Total 137 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
RE:Cant stop smiling..............
by Sweet on Jul 31, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
u bet! Read the below post too if u like to laugh more... Lol we meant the same !

by Ideal on Jul 31, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
Dekh guest bhai..

we know all religions are good and good people are there everywhere. So.. as a show of being a person belonging to good religion, can you start showing it by not spamming every message here with the message. If your message is good.. its sufficient to put that message on board once and only once. Point taken from your lecture. hope you will relax now.

by Sweet on Jul 31, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Thats part of their culture mate - to die to brainwash people. Poor things so many have been converted and now see the mess!!

Hats off to Pakistan!
by Punepro on Jul 31, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One must say Pakistan has guts. This country has brazenly fed terror, has back-tracked on all treaties, has never allowed any democratic institution to flourish on its land, has survived only on grants from the US and still has the cheek to compare itself with India. Bhai Pakistan, tumhari aukat hi kya hai? Just because US allowed you to sit on its lap last 50 years, you have been showing your canines to India. Now that you have realized India and US are cozying up to each other, you have started sucking up to China. When nehru was busy setting up engineering colleges across India, Pakistan was busy setting up terror schools to intimidate India. Boy! what goes around... comes around. You guys are paying a prices for what you are and what you have done. Face the reality Pakistan... you are among the most isolated countries of the world today. Gilani talks of preferences and discriminations? What guts man!

RE:Hats off to Pakistan!
by Yaqoot Mir on Aug 01, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
When Pakistan was 'sucking' up to the US, India was in bed and butt naked with the coviet Union the source of your technology my freind dont make it look like India develops anything and Pakistan borrows everything, also note, SOVIET UNIION and FRANCE are the fathers of your Nuclear and missle programs. Nehru was busy setting up engineering schools with pakistan's stolen money, we my freind are payin a price on behalf of the US all seminaries and madreassas are their training aparataus was set up by the CIA not Pakistan, we infact are trying to clean the shit they left behind, incidently this is the same country YOU AS INDIANS are getting into bed with now so get ready to be raped in the distant future. Good luck! Pakistan has been there and done that now its time for India to loose its izzat for teh second time first time being the humiliating defeat at Chinese hands.

by Vasanth Srinivas on Aug 01, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
"Stolen money from pakistan"... Lol... Also India got partition from Porkistan - this would be your next statement.

by Ajai Goyal on Jul 31, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink
Are u a parrot.

This news is like this story:
by Sweet on Jul 31, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink 

Once upon a time in a big family (the world), a senior member of the family (USA) bought a bike to a very sincere, hard working elder son aged 22 (India).
Immediately the next day, the youngest kid in the house aged 6 (Pakistan) goes and cries to the same elder person (USA) that he too wants a bike.

Imagine the situation of the elder person. He tries hard to explain the kid that all he needs right now is a small cycles with supports so that he learns to ride a bike when he becomes 20 years old.

But can the 6-year old kid understand? NO! He will keep crying for days.

Similarly USA is trying to make pakistan understand that the Nuke deal is required for India due to its high growing energy needs (due to economic boom). Pakistan should understand that Nuke deal is not a gift, rather there is a bad need for certain emerging superpowers.

INDIA HAS KNOWN FOR A LONG TIME
by Proud Hindustani on Jul 31, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WASHINGTON - Defense Secretary Robert M. Gates says that even winning the conflicts in Iraq and Afghanistan will not end the "Long War" against violent extremism and that the fight against al-Qaeda and other terrorists should be the nation's top military priority over coming decades, according to a new National Defense Strategy he approved last month.

The strategy document, which has not been released, calls for the military to master "irregular" warfare rather than focusing on conventional conflicts against other nations, though Gates also recommends partnering with China and Russia in order to blunt their rise as potential adversaries. The strategy is a culmination of Gates's work since he took over the Pentagon in late 2006 and spells out his view that the nation must harness both military assets and "soft power" to defeat a complex, transnational foe.

Indian NPT?
by Yaqoot Mir on Jul 31, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian companies were indirectly involved in Iraqs unsuccessful bid to gain access to Nuclear technology? what the heck is this article talking about, the US is covering up for India this is the double standard that produces terrorism.

RE:Indian NPT?
by Ideal on Jul 31, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
Fine..US is covering up for India's double standard. What about Pakis.. we were brothers rite.. Pakistan are not as pure as milk. So, who did AQ khan sell state secrets.. to his nani or his milk man? This is business man.. we will not know the winner or loser unless things really start rolling. So, be patient. There is lot more to happen.. may be pakistan can then say, "we knew US thats why we didnt want deal". After all double standards and double speak are not far off.. they are only a word away rite. More than anything, what pakistan needs is not nuclear technology or rocket science. What they need is some old fashione common sense. Get that in place, then you can have cowdung technology or nuclear technology to boost whatever u want to do... got it?

by R Prasad on Jul 31, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink
Pakis, you losers.

by Sweet on Jul 31, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
Has USA given "Free aid" to any other counrty other than Pakistan? Not even to poverty stricken African countries. Isn't that enough for you pakis to continue your terrorist activities?

Total 137 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >