mr and mrs congress party, happy right,hahahaha. happy that everything is going according to your plans. so when are you going to call the U.S army to make a permanant base here in india to save the country from blasts, economic fall, inhuman disorders and blah blah. come on do it mr.manmohan ji, why wait and simply act in front of camera daily.its boring yaar. let the U.S come here and take over. most of the indians start leaking saliva from mouth, tongue comes out ready to lick when they hear U.S. so why not make their dream come true. lucky who are dead in blasts. no wonder all this and worse will happen when our country is led by ex-roadside hotel dish-wash girl who fell in love with a boy from gandhi family years ago in italy. god next time pls give me a birth in small country like cuba for the same parents i have now. atleast i will a leader who spits on U.S.
RE:wht next....?
by Saleem on Jul 30, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
Very well said my friend Sreeja. I do not understand why muslims are blamed for anything and every thing. I wish people understand the vested interests of politicians
RE:wht next....?
by palash ghosh on Jul 30, 2008 07:17 PM Permalink
with MMS,Italian madam,Rahul baba,thejoker (of chara jhotala fame) and Amar takle dalal singh leading the country what esle will happen
This is to Inform you if any one finds unknown objects ,this unknow object may be bomb.They belong to CM narendra Modi and rewards worth 5 lacks will be give to any one who find them , as he does not want any more of his bombs explode in Gujrath.
I am beginning to wonder if the blasts were a handiwork of muslims or the rahul gandhi cabal (aka congress). If it is congress,then this indicates they are hellbent on playing the good cop-bad cop procedure with muslims and we hindus think its the muslims who are doing the killing. Very cunning. Rahul truly is a wolf in a sheep's clothing.
RE:How is that all Bombs in Surat are found before blasting?
by Saleem on Jul 30, 2008 07:17 PM Permalink
No. The reason is that authorities themselves (Narendra Modi or Congress, who knows) themselves have planted the bombs. Since they achieved more than expected damage in Banglore and Ahmedabad so Surat bombs are being diffused now. Shame on politicians.
RE:RE:How is that all Bombs in Surat are found before blasting?
by Madurai Sundaresan SatheeshKumar on Jul 30, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
No, its bcoz they could have been timed to blast a day after which did not happen due to rains, or poor circuitry skills, god bless!
RE:A Madman like Modi mesmerized Gujus and bragged to rest of the nation that Gujarat is simply inoperable for terrorists and their model of development - Police State was being sold to the rest of the country for adoption as an ideal model.
by Rajesh Shetty on Jul 30, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
Just bcos there have been a few bomb blasts, does not mean Modi has become a laughing stock. I think he is more practical than any of the other politicians around. I wont be surprised if those who are found guilty of these acts, will not live to tell the tale. But if its a Cong Govt., I m sure they will laugh abt this bombings to their grandchildren bcos there will be no proper evidence to prosecute them. If any of these offenders are killed in a 'fake police encounter', then I dare these human right activists to come to Gujrat and raise their voice. Never mind, these same people dont care abt the 50 who died in the blasts. Modi is still the right medicine for Indian politics. No use going soft on terror. We all know what happened to those in the Bbay blasts case.
RE:Islam, COMMIES and CON gress
by sameer on Jul 30, 2008 06:57 PM Permalink
Ya Ya....and you will have "doosra janam" and you will be one of the young boys
Lessons should be learnt from Punjab, J&K and the political non-sense should not be allowed. More came and allowed with Babri, Gujarat. No leaders were punished and there were long trials only. Better if bomb found and defused and it is just for panic and no life is lost.
RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 05:21 PM Permalink
@ ISI agent,kuch jalne ki gandh aa rahi hai.MODI is only one LION in indian politics.BJP is far better than so called secular parties.NDA will win in 2009 election.