Total 834 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:RE:RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by Madurai Sundaresan SatheeshKumar on Jul 30, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
Hi
Gandhi was too polite & saatvic to deal with the kind of India today! His mission completed with the freedom from british...

as for different yardsticks between togadia & imam, obviously imam's control huge vote bank and they are more valuable. They can go free after making a inflamattary speech etc.

As long as there is Cong govt, this will be the case.

RE:RE:RE:Please answer these questions for yourself
by Libran on Jul 30, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
Very well written.

Except - remember not to say anything about Allah - I believe Allah is Ram and Ram is Allah-I am ready to die in the hands of a Muslim fenetic if they think what I am saying is wrong

RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by Ruler on Jul 30, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
You are afraid, if Modi is become PM, a country? named Pakistan is no more.

RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
Modi is only LION in INDIAN politics who is not fond of votebank politics.U will see now how antinationals will punished in Gujarat.All ISI supporters are anti MODI but all nationalists love him.

RE:RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by Reformer on Jul 30, 2008 07:52 PM  Permalink
GAY lion??

by KK on Jul 30, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
arp
Modi ko Bhagwan banakar uske pooja mat shuru kardena.

BOMB BLAST- MEDIA HAPPY
by Kabir on Jul 30, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

am sure after all this Blast all media agency must be happy as they got new gosssip too do & increase there TRP & Hits on there web site.

Media should be controlled in India it should be closed all time Faltu bakwaa on net or TV i feel even this media guys must be mumrring in night during there sleep Breaking News with Camera Man xyz from xyz location.

Wake up media do something to get things done rather then gossipping all the time like a bucnh of Females doing nothing & warming seats & haressing People all the time 24x7

RE:BOMB BLAST- MEDIA HAPPY
by Ruler on Jul 30, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
ooooo i see. TV channels should paise muslim terrorists while serial bombs blasts occured and many people died....!!! Wah.. kya bat hein??
You are concerned about the media, not the people who died in the blasts....!!

Good thinking by an Indian.....

RE:BOMB BLAST- MEDIA HAPPY
by adam hussain on Jul 30, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
try not to speak bad about Our Prophet,
if you have to speak, do speak keeping in mind that you dont speak about someone whom you dont know.
first try to support your thoughts, just dont utter nonsense

RE:ff
by Ruler on Jul 30, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
For Mr. Sameer Shaikh

You are having mentality problem. Why do you run away from fact?? Mujahideen have taken Quran as their logo.. that is fact. Why? Answer is in your question itself. If they took Geeta as their logo....?? That's the answer. Why not Gita??

Second thing, you people should watch Q TV only.

Thrid point. You should bear.. no way, unless you people wake up and bring the culprit in front of the public and stop supporting devils in the name of Quran and religion.

For panic or misguide
by Shiv Almal on Jul 30, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink 

So many live bombs found and were defused, media says it is to misguide investigation but if might be for panic. Machanism in bombs may reveal intention. One report is that such acts are for poll advantages. Jaipur blasts was during Karnataka poll. Innocent people should not be killed.

Decide on Fact not Fiction!
by Sujeel on Jul 30, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bombs and Muslims have become synonymous.As soon as a bomb explodes: Jihad, Islam, and Muslim words are popped-up, explained and portrayed on television channels, news papers, by security experts and politicians. Beard fighters with Muslim world outfits, speaking in Arabic, praying Salath, and schools with children memorizing Quran will be shown on the television channels, as if they are the chief and root cause of all the mischief that's happening.

But why this media, police, politician and their followers forget that not a single Muslim has been framed or convicted in any of the blasts that has been taken place so far? Then is it not shameless, barbaric and heinous crime to take the name of Muslim community whenever a blast takes place? Can’t our government understand why a Muslim would target Mosques or Muslim areas?

The impact of such blasts unlike other communities is double on Muslim community. Muslims are killed like other community members in the blasts and those who left alive are killed alive by the police.Muslim youths will be captured, beaten up and thrown behind the bars in the name of interrogations, their studies get disturbed, and their future hangs in the air. Muslim homes get raided during midnights, women are thrown out of their beds and men are dragged out of the houses, pushed and kicked in police vans and locked behind the bars for indefinite period of time in the name of interrogations.Can the govt. stop this mindless heinous crime?

RE:RE:Decide on Fact not Fiction!
by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
an india would have to paret winrt the sout han north east an mpore nationjs too

RE:Decide on Fact not Fiction!
by aarshabharata on Jul 30, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
rigidity in religious beliefs,not willing to change with time , utter dislike of other religions are contributing to this image.

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
hindus shpuld stop dislikin they will become great

by Sudharsan on Jul 30, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
which according to you is a Christian theocratic country? We dont mind avoiding that too. ;-)

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
thats why india got a huge area just bcuz they were secular in the start otherwise they would be 1/4 the size

by aarshabharata on Jul 30, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
don't use that stupid work . it is a word coined by the indian politicians to hoodwink the public during elections.No other country in the world uses this word.

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
reply fast or g2goi to play

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
i know in my last 3 yrs in school muslim were the rude guyz wid lotta influence they made grps so we all hate them doesnt mean i become ya

RE:RE:RE:Decide on Fact not Fiction!
by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
wat word ?

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink
im bored u guyz are Sad

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
aint hindus allowed in america new zealant though at the start no hindus an muslim were there out there wen it became a nation while inb india there wasSS

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
blame jawarlal nehru if u wanted a secular nation he took fgoa hyderbad an all the others

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
am i too good in debates ?????? whaTTDO YA PPL THINK

by Sanjeeb roy on Jul 30, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
You should be a auto driver

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
i know i wouldnt be alive btw muslim countrys aint secular india is

by Rationalist on Jul 30, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
If you let Hindus live in peace without converting in corrupt ways & keep your Bible to yourselves,in otherwords if you do'nt give an oppurtunity for Hindus to dislike you they wo'nt definitely. Understand you converted slave with imported name. You loosers with no identity.

Total 834 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>