RE:BJP
by Guest on Jul 30, 2008 01:39 AM Permalink
ru bro of AllRight, trueIndian, saasbahu and others on this forum , we all have sympathy for what u had to go thru when u were forced to convert..but ur not helping the cause..better way is to stop further victimization and avoid what u had to go trhu
by Rajkumar on Jul 30, 2008 02:30 AM Permalink
Ask SONIA. For muslim votes, MMS and SONIA would like to kill 10 crore Indians if that's what it takes to win.
by italyseaayi on Jul 30, 2008 02:08 AM Permalink
I am sure u r (super success) is ashamed of ur religion/islam or what ever the cult it is as every human being on this earth points at this cult for barbarism. But u r helpless. One can understand the situation if some body born in a violent/barbaric cult like that. I pity on u.
by Rajkumar on Jul 30, 2008 02:29 AM Permalink
I hope one of your loved ones gets blown by these bombs. Then you will realize a scumbag like you can live on earth. Everyone knows the perpetrators are fully protected by SONIA CON(gress) and COMMIES.
by Guest on Jul 30, 2008 01:34 AM Permalink
i thought u had super success with SIMI in bomb blasts like in hospitals.. Kashmir and Mumbai lost its thrill to be called a success so u found new places for super success
All those internet cafe owners should be asked to take (digital) pictures of the users along with their names before they are allowed to use internet. This can be done easily as most of these people have webcams/digital cameras anyway.
RE:Take pictures
by Dinesh Sharma on Jul 30, 2008 01:40 AM Permalink
There is one old saying... Locks are not for thieves.. just for self confidence... when our leagal system is so weak that we cant execute the punishment given by Supreme court..( to Afzal Guru ).. then what we will achieve by arresting terrorist.. just put them in Jail & feed them from our hard earned money... Today , one News Channel was saying that Afzal Guru has become a Symbol of Weakness of Indian Legal System.. which is encouraging the any terrorist that they can easily escape from Punishment in India..due to lack of Political Will Power..or Minority Appeasement policy.
RE:RE:Take pictures
by prabhakar on Jul 30, 2008 01:51 AM Permalink
IF india will kill afzal guru then pakistan will kill sarabjit singh so no one wants to kill anyone.
RE:RE:RE:Take pictures
by Mahesh on Jul 30, 2008 01:57 AM Permalink
Both are unrelated. We should not confuse ourselves with that. Is Afzal an Indian national? If Pak does what you are saying then they will be exposed yet again as terrorists supporters.
by Mahesh on Jul 30, 2008 01:55 AM Permalink
I agree with you. Law enforcement agencies work so hard to gether evidence, arrest and present the case in a court of law, and the court punishes (rare cases) the culprits but we can't even enforce that punishment. What is the use of arresting the terrorists? What incentive the law enforcement agencies have to work hard?
by santosh borhade on Jul 30, 2008 02:00 AM Permalink
How can we blame on people, who unknownly providing services to the tererrists. Yes it would be appriciated if any one doing on there own behalf as safety & security towards cyber crime.
by Mahesh on Jul 30, 2008 02:06 AM Permalink
If they are unknowingly providing services then they should knowingly take safety measures or should be forced to take such measures.
RE:Islam allows to fukc daughter in law
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 01:28 AM Permalink
this religion is least cared abt mankind. Self centered bas----
RE:3 rd grade terrorists
by Logical Person on Jul 30, 2008 01:25 AM Permalink
Yes Muslims can be so ----- to bomb hospitals. Pity on people who call them selves muslim.
RE:RE:Nuke pakistan
by prabhakar on Jul 30, 2008 01:54 AM Permalink
you are a big fool,ur father america and china and UN will bomb india with nuclear weapon.according to UN law no one can use nuclear weapon against any coutry .
RE:Nuke pakistan
by Dinesh Sharma on Jul 30, 2008 01:25 AM Permalink
Kaun Chalayega Nukes Pakistan prr.. Manmohan.. Soniya ya fir Vajpai.. jisne test karte hi announce kar diya ki humm isska pahle use nahi karnge..jab hamre parr Pakistan attack kr dega.. hum fir issko use karenge.. ya fir LK Advani.. jo ki Jinnah ko Secular bata chuka hai... aur jisko Desh ka home minister hone ke baad bhi ye nahi pata ki Jaswant Singh Terrorist ko Kandhar chhodnme jaa rha hai..Ya fir VP Malik jaise hamare sirr-firre Miltary Generals.. jisne sirf apni jidd aur ego ki wajah se 1000's officers aur soldires ko marva diya... agar pahle week me hi Air-forcese ki help le karr air strike karva deta to itani casualties nahi hoti... We want some one like Netaji Subhas Chadra Bose or Sanjay Gandhi.. lekin aaj ki Youth leadership me wo baat hi nazar nahi aati.. ya fir aise logo ko aage hi nahi aane diya jaata... To Kaise jeetenge hum ye ladai....
RE:Nuke pakistan
by kenny kruise on Jul 30, 2008 01:30 AM Permalink
Sahi kaha, yeh desh neta nahi chala saktey, Put India under Martial law & kill the corrupt politicians
RE:Just as a myth was created that voting Modi and terrorists will flee, a new myth is created that POTA will end terrorism
by sarika_sanjay on Jul 30, 2008 01:48 AM Permalink
Saint have u cut your GOTI, if yes go to ur master in desert.
RE:Just as a myth was created that voting Modi and terrorists will flee, a new myth is created that POTA will end terrorism
by Seenu Subbu on Jul 30, 2008 01:30 AM Permalink
Bhidu, inspite of best vaccines, there are diseases still left on earth, that doesnt mean scientists don't work on new drugs/vaccines anymore. POTA was a major deterrent, true, many innocents suffered due to overzealous police officers, but, it was a deterrent. That's the key word.
by mike mike on Jul 30, 2008 01:15 AM Permalink
@All Right..... u hav been crowin abt POTA bein ineffective and listing
acts which hav occured inspite of POTA.
Let me tell u POTA with its punitive measures n speedier convictions will
act as long time deterrent , it per se wil not disable current ongoin activity.
POTA is not a magic glass which wil zoom on to a terrorist when he is planting a bomb.
With it in place it wil break the nexus, co-ordination, sleeper cells and finally the entire
terrror network.With or without POTA all the acts u mentioned would hav happened.
........To giv u an easier example, suppose ur neighbor has an eye on ur mom/sister/wife and ties to molest them.
The first time the true follower u r , u giv him a good whackin( like POTA), then he wil not turn ur side.
But u look the other way, then ur neighbor wud hav slept n procreated with ur mom/wife/sister , while u do ur
daily quota of five prayers n drinkin camel urine n given u a small army of fighters.