Total 369 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
RE:RE:PAKISTAN KI MAK KI
by srinath on Jul 30, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
abey oh golden..langoor..tere naam batanakeliye dam nahi hai too kya ukhadeka india ki..!! Bharath mata ki jai

RE:PAKISTAN KI MAK KI
by Vibhakar Kelkar on Jul 30, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
Who invited you mr porkistani (golden) here? this fellow is gatecrashing everywhere without informing his real name. whais wrong about Porkistan? Tell me what is right about Porkistan and porkistanis? everything is wrong there. This country porkistan is itself is a sham. A terrorist breading ground. International community should take care of it.

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
RE:RE:PAKISTAN KI MAK KI
by geet on Jul 30, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
Beware, Golden is a paki.

by Ravinder on Jul 30, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
It only shows your frustration ,as most of the pakis like Indian films/actors/serials & most of the Indians also want peace,like most of the pakis.Only few like u in Pak & in India,want to show their frustration....
No ALLAH says to fight or kill innocents,confirm if yes...Golden.You are black from your heart

by palash ghosh on Jul 30, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
question is do India have missiles capable of carrying a Nuclear warhead.
also wether pakistan hasthe same.
If India nukes PAkistan PAkistan can do the same to India.
Also in a nuclear war China my also be drawn in as will be USA and Russia
Pls talk some sense

Pakistani forces open fire on Indian troops again
by suresh sampat on Jul 30, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

At this times, why P.M. is not getting help from U.S. to control pakistan??
In Kargil we lost our so many "JAWANS"
Now how many this times?? & why everytimes we loose our brave "JAWANS". There should be end here, & should be permanent solutions to this.
Our P.M. should ask U.S. to stop immediately all the helps to him.
When U.S. can ban on IRAN why it is not banning Pakistan??

RE:Pakistani forces open fire on Indian troops again
by crazy funky on Jul 30, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
suresh sam phat ....

use your brain to understand simple things ......

US never things about others ....its a selfish world super power ...it will support the liberation of KOSOVO but will not support the COLOMBIAN rebel fighters for liberation ...

it will support the ISREAL for nuclear weapon development but will impose sanction on INDIA,IRAN and other countries ....

it will support ISREALI occupation on GOLAN HEIGHTS of SYRIA but will not support IRAQ occupying KUWAIT ....

everything is for its good ....it will bomb countries and kill millions if anything happen like 9/11 but will not support india when many 9/11 already happened ...

RE:Pakistani forces open fire on Indian troops again
by lotus king on Jul 30, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
why should we depend upon usa to say to pak to stop. we should go & attack pak.

mahatma Gandhi ne waat laga di
by Suraj on Jul 30, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mahatma Gandhi ne waat laga di is desh ki

RE:mahatma Gandhi ne waat laga di
by Zhakas Bhidu on Jul 30, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
Don't blame Mahatma for the mess others have created.

by Braveheart on Jul 30, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
aur karo non voilence

by KK on Jul 30, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
desh ki waat desh vashiyon ne lagayai hai unke aadhi baat sune aur nikamme hi rahe gaye.

by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
yes, RSS aur VHP jaise keedon ko panapne ka mauka milgaya. isi non violence ki wajah se aur bechara mara bhi gaya ise RSS man ke hantho...

Pakistan is wanting a war?
by Satya Goenka on Jul 30, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Remember NASTER DAMAUS AND DEMOLISH PAKISTAN!
MUSHARAF IS MILITARY HEAD NO?

RE:Pakistan is wanting a war?
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
remembering naster damaus, will make you demolish pakistan ....?

HOW????

SACH HI KAHA HAI, GADHON KO KABHI AKAL NAHEEN AYEGI...

RE:Pakistan is wanting a war?
by Maysh on Jul 30, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
bhai pehle thoda spelling to seekh le phir bakwas kar

Allow our military to flex its muscles
by SASIKUMAR PC on Jul 30, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink 

Oh spineless Netas, please atleast allow our miliatry to flex its muscles atleast to avoid another Cargil! Hot pursuit is the need of the hour. These arrogant guys will understand only that kind of language. If you finally decide to do it, by god's sake please don't ask them to come back after doing half the job!!

time has come...
by rohit sharma on Jul 30, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its time for India to react strongly not with deplomatic but with guns.

RE:time has come...
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
yes. you are right. for long we have been killing innocent unarmed people in kashmir. let our army get some hand to hand with armed soldiers. ...it is required...

RE:time has come...
by Braveheart on Jul 30, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
yep true

Time to teach a lesson
by srinath on Jul 30, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i dont know why pakistani troops march forward and provoke for a fight !! when they know they can't stand the heat of Indian Army if ever a fight breaks out..i think it is time for Indian Army to teach a lesson to pakistani troops so they dont provoke us again.!!

RE:Time to teach a lesson
by rohit sharma on Jul 30, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
USA wnat to sell more weapons to pack and terorist organisation, that;s why all such things happening in world particularly in India.

RE:RE:Time to teach a lesson
by rohit sharma on Jul 30, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
pls read pack is Pakistan

RE:Time to teach a lesson
by srinivasa rajagopal on Jul 30, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
IT IS TO DIVERT PAKISTANI PUBLIC FROM INTERNAL CHAOS AND TO FACILITATE ISI SPONSORED INFILTRATORS INTO INDIA WHICH HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR DECADES. THEY KNOW INIDA EXCEPT GIVING DIPLOMATIC PROTESTS BY PM, DEFENCE MINISTER etc.,NOTHING MORE WOULD BE DONE . IT IS THE INDIAN SOLDIERS WHO SUFFER ULTIMATELY WITH NO PROPER ORDERS UNDER INDIAN DIPLOMATIC MASK. WE ARE FACING A PAKISTAN WITHIN INDIA AND A PAKISTAN FROM OUTSIDE BUT SOMEHOW GOD IS SAVING US BUT NOT THESE VOTE-HOLIC POLITICIANS WHO ARE MORE INTERESTED IN PARTY POLITICS THAN THE NATION.

But Pappu can't dance
by GoodThoughts on Jul 30, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Should get pillaged, massacred, terrorized, and beaten up, we should smile and show restraint

Gandhi showed us the way. The world will think highly of India.

What difference does it make if we lose soldiers, people or land. We will look good :-)

RE:But Pappu can't dance
by unique ram on Jul 30, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
Hey paki, get lost, we need not learn from you about gandhi. Try for some hideout to hide by the time you get bombs on you.

RE:But Pappu can't dance
by Golden on Jul 30, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
hey gadhe...jake dhobi ka kapda dhooo...get lost from the forum..

RE:RE:Is islam a religion ?
by MrSyed AbdulKhaliq on Jul 30, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Please keep quite what do you know about islam
I have to tell you the proverb SCILENCE IS GOLDEN it will help you much in deed

Total 369 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >