RE:Both Congress and BJP give special hand to the terrorists. RSS terrorists demolish Babri Masjid and Narasimha Rao sleeps. BJP attacks AKG Bhawan and Shiela Dikshit engaged to free the criminals and BJP corporates.
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 02:05 PM Permalink
Laore ke bal, tera naam hi suggest karta hai tu Paki ku*ta hai. Aur mujh par kya bhauk raha tha tu. Tujhe kya laga main dar jaaonga. Main ter jaise bhauknewale kut*o se darta nahi hoo samajha naa.
RE:who tried best to shot dead the terrorist in recent history?
by shyam ayachit on Jul 30, 2008 02:08 PM Permalink
hi yesterday on sahara channal mr vaze police officer was on rkb show said that indian govt does not trear this blasts as war ag teror the good police officers are cornered and charge sheets are filed mr vaze is one of them he further said that if such examples are there no officer will come forward and fight god bless us shyam
Pak citizen contested Assembly polls in ’96 By A Staff Reporter GUWAHATI, July 29 – Believe it or not, an infiltrator with a Pakistani passport had gone to the extent of contesting the Assam Assembly polls in 1996. This unprecedented incident was brought to the fore by the two judgements passed by the Gauhati High Court that ordered deportation of 50-odd illegal Bangladeshi settlers recently.
The hard-hitting court order by Justice BK Sharma alluded to the case (Md Kamaruddin, reported in 2000 (2) GLT 79), in which the petitioner, an infiltrator with a Pakistani passport, contested the 1996 Assembly elections in Assam from the Jamunamukh constituency.
Terming the incident as something that “can happen only in Assam”, the court said, “The petitioner was in possession of a passport issued by the Pakistan Government, on the strength of which he travelled to Dhaka in Bangladesh from where he sneaked into Assam and even contested the election.”
This leaves little doubt as to the sinister designs behind the unabated cross-border influx – that is to wrest political control from the indigenous populace. In a significant observation, the court noted, “If the phenomenon of cancerous growth of Bangladeshis continues, the day is not far off, when the indigenous people of Assam, both Hindus and Muslims and other religious groups, will be reduced to minorities in its own land and the Bangladeshis, who are freely and merrily moving around the fertile land of Assam, will intrude upon the
When Sarabudin encounterd , lot off human rights people came. But not a single on came now after ahmdabad blasted. These victims are animals, so these are not having human rights???? where is Arundhati Roy? Sabana aajmi kha ho tum? koi h human rights wala yha.........
RE:plz tell
by prashant on Jul 30, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
thanx to these so called human right activist the police & inteligence hav become toothless machinery which can only only record the event like above but cannot prevent it...we need saomething like POTA to deal with such menance
RE:plz tell
by What is going on on Jul 30, 2008 02:04 PM Permalink
recentaly police done his job perfectely by shooting a terrorist named as 'sorabudin'. Now see the situation of these police officers. Who will do this job if these policemen are in net now. What they did wrong by shooting terrorist
RE:Justice Missing
by Rajiv Hasija on Jul 30, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
Let me ask you one simple question . What is the source of your information ? If your answer is TV channels , Newspapers or news sites then you belong to the same category as millions of other vulnerable and mislead indians who voted for congress in the last election. What you see is what you are shown. How can you believe a news channel which is not sensitive enough to stop airing "hasoge to phasoge" , "Cricket ke dhurandher faile" in thier prime time when the whole of india is feeling the pain of our brothers died in blasts . if they cant be sensitive to these issue how do you expect them to show you the truth .... Truth is RSS is the largest volunteer organisation in the world . It runs around 30000 schools which teach elementary education . it runs around 5000 orphanges , old-age homes , self-help center sponsered by its own members ... it has muslims its cadre list and they are as patrotic as anyone can be
RE:another bomb in surat
by Umesh Sharma on Jul 30, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
i hope that goes for the people according to you who suffered under modi deserved what they got, they reaped what they sowed, or is it diff for them. kalse yaad karna, as far as gujarat is concerned it is one of the most economicaly flourising states of the country. u hv to thank the people and modi for it
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
And ur five religious brothers also killed in this act of terrorism Mr. Hav u any thing to say about it? What about the killings of Muslims by Muslims in Pakistan and Afganisatn? Now dont say that uSA is doing this and ur men are innocent... hahahaah
RE:RE:another bomb in surat
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
What about Kashmiri Pandits forced to leave their home ? U PPL will always create Chaos every where u live.
by Bharat Mera on Jul 30, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
whatever happens you will blame modi and advani only. What about repealling Pota laws? Communal hatred is spread by congress, legacy of british divide and rule India. BJP is only party favouring one law for whole Indians and nationalisitc party