back itself.

by Saugata Banerjee on Jun 01, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
@RAJU: BL**DY FOOL, DO'NT U THINK THAT IF UR STATEMENT IS CORRECT THEN TERRORIST SHUD TARGET ONLY AMERICANS OR ENGLISH. WHY THEY R MURDERING THEIR OWN PEOPLE. I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND THAT NEITHER MUSLIM HAS BRAIN OR ANY HUMANITY.FULL OF FOOLISHNESS AND ADAMANCY

by Saugata Banerjee on Jun 01, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink
@raju:north eastern terrorist or whoever, they r not fighting in name of Bhagwan or Hinduism. u bl**oody fool ..do not lknow anything and came for passing comment

by venkat a on Jun 01, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
then why always been a blast in and around muslim countries, i didnt say Muslims are becoming terroist, but the fact is they are killing any peoples in the name of GOD. which is not acceptable.

Bhoomm...
by Sadhak on Jun 01, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink 

Paki popcorm littered.

mafiya playing game again..........
by deepak ashok on Jun 01, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink 

what is goin pakistan??whoz playing this game??people should aware abt the value of live of each persons.........otherwise it wil happen again n again

There were only 90 persons in the theatre
by Loan Shark on Jun 01, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink 

So, that's the max number of casualties.

Pakistan mein toh yeh aam baat hai

Total 45 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >