All Rats and Dogs who die on streets are born again to become Indian Politicians ... had this been a VIP case it would have been solved by now and all culprits booked....politicians know only to exploit and divide and loot the nation..and dont say they come from the same society.
RE:Politicians are worthless scoundrels
by jim on Jun 01, 2008 08:08 PM Permalink
hey dont compare the dirty politicians to dogs as they r better and faithfully to its owners. indian politicans r like shit!!!! hyenias or vultures. sick people who wont care even for their parents.
by Mukesh Bhadricha on Jun 01, 2008 08:11 PM Permalink
Korrect saar. Yevry politician is a dirty dawg. There are yexceptions like Narendra Modi. I likes this fellow. He has guts. Yevrybody else is like sambar without red chilli powder. Naat gud. Spineless, lepers who hang on to their minority vote banks - muslims, dalits, NSTs, Biharis, Gujaratis, Upites, etc., some yeven favor only voters who visit the same arrack (booz) shop. Yu hav to yask me and come to Tamil Nadu to see truth behind this testment. I yam not telling lie. Narendra Modi must be maid Indya's prime minister. Don't blame police. They will not feed the hand that bites them. Mind it. I hav one bullit. You kritic size my posting, I wud shuting you.
by Ann Pan on Jun 01, 2008 10:26 PM Permalink
Narendra Modi is a fundamentalist and a cause of shame for Hindus
RE:RE:Politicians are worthless scoundrels
by OceanBlue on Jun 01, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
No he isnt. He's a good man and has brought prosperity to Gujarat. Get your facts in order, Ann Pan Dan.
All Rats and Dogs who die on streets are born again to become Indian Politicians ... had this been a VIP case it would have been solved by now and all culprits booked....politicians know only to exploit and divide and loot the nation..ad dont say they come from the same society.
No wonder Mayawati is getting popular as ,no nonsense CM,day by day.This action of transfering Top police official shows she means business & not cover ups like ShivrajPatil & Jaiswal in Burney`s case.These guys in centre learn few tips of Administration from Mayawati.
RE:Administration
by Nisha Shukla on Jun 01, 2008 07:57 PM Permalink
There is a difference. In case of Rajasthan we are talking about people getting killed / murdered and huge revenue lost because of police insensiivity. In case of Rajasthan it was too little too late. In this case, the action was proactive solely based upon CM's judgement. She was not under any pressure to take action against cops. Noone was demonstarting on the street against cops. People were not dying on the street. I am not justifying the lethargy yet if an action is taken pro-actively it should be appreciated.
RE:Administration
by arnold kujur on Jun 01, 2008 09:02 PM Permalink
Vasundhara raje action to change IG was only drama. It is not administration, only Role played as genral dier of jaliawala on our indians by indians. No body has any rights at any cost to take life of any INDIANS by any reasons. Kindly accept it. Always appreciate good thing and not that which suits you by caste /religion/place/money/relations.
CAN ANY GREAT ASTROLOGER EXPLAIN THE INTRICACIES OF AARUSHI'S MURDER. WHY SHE WAS KILLED AND WHEN AND WHO KILLED HER? PLEASE COME FORWARD AND ENLIGHTEN US.
RE:RE:FORENSIC ASTROLOGY
by samson aseervatham on Jun 01, 2008 08:09 PM Permalink
I STAND BY YOU YOUR MESSAGE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR. WE MUST TRY THIS TO GET THE TRUTH'
RE:FORENSIC ASTROLOGY
by Dinesh on Jun 01, 2008 08:14 PM Permalink
They won't predict anything now..once everything is settled and CBI finds out the culprit they will come out and say that they had already predicted it..
CBI is most respectable agency who enquire about national problem. Now it seems to be dancing doll of politicians. Even a piece of robbery take place they will call for CBI. Transferring of top cops another joke. They should be suspended intead of transferring.
RE:Joke from Mayawati and Govt
by raj ray on Jun 01, 2008 07:35 PM Permalink
Its not a joke...agree there is corruption in india but that doesnt been you keep battering the govt for anything they do....agree transferring is going a lil extreme but this action was needed and the reason being the way the passed away soul was called characterless etc etc....i laud mayawati for doing this and i agree with everything that she has done with this case is rite... P.S: from the passt some time she seems to be getting better....
RE:Joke from Mayawati and Govt
by Nisha Shukla on Jun 01, 2008 08:04 PM Permalink
She indeed has got way better than past. haha in most states people demand CBI probes and state governments never order probes. In this case at least she is taking pro-active actions.
Regarding suspending the cops, keep in mind people dont get suspended based upon user's opinion in opinion pole. Everything has a process. If CBI in enquiry reports that cops botched up the case willingly then demand of suspension is valid. CM can not and should not suspend anyone just like that.
Today in Lucknow a few cops have been suspended as well as they were engaged in unlawful beating of two youths (it happens in every thana in every part of country). A probe was ordered and once probe found these cops guilty she herself came in media asked top cop bosses to take actions against the erring cops and if possible throw the cops in prison. Indeed it takes guts to take these bold actions. Now the opposition politicians are shouting that she doesnt trust her police. haha filthy politicians. Thats why they are wiped from UP. People do appreciate if CM takes step without caring the politics and this time that is the key with Mayawati. The action of transfering the top bosses of cop is a politically incorrect but is in the welfare of ppl. I like it.
RE:well done
by Satish Saxena on Jun 01, 2008 08:57 PM Permalink
Nisha Shukla, Transfer is not a punishment.CBI was not created for cases like this. It was created fr bigger purpose eg corruption etc. Involving CBI in such cases has its own imlpications.
by Nisha Shukla on Jun 01, 2008 09:18 PM Permalink
Satish, You are right, but unfortunately in our country's case, if police botches up the case CBI is the only trusted alternative. If we look at the bigger picture, almost all of us agree that police was incompetent enough not to do their job properly. Then CM brought STF. They were also unable to crack the case along with hurting sentiments of people. Now what next? Should we just close the file? I think CM did the better thing by passing the buck to a higher competent authority. If she does not pass it to CBI then case is over right now. case is dismissed no guilty found. However now at least we have a hope that guilty will eventually be found and punished. So at least CM tried her level best to get an outcome of the case.
by Satish Saxena on Jun 01, 2008 10:24 PM Permalink
Nisha, I appreciate ur analysis.U hv clear thinking.But then other measures should hv been taken rather than involving CBI. I am very much biased against Mayavati.She is unscrouplous, she hs amassed enormous money, she spends public money in unproductive projects just to earn publuic support, she exploits casteism and she changes her stand to suit her.She changes her Priciples to achieve what she wants.And so, even if she does something right, it looks wrong.
by Nisha Shukla on Jun 01, 2008 10:47 PM Permalink
who cares. I am not a fan of her either. However in this case she took wise decisions. lately she has been taking wise decisions and i cant display my personal hatred to criticize a few good decisions taken by her.
by Dinesh on Jun 01, 2008 08:19 PM Permalink
Really well done.. now if CBI finds out that her father didn't kill her then these cops should be dismissed for deliberately finding scape goat just to escape from media pressure..
by Nisha Shukla on Jun 01, 2008 08:31 PM Permalink
indeed. but living in real world, we know it will be impossible. These are senior IPS. If they get sacked they will go to court. Court will reverse the sacking order and they will get all salaries with interest without doing any work. Thats the thing with our system. The best way to punish cop is always sending them to places where they cannot make any over income. I am sure Noida SSP must be crying now as Noida is hot income generator. That is the best way to punish them. Let them work for meager salary. If you suspend then they still get the salary and once suspension is over they get all remaining salary as well. So better is make them work at non profitable places.
Will the reshuffle help in any way? NO WAY. Replacing IG Gurdarshar Singh with IG Gyan Singh is like saying ' Natha Singh or Prem Singh, its one & the same thing!
UP police ne pehle hi apni bahut kirkiri karwa li hai, earlier IG has been terming AArushi as 'SHRUTI'.
RE:Natha Singh or Prem Singh - one & the same thing!
by Nisha Shukla on Jun 01, 2008 07:27 PM Permalink
Its impossible to make people happy. Till yesterday all ppl here were complaining about erring cops and all that. Now once an action is taken, ppl go backtrack saying kya fark parta hai. wow. May be not to you, but to me it does make a difference. At least people's voice has been heard and guilty cops have been punished. What else should CM have done?
RE:Natha Singh or Prem Singh - one & the same thing!
by Nisha Shukla on Jun 01, 2008 07:54 PM Permalink
Actually a few cops in Lucknow who committed graver mistakes have been suspended as well. Suspending happens at the end of enquiry. CM typically can not / will not suspend just upon impulse. Sure being practical we know that any enquiry against these cops will give clean chit to them. Sure they bad mouthed, which me you and all literate people are dead against. But it is being done by 95% of the cops of India. So realistically it is impossible to suspend the cops just like that. Yes if CBI enquiry in case points that cops committed something illegal then cops should be suspended. But till then that is the maximum action a CM can take and she should be applauded for at least taking an action compaired to lot many politicians who in similar scenarios would have prefered to keep quiet. So many ppl get murdered / killed due to police insensitivity, I dont recall any cops anywhere getting suspended / transferred. So if some good action is taken is should be appreciated regardless of politics.
RE:RE:Natha Singh or Prem Singh - one & the same thing!
by rocky singh on Jun 01, 2008 07:36 PM Permalink
This happened all because of the pressure tactics of the MEDIA, specially the TV media. The TV goons had pressurised the whole matter & the police that the police had to crack down the murder, maybe, even with a concocted story & character assassination of the poor girl Aarushi. I wish CBI comes out with real story & motive behind this blind murder.