They thought their PM at US so there is no problem for firing freely and behind that US support is there. It is better for India Long back Shiv Sena Leader told that once again we will start battle and once for we settle the issue let them they want to use Nuclear arms let they will do and if India desire than Pakistan Map will remove from world map this is one of the most ideal deal. In fact we are spending huge amount in Pakistan border and every day there is big terrorists are entering our soil and our Inteligence are not able to performe upto level. It is better we will fight straight to straight and once for all decide our dispute but no thrid country should interfare with our disputes. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
please bomb the politicians as i think they are good for nothing people are killed in india like flies and nothing happens even teh govt of australia has played good they have sent back one more atankwadi back to india for killing us kya hoga pna aur kaisa hoga
RE:Yaar. Saale Kute ke poonch hain. Sidhe naheen hone wale.
by Koduvayur on Jul 30, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
Or better transfer their office to Siachen Glacier so that they can have direct control over the situation.
Is it confirmed that it was Pak troops who were firing since most of these acts are carried out by the infiltrators and other reason sometimes is to facilitate these infiltrators to cross the border by providing them with the covering fire? I think the motive is something else here!!!
we stays just with the will power of Jawan,,, no sufficient equipment,
Our artillery regiment is getting older, the modernization plan got stuck since the Bofors scandal.
Now when the trials were on to induct new artillery, bofors beaten all the competitors..ARMY was happy with that, but congress refused to induct Bofors??? instaed to delay they process in their time they called for trials in 2004, 2005,2006 & and 2007 ,, still no decisions takenWHO LOST Congress or the family of JAWANS?
Our Mirages---are on upgrade MIG29 --- on upgrade,
we have mig-23--- 1970 we have mig 21-- 1960 we have mig-27--- cant stop the pak stinger even so no use
as what analysts says....
we cant survive a major war now, if we go for it,, we will collapse,,, AND PAK KNOWS this better,,, so they will SCRATCH our face..
RE:RE:RE:WE stay with just the will power of Jawans
by anurag jais on Jul 30, 2008 04:55 PM Permalink
Sorry Sir but u have not mentioned about the latest SKU-Fighter jets, the newly added AGNI-3 nuke capable missiles, AK-183 with night vision. Iwould like ur comment on this
RE:WE stay with just the will power of Jawans
by sputnik on Jul 30, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
less than 100 su-30 can secure our boders,, where our requirement is minimun 40 squadron ir 800 multirole fighters,,, if china combine with PAK,,,analyst says,,,we need atleast 60 sqd,s ie 1200 fighters.,,, now compare the figure.
in 2002 IAF chief told to bring atleast 200 urgenly through any ways,,and NDA approved 126 mirages that time,,,but congress cancelled that and went for tender,
why are these people crying for these firings? cant they retaliate? so childish of our people to go to their mummy and complain - mamma pakistan is firing, what do I do? Smash em & make life miserable for them- thats the only answer. well we have a nincompoop mallu as a defence minister , what can we expect- this is just about the morale of our defence forces, they always have to come back to their bosses weeping and asking for solutions.
RE:dont cry!!
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
yes. now you understand. children dont retaliate....rowdy children only kill people when they are unarmed. once they are armed, the idea of retaliation itself vainshes. they are busy in saving their lives.. now please send sunny deol tofight.. please...
I FEEL SORRY FOR THE JAWAN AS HE HAS LOST HIS LIFE THEY DONT EVEN GE A CHANCE TO HAVE SEX WITH THEIR WIFE FOR MNTHS TOGETHER NOR SEE THEIR KIDS WHAT A SHIT LIFE THIS IS POOR GUYS AND THEY DIE A DOGS DEATH AND NO ONE EVEN COMES TO KNOW ANYTHING BOUT HIM OR HOW MUCH COMPENSATION HIS WIFE AND KIDS DO GET FOR HIS DEATH POOR GUY I FEEL BAD FOR HIM AND HIS FAMILY