I really wonder ...about the above jockers...who were shouting round the clock just one week ago...and now they hv nothing to comment about the national security and a single word for the sufferer of this bomb blasts...??????
R they only looking at the vote bank of certain community?
R they not bothered abt the common man.....? even u cant do anything or do all efforts to save the terrosirst...but they dont hv guts to show their face to people.....in this crisis time.....when the harmony among Indian getting disturb????
RE:Where is Lalu, Mulayam, Karat, Bardhan, Mayawati, Chandrababu Naidu....and their gang.....????
by Anup Nair on Jul 30, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
For once, Sushma has spoken sense. Sushma swaraj has spoken not her mind, but the mind of her super sharp-minded mentor, Advani.
Advani normally gets it right most times and he has got it this time too. Only ignorant masses keep carping about terrorists and their diabolical plans. Those people who are into the system do know how to pick up he threads and tie the loose ends.
If you remember, Sitaram Yechury (CPM) himself echoed the same line when he said when the first of the bombs went, that it was only a diversion from the present mess.
I doubt if these explosions are caused by real muslims, but by those Congress politicians who have a hidden agenda, in making the muslims think like their bonded slave. Those politicians want the explosions to make sure the muslims are cornered (for no fault of their own) and when they got nowhere to turn, then they offer a helping hand. These UPA politicians atleast expected a riot to begin with in MODI's gujarat. But Modi being cleverest of all does not want any riot that HE DID NOT BEGIN.So he did not play ball. So there it is, Congess's gameplans lying in tatters.
Whoever has even a modicum of brain, will reflect and arrive at the truth.
In the meanwhile, its the poor muslims who are resigned to their miserable fate, waiting and dreading the knock on their door by the heavyhanded police.Poor souls
RE:RE:Where is Lalu, Mulayam, Karat, Bardhan, Mayawati, Chandrababu Naidu....and their gang.....????
by joydip bhattacharya on Jul 30, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
The Comments of one of prominent leader was something by which she proved how much she can go for something.......Thanks God she is in opposition not in power..if she can think like this then one day is she is in power she will not think twice to executre that.. Her low standard comments forcing me to think how she has reached till this point of her career......
RE:Where is Lalu, Mulayam, Karat, Bardhan, Mayawati, Chandrababu Naidu....and their gang.....????
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 30, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
Our Students and Youth must be united against these political terrorism.
Both Congress and BJP give specal hand to the terrorists. RSS terrorists demilsh Babri Masjid and Narasimha Rao sleeps. BJP attacks AKG Bhawan and Shiela Dikshit engaged to free the criminals and BJP corporates.
by joydip bhattacharya on Jul 30, 2008 01:55 PM Permalink
why we spending so much time in finding faullt in our politicians..lets see someone come and do soemthing for this , not just blaming politicians .
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 30, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
Both terrorism (Hindu and Islamic) are vulgar. Terrorism must be capable of being avoided or warded off. go to google and search "Sahadevan's blogs". Read my articles against the Hindu and Islamic terrorism. Secularism and Democracy are the best ways to beat terrorism. Swords, Rifles and Bombs cannot bring peace. Blood of Hindus and Muslims are the same, do not politicise it.
RE:RE:Where is Lalu, Mulayam, Karat, Bardhan, Mayawati, Chandrababu Naidu....and their gang.....????
by another view on Jul 30, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
these people r doing exactly wat they r.they r politician & doing dirty politics.its for people to punish them for wat they r doing.
by Pranav Shah on Jul 30, 2008 01:44 PM Permalink
They are not interested in the country. If they were a least bit concerned about it, they would not have involved themselves in stealing common man's money, corruption, making statues of themselves, make a fool of themselves in the parliament etc.
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
All r pissing in front of Italian b*tch Sonia, foreign product of taklu Gandhi who is responsible for current chaos.
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
Jim I may be too abusive unlike I m but right now I m extremely angry about whats going around & coolness of central govt. Why we should proud on calling ourselves biggest democracy in world? If this is democracy where govt. is donating people's life for vote bank of certain religion then I would like army to takeover this country.
For once, Sushma has spoken sense. Sushma swaraj has spoken not her mind, but the mind of her super sharp-minded mentor, Advani.
Advani normally gets it right most times and he has got it this time too. Only ignorant masses keep carping about terrorists and their diabolical plans. Those people who are into the system do know how to pick up he threads and tie the loose ends.
If you remember, Sitaram Yechury (CPM) himself echoed the same line when he said when the first of the bombs went, that it was only a diversion from the present mess.
I doubt if these explosions are caused by real muslims, but by those Congress politicians who have a hidden agenda, in making the muslims think like their bonded slave. Those politicians want the explosions to make sure the muslims are cornered (for no fault of their own) and when they got nowhere to turn, then they offer a helping hand. These UPA politicians atleast expected a riot to begin with in MODI's gujarat. But Modi being cleverest of all does not want any riot that HE DID NOT BEGIN.So he did not play ball. So there it is, Congess's gameplans lying in tatters.
Whoever has even a modicum of brain, will reflect and arrive at the truth.
In the meanwhile, its the poor muslims who are resigned to their miserable fate, waiting and dreading the knock on their door by the heavyhanded police.Poor souls
RE:Only LEFT protects muslims- CONGRESS IS BOGUS.
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 01:56 PM Permalink
U MC why dont u talk about the miserable conditions of Kashmiri Pandits who were forced to leave their Home. U always talk only about Muslims as if they are the only who are downtroaded. There are many others in this country whi are poor and needy than muslims
RE:RE:Only LEFT protects muslims- CONGRESS IS BOGUS.
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
If u justify the Killing of PPl in Bomb Blast then y cant one justify the killings after Godhra Train Mishap?
RE:RE:RE:Only LEFT protects muslims- CONGRESS IS BOGUS.
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
Can u imagine what will gonna happen if the majority of the PPl in Gujarat start retaliation?
As a muslim , right now in India , i feel very scared , - because of the actions of a few misguided indiviuals , the whole community gets targetted & i don't know where we are going to end up , just going through the messages on rediff board gives you a generel feeling of hate towards the muslims , i really don't know if this can be taken as a parameter of the majority indian population , but it makes me scared.All i can say is I love India very much & am proud to be indian, & at the same time , i am a good muslim ,who prays regularly & i don't see any conflict in loving my India & my religion at the same time-What do you guys think?
RE:scared
by Avinash on Jul 30, 2008 01:47 PM Permalink
A well thought message really. This is what is happening to a normal person. Any religion. The action & reaction game of a few.
by shubasrikrishna on Jul 30, 2008 02:32 PM Permalink
Dear sami, I feel bad for you. But you should spread information to all your Muslim friends to show zero tolerance to terrorists.Please inform the police even if there is any clue of suspiciuos activities in your neibhourhood. Even if 50% Muslims begin to do that, all terrorist can be caught.remember it is also Muslims who are dying. Can you imagine 18 Bombs being placed in Surat without anyone knowing....Surely not.
by palash ghosh on Jul 30, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
what muslims did to other religins have been done by other religins as weel Ex;Hindus towards Buddhist Christians towards jews(if u know about the the spanish Inquistion) Chiristian against Amaerican Indian religin(Incas,Aztecs) So dont blame islam alone
by palash ghosh on Jul 30, 2008 02:30 PM Permalink
I guess christians do especailly in the Middle ages. The Roman catholic church and the pope opressed every including scientists like GAlileo that is history. Burnt thousand at stake(read any book on the spanish inquistion).Destroyed the Meso american civilizations (Aztec,Incas)and spread dreaded diseases like Smallpox throughout the globe
by Rash on Jul 30, 2008 01:51 PM Permalink
varghese
I really feel pity on your ignorance!!!!!!!
The need is to understand that playing the anti Islamic card will not help in this modern era where everone with some sense knows the great message of Islam and its robust presence in the world since its inception.
The fact that Islam continues to grow in such an odious environment proves that truth finds its way in the DARKNESS............
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 30, 2008 02:00 PM Permalink
Both Congress and BJP give special hand to the terrorists. RSS terrorists demolish Babri Masjid and Narasimha Rao sleeps. BJP attacks AKG Bhawan and Shiela Dikshit engaged to free the criminals and BJP corporates.
by vikram Gupta on Jul 30, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
Sami , our community should also help us fight and find out these terrorists who give you a bad name .
Let muslims come out strongly and lead the fight against these terrorists who are getting a strong grip on the whole communuity
by kayan on Jul 30, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
what u say is correct ,you innocent Muslim peoples should come out together and strongly demonstrate against this foolish terrorist . how are following commands from paki & bdesh DO NOT SUPPORT HIS FOOLISH JIHADIS
by Hani on Jul 30, 2008 01:55 PM Permalink
A real Muslim you are. That is why you are loving your mother country India & your religion(muslim). See one milli drop of poison is enough to spoil the milk. Like that some people's mistake of ur community is making you all(the whole community) to be answerable. Why dont the people like you try to change the minds of the diverted or misguided youth in your community. If u try atleat some change will come.
by palash ghosh on Jul 30, 2008 01:45 PM Permalink
as a Hindu I will say we do not have any hate towards Muslims. All hatered shoudl be towards terrosrist both Hindu and Muslims(there are Hindu terorsist--Naxalites).Also yesterday a Hindu by NAme of Kaushik BAsu has send a email thretening to blow up entire Kolkata .Just shows not all terrosist are Muslims
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
Kya baat kar rahe ho ji? Aap ko darne ki kya zaroorat hai? If ur afraid of someone plant one or two crude bombs in front of his house or call SIMI, Indian Mujhahiddin & many more. Darna to humein chahiye aap se. Abhi aap hi to faisala karenge kise rehna hai aur kise marna hai. Haa hamari govt. 1-2 lakh ke cheque rakhegi humari deadbodies par, atleast baad me baari aane walon ke kaam aayenge.
by chandra singh on Jul 30, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
Dost no need to feel scared India is equally yours as it is mine and others. In order to fill the gap between Hindu and Muslims few things needs to be done: 1)Kick those politicians who follow the path of appeasement (Whether hindu or muslim appeasement). 2)Id and Holi should be celebrated by all. 3)Education to all. 4)Kick those who try to divide the society on the name of religion. 5)Always support national issues and not state based issues (Like J& K issue or NE issue)
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 02:05 PM Permalink
u r a nice person sami. and there are many who who are like u but the voice are not heard in ur community. Majority of Hindus dont approve VHP/RSS views and they openly rejects and objects to their views but this is not so in ur community. Had there been a large support for VHP/RSS then BJP wud have got 2/3 majority all the time they are no where near to it. but the problem is that in ur comminity there are many who makes noices on non-issues and the educated masses dont raise voices againt them. See in case of Sushma Swaraj's statements there are large number of Hindus who have raised their voice against her but the samne kind of response is lacking in ur community which disturbs the Majority of Hindus.
by Sudipta Ganguly on Jul 30, 2008 01:51 PM Permalink
dont be scared just help the intelligence with the inputs which can only be given by a muslim.....and keep in mind one thing the greatest power of Hinduism(for me at least) is that it gives us a right to introspect and criticize our own faith if required....u better do it among Indian-muslims too.... even a child knows that india is the best place to lead life for a muslim. be proud that u r born here...claim your space and protect it from any beast...even if they r muslims.....
RE:RE:RE:boycott terrorists
by prabhakar kumar on Jul 30, 2008 02:08 PM Permalink
saala Rash . You rightanything amking it fact without knowing them. Dont pass wrong message you stupid
RE:boycott terrorists
by kayan on Jul 30, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
search for Alisina in google and find out all the good things in kuran...a muslim himself gives you the proof
IT IS REALLY DISGUSTING TO TALK ABOUT THE CULTURE OF A PARTICULAR RELIGION WHICH WAS BORN AND BROUGHT IN BLOOD.No awards for guessing since a small child also will tell the answer as Islam.This the most hated Religion throught the world.Muslim friends must introspect if any moderate fellow is left out.Their mindset will never change since they are born and brought up with religious fanaticism and absolutely no tolerence for criticism towards Religion.A day will come that really nice Muslims will be ashamed to be a Muslim& that is the image&reputation they are earning.
RE:WHAT TO SAY
by Ajay Mathew on Jul 30, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
A childs knowledge is limited to what is taught to him. Your hatred to islam will just be passed on to your kids and in that case only you are to blame for it. islam is not evil,some humans are.
what a timing of recent serial blast, winning of vote of confidence by bibing the MPS and when it reveals just trying to escape the dirty men behind all this game and just after explosion get started in affected party ruiling states. shame on indian politician...
RE:what a timing
by Sahadevan KK on Jul 30, 2008 01:55 PM Permalink
Both Congress and BJP give specal hand to the terrorists. RSS terrorists demilsh Babri Masjid and Narasimha Rao sleeps. BJP attacks AKG Bhawan and Shiela Dikshit engaged to free the criminals and BJP corporates.
RE:RE:The Root of All Problems : Congress- I(SI)
by indian on Jul 30, 2008 01:37 PM Permalink
There are terrorist/anti-social elements operating freely under the congress umbrella and ahmedabad blast was just an example of that.
The fuel of Congress party runs on blood of Indians who simply fall victim to Vote Policy of Congress.
As long as they get votes they wont bother to check whether terrorists/pakistanis/bangladeshis are spreading their networks in various state.
Congress is only working hard to destablize country, and they are only bothered about Votes which surely they wont get this time.
RE:Bomb
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 01:43 PM Permalink
And tell Manmohan Singh to start wearing bangles & saree or to commit sucide. That will be great for this country & its future.
Failure of intellegence , police and cross border exchange of explosives , drugs etc are most evident from these happenings . Selective targets like Gujrath only indicate that ISI / Pakistan are behind these , to hurt the feelings of particular community .
RE:Bombs in Surat
by Secular on Jul 30, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
request from mre to media don't call this nalayaks as terrorist call them cowards...imagine if headlines read "cowards attack public place"this will make them think atleast for a minute and be ashamed to kill innocent lives...
RE:media come'on change
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 01:40 PM Permalink
What a nice suggestion man? Wah wah keep it up but don't advice these cheap newa channels they r not caring for us they careful about their TRP.