Total 834 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Only LEFT protects muslims- CONGRESS IS BOGUS.
by Anup Nair on Jul 30, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink 

For once, Sushma has spoken sense.

Sushma swaraj has spoken not her mind, but the mind of her super sharp-minded mentor, Advani.

Advani normally gets it right most times and he has got it this time too. Only ignorant masses keep carping about terrorists and their diabolical plans. Those people who are into the system do know how to pick up he threads and tie the loose ends.

If you remember, Sitaram Yechury (CPM) himself echoed the same line when he said when the first of the bombs went, that it was only a diversion from the present mess.

I doubt if these explosions are caused by real muslims, but by those Congress politicians who have a hidden agenda, in making the muslims think like their bonded slave. Those politicians want the explosions to make sure the muslims are cornered (for no fault of their own) and when they got nowhere to turn, then they offer a helping hand. These UPA politicians atleast expected a riot to begin with in MODI's gujarat. But Modi being cleverest of all does not want any riot that HE DID NOT BEGIN.So he did not play ball. So there it is, Congess's gameplans lying in tatters.

Whoever has even a modicum of brain, will reflect and arrive at the truth.

In the meanwhile, its the poor muslims who are resigned to their miserable fate, waiting and dreading the knock on their door by the heavyhanded police.Poor souls

Bomb Blasts
by Piyush Pandey on Jul 30, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bangalore (B) - Ahmedabad (A)- Surat (S)-
that makes it "BAS". Could the pattern be "BASKET"? If so what "K", "E" and "T" may mean? "K" for Kanpur, "E" for Ernakulam and "T" for Thane, Tatanagar or Trivandrum??? Let us be on the alert.

RE:Bomb Blasts
by Suraj on Jul 30, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
Bachche lagta hai tere ko DHOOM2 jara der me samajh aayi..

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
bastord maybe next will be t

by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink

what do u think more bombs occur in india due to relegiobn conflict or due to any other reason

Police in action...please think
by emaares on Jul 30, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sounds like MODI wants to make the point that now POLICE is in action...plant the bombs....find ..and arrest people of one community without any evidence.The tactics will follow in MP,RAJ,GUT till elections.....WELL thought idea....and WE the PEOPLE will not CRY foul....WE TRUST the police,media and politcians most when they target one community

RE:Police in action...please think
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
What an innocent community hahahahahaha

RE:RE:Police in action...please think
by peekay on Jul 30, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
What a peace loving and innocent community

RE:Police in action...please think
by SSP on Jul 30, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
your own theory. haha

was Sorabudin innocent? Blast victims are not human
by What is going on on Jul 30, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

where is MC/BC Arundhati roy / sabana aajmi/ MC/BC human rights

RE:was Sorabudin innocent? Blast victims are not human
by abhya on Jul 30, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
SAB SALE....TERRORISTS KE SATH RELATIONS BANANE ME LAGE HAI...IN SABO ME KEVAL EK HI JAANDAR HAI IN KA BAAP MODI......

RE:was Sorabudin innocent? Blast victims are not human
by Indhea on Jul 30, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
If you kill terrorists, Gundas, thief they will fight against Government and never bother for common [hu]man. Simply they product animals who live in the name of human, so better to call them as "Animal Rights" instead "Human Rights".

RE:Are you sure these are not kept by Modi and ppl??
by Voldemort on Jul 30, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Yaar if you want to look for a conspiracy, you can find it everywhere, even in innocuous situations. You probably will also think Modi caused the Ahmedabad blasts and Yeddyurappa caused the Bangalore blasts.

RE:RE:Are you sure these are not kept by Modi and ppl??
by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
modis sly ADMIT this forget the rest

RE:Are you sure these are not kept by Modi and ppl??
by SSP on Jul 30, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink

your own theory. haha.

Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by What is going on on Jul 30, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
If human rights activist are not crying now it means ahmdabad people are human, they are animals. They dont have any rights??

RE:RE:Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by Onie on Jul 30, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
Kya problem hai tereko? Are you keeping a register where human rights people can come and sign that they have cried? Everybody's heart goes out to the bomb victims - but tears are not what are needed. What is needed is action against the culprits. Do you know who is the culprit? If you do and if they were being shielded by the government, then human rights activists will come out and protest along with you. This was the case for the Gujarat riots or any other state sponsored riots. With a terrorist attack, who do we protest against? For people like you, any Muslim will do - you do not believe in individual innocence; only in collective guilt. For everyone else, we can only blame the actual criminals behind this. That is why the only thing that we can do is support the police enquiry and support victims through charity organisations etc. Samajh mein aayi baat.

RE:Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by What is going on on Jul 30, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
yes sir i know one of them. "Afjal Guru". Will you plz hang him. PLZ Gonchu.....do it now

RE:Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by shivkumar mohite on Jul 30, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Dont compare these terrorist creatures with animals. They are far superior than us humans. Carnivores kill only when they are attacked or when they are hungry. They have far more compassion than us. If the terrorists believe in God then it is certain they are not His creation. They are the avtaars of demons who only know destruction.

Allah is the one of Lord Vishu Avathar(10 avathar)load Hari, in Hari avathar there is no image of load vishnu, same thing like Allah ..
by hindustani on Jul 30, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Allah is the one of Lord Vishu Avathar(10 avathar)load Hari, in Hari avathar there is no image of load vishnu, same thing like Allah ..

RE:Allah is the one of Lord Vishu Avathar(10 avathar)load Hari, in Hari avathar there is no image of load vishnu, same thing like Allah ..
by SSP on Jul 30, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
impossible.

RE:Allah is the one of Lord Vishu Avathar(10 avathar)load Hari, in Hari avathar there is no image of load vishnu, same thing like Allah ..
by benjamin antao on Jul 30, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
is krishna also ur god ?

by Suraj on Jul 30, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
yes,

by kanna on Jul 30, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
yes its true.

read further, 11th avatar is double roled (Dawood & Osama Bin laden)

RE:Where are these 2 Gayles..........................
by Milind on Jul 30, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
she is still counting money that she got after the Post gujarat-riot Tamasha that she did...

boycott terorists
by SSP on Jul 30, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

muslims should throw terrorists out of islam. that is the only way to end terrorism.

RE:boycott terorists
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Abe Paki to tu hai. Main to proud Indian hoo. Waise bhi tere jaise ku*ten to bhaukate hi hai.

RE:boycott terorists
by Mash on Jul 30, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
Pakistan me yahi karte hain Chodachodi, Wahi aayega tujhe bhi. Gutter ki paidayish.

Total 834 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>